Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bride & Groom Silhouette Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Bride & Groom Silhouette - 11677
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Scho96
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - November 3, 2014
Bought as a gift and the recipient loved it. Great item I would absolutely recommend.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - September 6, 2014
GORGEOUS!!! The bride and groom loved it!
Perfect
By Cristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is an amazing frame and the personalization was the perfect touch. It was a hit!
Perfect bridal shower/wedding gift
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get a perfect gift for an upcoming bridal shower and when I spotted this frame and thought it was perfect!! It came super quickly and when I opened it it was just what was pictured! This is such a great gift and I can't wait to give it to the bride!
Beautiful and Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - June 1, 2014
I was extremely pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of the product. The details on the frame were even better in person. The bride absolutely loved her gift. This is going to be my new gift for newlyweds and anniversaries.
fantastic!
By ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San tan valley, AZ) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this frame! Personalization mall has done it again. :)
nicely & elegantly done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seal beach, CA) - November 26, 2013
This was my 4th order so far,
I have ordered two as wedding gifts, one for wedding
anniversary and recently a xmas gift for a couple friend.
quality were really high, very nicely done and u get what
is in the picture . . more power!!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - April 9, 2013
This frame is lovely. Very well made and looks very chic, I purchased it as a gift for my boss's wedding, he and his wife LOVED it.
LOVE IT
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 6 of these as gifts and love them!! Better then what the picture shows
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, IA) - October 24, 2012
Absolutely loved it! Turned out beautiful!
Frame
By shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamstown, NJ) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea, looked perfect!
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came in second place as the best gift. My step daughter poem of course was first place. This was perfect for her color scheme for her home...and it made it even better being personalized. If I could give 100 stars to Personalized Mall I would!!! Not only were both my gifts awesome..the service..the delivery..everything was wonderful!! Thank you so much.
wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hershey, PA) - August 2, 2012
It was beyond my expectations
Bride & Groom Silhoutte........Picture perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - May 6, 2012
Frame was just as ordered. Loved it!
Love the frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - May 2, 2012
I ordered a picture frame for my niece and my future nephew, and I just love it!
It's a great engagement gift that includes their names and the wedding date. I have ordered many times from PersonalizationMall, and have never been disappointed yet!!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, AZ) - April 29, 2012
it was exactly what we wanted
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, GA) - April 16, 2012
The bride to be and everyone at the bridal shower loved this personalized frame. I am sure you will have many checking out your web-site for future gifts. Thanks again for quality products and great service.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved