Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I've ordered from your website for years and know I can count on you to be timely, accurate and have unique gifts. Thank you for maintaining this over the years! Keep up the good work!
~Tonya - TX

Precious Moments® Personalized Wedding Cross customer reviews

Personalized Precious Moments Wedding Wall Cross - 11682
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very Pretty Wedding Cross
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my niece for her wedding gift along with the frame too.. They are both very nice and was able to pick the hair colors too... Personalization was perfect! I'm sure she will be thrilled when she gets them in June..
touched her heart
By Drew C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my love this cross as a gift and it made her cry and clutch the cross to her chest. I didn't have to say a word. Enough said.
So cute
By M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - November 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a cross for my sister and liked it so much that I ordered one for myself. I also ordered one for my nephew & his wife for their wedding.
Breathtaking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - September 16, 2013
First of all we love crosses and this one is amazingly beautiful! It rests on the back drop of our bed on the wall. We love it! It truly did touch our hearts! It had a verse that my wedding program had and the couple is just the most precious things you will ever see!
cross
By Jason W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was a gift for my parents for their annv
GREAT QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - July 28, 2013
Everything I order from personalization mall never disappoints me!! This item is just another added to the list. Description is accurate but once you receive in mail (which is also always quick) is was better then expected...great quality cross & front feels like a ceramic or slate, it was smooth & looked perfect. Makes for an ideal wedding present especially if the bride is into precious moments :-)
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - June 4, 2013
Came just as the picture shows. Love it!! Great personalized gift for the bride and groom.
Wedding Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - March 23, 2013
So easy to place order, product just as described, shipping was as promised
Nice to find a site that does personalizing included in price.
Will order again very pleased
Great Item! Fast Shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 15, 2013
This Wedding Cross was personalized and shipped to me very quickly. Excellent work. Looks great!
Great PERSONAL Wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 9, 2013
I am very happy with the Precious Moment Wedding Cross: good value for the money, quality workmanship, and PERSONALIZED. I gave it as a gift, and the couple LOVED it. I have been very satisfied with ALL my purchases from Personalization Mall.com.
Happy
By Kellie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product turned out exactly as designed. It was mailed out quickly and my parents were very happy to have it!
Amazing Gift
By Samantha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilman, WI) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cross for my husband, and when I opened the package I was surprised. The cross was a lot bigger than I thought that it was going to be. It is beautiful, and my husband loves it.
Beautiful cross
By Tianjin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this cross as a gift for my friend's wedding shower. Look exactly like in the one in the picture! Cute and beautiful. My friends are going to full time missionary, they like it a lot. I love this one myself, always tell me what is true love and how God tells us how to love. Bless all these who put their faith in the Lord. Also bless my friends and may this true love prevail.
Gift for nephew and his wife
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful gift to give to anyone that is married. I loved that you could choose the hair color for the girl and boy. It is a quaility made product, and the names and date engraved are in a lovely script. I Highly recommend this product! You will not be disappointed!
I love this...
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton township, MI) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful cross, I love I found my vows on something and I didn't even need to write it out my self or anything, the quality is amazin, I would buy this again for a gift now, but I'm so glad I got it for myself first.
Amazing
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton township, MI) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just how it looks. Worth the money all the way, I would buy it for a gift but I'm so glad I bought it for myself to enjoy it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved