Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
INCREDIBLE !!! I thought the e-mail was going to tell me you were out of something I had ordered, or that I had entered something incorrectly. Instead, it says it is "on its way". Who wouldn't want...
~NANCY - CA

Bridal Party Personalized Rhinestone Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

Personalized Bridal Part Can & Bottle Wraps - Rhinestones - 11683
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
PERFECT FOR BRIDE!
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this for my best friend's bachelorette party. I went ahead and ordered them for myself and the rest of the girls in the wedding. Super cute and great quality
Awesome Bridal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN BURNIE, MD) - December 27, 2013
Purchased these as bridesmaids gifts for my "Charlies Angels" that are in my up coming wedding. My colors are purple and green but I decided to go with the clear design and I'm glad I did. It really stands out against the black. Trust me, you'll love this item!
loved these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smyrna, TN) - September 10, 2013
these look so much better in person -- really think they are cute
good product as always
By Janet V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farina, IL) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
had ordered these for my daughters wedding, and reordered for my sons wedding. nice product
Awesome for the Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - June 10, 2013
Great koozies for the price - and super fast delivery! Very happy with the product and cannot wait to share and show them off!
Very Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 18, 2013
This turned out great, in fact I have to go back and purchase three more. I loved the color choices, the bridal party will love them.
Look fantastic!
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as bridesmaid gifts to use at my bachelorette party. The quality is great and I know the girls will love them. My only wish is that there would be more soft Velcro to better adjust to different size drinks, but I can diy that feature.
Love the Bling!
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for myself (the Bride) and my girlfriends in the wedding party and my Mom (who is also marrying us). Since my girlfriends were all given the title of "Maid of Honor" (I know this is not traditional but it made everyone feel equally special) I found it difficult to find personal touches for all of them. This fit the bill. Although my color was purple, I decided to get the white so it would stand out better. I am glad I did as they look fantastic! Everyone was thrilled about there own personal wrap and made them feel special!!!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birch Run, MI) - October 8, 2012
This product is great! I bought one for all my bridesmaids and myself! I like the wrap idea much better than the normal cozy. Quality of printing is very good!
Happy Bridesmaids = Happy bride
By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bridesmaids and Maid of honor absolutely loved their gifts paired with some pink nail polish and an energy shot! And their happinest made me one happy Bride!!!
Awesome wedding party bottle wraps!
By Natalie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the bottle wraps I purchased for my bridal party girls and the mother of the bride! They all loved them and thought they were such a cute idea! We all used them on the wedding day! Thanks for a great product!
bottle wraps
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - September 8, 2012
I am so happy with how they turned out! My bridal party are going to love them
Bridesmaid Koozies -AWESOME
By Jamie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them! They are perfect for a bling Koozie!!! Strongly recommend them!
Bridal party drink wraps
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry, IA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them, we are going to use them for the bachelorette party.
Love-love-love!
By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton , MO) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bottle wraps are amazing!!! I was concerned about the quality and they were way better than expected. They are so cute and were the perfect touch for the bachelorette party. As always, they shipped fast.
Simply Awesome!
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a bridesmaids gift. Wedding is in a month, so they have not received yet. I also got one for myself. Comes in a wide variety of colors and titles. They came quickly and look great! I got the blue with rinestones. Absolutely love them! Very stylish!
very cute bridesmaids gifts
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these to put in the personalized bag of goodies for my bridesmaids. Very cute! Even had to order one for myself and the two mothers.
FOR A BRIDAL SHOWER
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these to my great-niece for her bridal shower. Everyone loved them!
Shipped very fast!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imlay City, MI) - July 17, 2012
I ordered 7 of these and they shipped so fast. Colors were a little duller than expected but not by much. Very nice turnout. I am so happy.
PERFECT for my wedding
By Manda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Bride can wrap in hot pink for myself! It is so adorable! I will be ordering more for the bridesmaids and mothers!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved