Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    We totally LOVE your website! Order items for Christmas, Birthdays, etc...I've recommended this site to several friends, relatives, and coworkers! Keep up the Good Work! Thanks So Much!
    ~Kraig - MO

    Our Monogram Personalized Serving Tray customer reviews

    Personalized Serving Tray - Family Monogram - 11685
    Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (28)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    love the tray
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Another great product - just as nice as it looked in the picture; the size is great and monogramming is perfect;You do need to put it on something with color for the monogram to show, but I would expect that with anything clear; I LOVE this site!!! this is probably my 10th order, and I have never been disappointed!
    Monogram Personalized Serving Tray
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose Village, NY) - July 5, 2014
    Beautifully engraved. Received the first one damaged, called, was told to take a picture of the damaged item email it and they would send a new one. Within 2 days the new "perfect" tray arrived. It was purchased for our son and daughter-in-law's 3rd anniversary. I am sure they will be very pleased with it.
    Great wedding gift
    By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this tray as a wedding gift and they are really enjoying it, especially since it was customized with their names as a new couple. They can use it on a coffee table to hold candles and a vase with flowers or to serve food. The tiny 4 rubber stickers on the bottom of the tray in each corner prevents it from sliding around. And the handles on each side makes it easy to carry. Highly recommend this item as a gift or for yourself.
    Wonderful tray!
    By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift item! Have one for myself as well, and I love it on display. Have bought these for multiple wedding presents!
    Very nice tray
    By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, WA) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this tray for my son and future daughter-in-law as a wedding gift. They loved it! It was exactly as described and pictured and is a special way to serve drinks or snacks.
    Monogram tray
    By gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a wedding gift w/ ice bucket. Perfect match and exactly as pictured.
    Very cool and useful tray
    By deAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue Springs, MO) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Years ago I had an acrylic tray like this and used it constantly...finally it broke. I was so excited to see this tray available, and personalizable even! It is very classy. The way the names are etched is really attractive. I know I will use this for years again. I got one for me and then got one for both my kids' anniversaries. They are in their 20's and 30's and liked them as much as I like mine, so this is an item for every age. I got the trays on a sale which made them really a steal. Regular price is still a very good deal. I highly recommend this item. I am really excited to have it!
    Quick shipping, beautiful product and great price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 11, 2014
    I bought this tray for my mom as a mother of the bride gift. The quality is great, and I really liked how I could preview my actual design before ordering. I've seen other trays similar to this online that are selling for close to $100, so this is an absolute steal! If you need an inexpensive gift for family or friends, I'd definitely recommend!
    monogrammed tray
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyndhurst, OH) - March 7, 2014
    I loved the personalization of both the letter and last name monogram.I received one many years ago and have searched for one similar to give as engagement gifts.This one has come as close to mine as any others that I have seen.My only suggestion is that I would have liked the tray to be bigger.I have used mine for many entertainment ideas.
    Monogram Personalized Serving tray
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the tray...so much so that I ordered another one. Great product at a great price! Perfect for a wedding or housewarming gift.
    Great gift
    By Meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have gotten this tray for a couple people as gifts and I want one myself! They both loved it. Great quality, engraving always looks great and it's very useful!
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 19, 2013
    Bought this as a Christmas present for friends who have everything. Great quality, very pleased.
    Beautiful serving tray
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 19, 2013
    Just what I wanted. Thanks for the fast service!
    Great service
    By JoAnn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville,, IN) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent time frame and great customer service!!! Easy website to navigate.
    Beautiful!
    By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A little smaller than I expected, but beautiful and practical.
    Personalized tray
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - November 12, 2013
    The gift was a great hit. Beautifully done
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erwin, NC) - September 20, 2013
    Just as expected. Love it!
    Wonderful gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 7, 2013
    Workmanship is excellent. A joy to give such a useful serving tray.
    monogram serving tray
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TANEYTOWN, MD) - July 13, 2013
    just love this gift--makes such a personal and special gift for wedding, home, birthday ,anniv or anything gift--nice quality. will be ordering more soon

    thanks
    linda
    Nice Tray
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - July 6, 2013
    Excellent Quality. Great Product.
    Yeaaaaa Tray!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 3, 2013
    Love the tray! Personalization was perfect! Delivery was fast using standard delivery.
    Perfect
    By Pam U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this tray as a bridal shower gift. I was very pleased with the quality of the tray and the monogramming. I hope the bride is as happy with this product as I am!
    Serving tray
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - March 5, 2013
    Nice sturdy product. Etching wasn't as bright white as it appears on the picture, but still very nice gift. Friends will enjoy using it, i'm sure!! Given as a wedding gift.
    Strong & Practical beautiful tray.
    By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very eye catching serving tray with plenty space for less running around!!
    I'll be having more soon.
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - January 13, 2013
    was worried because some reviews said the monograming was too light...it was perfect! quality great!
    Looks great
    By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my parents and it looks great. I think they will love it.
    Personalize more!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - August 2, 2012
    I wanted to personalize a tray adding my own personalization. Example: Joy's Bridge Friends. So you are able to personalize at your choice! The serving tray was nicely made.
    Pretty and sturdy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 23, 2012
    I was so pleased when the tray arrived. The quality was great and the monogramming looks amazing.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved