Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I was very impressed with the personalized physicians prayer plaque that I purchased. I ordered it on Tues and received on Friday of the same week. Fabulous service. I will definately order from you...
    ~Betty - IN

    Father of the Bride Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frame - Father Of The Bride - 11688
    Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (33)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect!
    By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slatington, PA) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I created this custom order and it arrived so quickly and looked amazing! Such a special gift for our parents the night before our wedding. :)
    Love it
    By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out perfect and arrived faster then expected
    father of bride gift
    By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my father absolutely loved this frame! It was such a great price and such a cute gift!
    They loved it!
    By Tamara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordonsville, TN) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame from personalization mall was great quality for the money. I got this for my parents as a thank you for my wedding and they both loved it!
    Beautiful
    By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product came in a timely manner and was exactly was I wanted!
    perfect
    By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my dad to give to him after the wedding. It is beautiful, I cannot wait to give it to him. Very nice quality for a reasonable price.
    Perfect Gift for My Dad on My Wedding Day
    By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture frame was perfect and my dad was incredibly happy with it. It meant a lot to him. Great Find!
    Great frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - May 26, 2013
    The frame is great, just what I ordered, looks awesome!
    Beautiful momento of the day!
    By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, NJ) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame greatly exceeded my expectations!
    Perfect!
    By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great frame for my in-laws-to-be! :)
    Perfect
    By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this frame for my Dad for a Father of the Bride gift and it's perfect! The fact that you can personalize it makes it more special. I know he's going to love it!
    Great!
    By LaNedra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lauderhill, FL) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased as a gift to my Father on my wedding day. He loves it!
    Very Cute
    By Lacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was hard to decide what to get my dad for my wedding. I wanted to be personal but I wasnt sure how to go about it. This photo frame is perfect. He will put a pic of us on my wedding day in there and display it in the living room so he can see it :)
    Excellent Products
    By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this frame for my father as a gift to give to him before my wedding and i must say i am very pleased and excited to give this frame to him very great quality and was on time. I will defiantly be ordering from this site again & share with friends and family!!!
    awesome
    By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gift was received on time as promised. The Father and the Bride really liked it.Thank you..
    Loved it!!
    By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great idea for our parent's thank you gifts. I was able to customize it to be a gift for my dad as well as the mother of the bride and mother of the groom. They loved it!
    Dad loved this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Scituate, RI) - December 30, 2012
    The frame isn't as important as the matte in this product, but it looked amazing!
    Love my Daddy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kahului, HI) - December 12, 2012
    I cannot wait to give this gift to my Dad. It's just perfect!!!
    The perfect gift
    By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My father is going to love this gift when I give it to him on my wedding day. The frame is beautiful. So glad I bought this.
    Just as I ordered
    By Krista P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham , OR) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was exactly what I was expecting it turned out wonderful
    Was the perfect gift
    By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, AR) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad LOVED this frame. It even brought him to tears which of course brought me to tears! The only thing, I got the tan frame but it has a slightly more yellow tinge than tan. Other than that it's perfect and I love how I was able to change the words to better suit me
    Great Father of the Bride Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - October 3, 2012
    My dad loved the frame. He's masculine, elegant and great quality.
    He loves it!
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this frame to my dad 10 min before he walked me down the isle. We were both in tears. Now he just needs to decide on which photo to put in it!
    Wonderful Choice and Quick Shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 12, 2012
    I have ordered 2 different times from this company and have been completely impressed with the quality of the frame as well as the personalization. The shipping is remarkably fast.
    Perfect gift for daddy
    By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my father for my upcoming wedding. I know he'll love it!!

    I also purchased the gift box. I wouldn't suggest buying this box. I know I could have gotten a gift box/bag for cheaper at my local dollar store. I also wasn't crazy that the box had the website printed on it. I find that a little tacky, but that's just me.
    Girls weekend frame
    By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, MO) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order these and made them girls weekend frames. I put our names on the top. They look very nice! I ordered one for everyone:)
    Great Quality!!!!
    By Stacey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my dad for my wedding in October. I havent given it to him yet, but I know he will love it!!! The frame is very high quality and I personalized my own message to make it more sentimental!!!I got it in the Green/Sage color and the color is great!! Definitely recommend this product!!!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - August 1, 2012
    This frame is beautiful and is of high quality. It looks as it is described. My dad loves it!
    Beautiful
    By Christina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful item, well made, looks great, my father loved it!
    Loved It!
    By JENNIFER D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMO, NC) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't even wait until the wedding to give it to my parents! It was a good heavy frame. I kindof expected a cheap dollar store type frame but thankfully I was way wrong!
    Perfect gift!!
    By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ozark, MO) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was perfect and exactly what I expected!! I'm glad I was able to choose my personalization!
    breathtaking
    By Robin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's always hard to buy for my dad but this hit the spot absolutely gorgeous thank you so much!
    Love it!!
    By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was shipped very quickly and looked exactly like the preview! My father is going to love it!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved