Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Repeating Name For Him Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Dad - Repeating Names - 11743
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - June 30, 2015
Was delivered on time and the products is great
Good choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - June 29, 2015
My husband is an avid coffee drinker. This was the perfect gift for him. He loves seeing the kids names on the cup & SO DO THE KIDS! It's good quality.
Dad cup
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it for Father's Day ..I appreciated how all six names had prominence even though the names varied from two to seven letters. Yiu know, parents do not have favorites!
My Husband Favorite Gift
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkinston, MS) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband had tears when he saw this, it meant so much to hi, and he loved it. He uses this mug everyday! Thanks so much, can't wait to place another order!
My Dad in law's gift.
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesnee, SC) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how this DAD mug turned out and when we gave it to my dad in law for Father's Day it took him a while to actually realize that we had it personalized for him. He loved it! I also ordered my husband one that says PAPA with all of our names as you can see in the photo, and just ordered my mom one that says NANA with all of our names. I cant wait to get hers. This one will just be a token of appreciation for all she does for us. My 29 yr old disabled son broke his ankle and has been non weight bearing for the last 6 weeks. My husband works night shift so she has been coming over everyday to sit with him, get his lunch and just keep him company. If my son needs to get up or go to the restroom they can just wake my husband up and he can come help him get up. But she has been a great help to us.
absolutely great
By denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup I gave my father-in, brother-in-law and husband, and I put all the family names on them. All the men loved them. You guys do an outstanding job. Ty
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACCLENNY, FL) - June 26, 2015
I got the Papa mug for my father-in-law for Father's Day. I put his 4 boys names and his 4 grandkids. He LOVED it. We gave it to him already filled with a cup of coffee the Saturday before Father's Day when he came by to take our daughter on their ritual Saturday Breakfast run. I knew he liked it but he's not big on showing excitement. Later that day my MIL told me he couldn't stop talking about it and showing it off. I will say this was every bit worth it. The price is awesome, ours was a little higher than it could have been if I didn't wait till the last minute to order. But soooo worth it!
Excellent gift for anytime but Father's Day was the best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - June 24, 2015
This is a pure 100% special personalized gift and if your watch how you enter the names it can turn out to be even more special. I ordered several for my sons, grandson/Father-To-Be and friend. It couldn't have been more perfect! Thanks so much for the super shipping and the discounts which are always appreciated!
A small but great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - June 24, 2015
My husband loved it and my kids got a kick out of it too!
Daddy;s mug
By Katrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this mug for my dad for father's day. I placed his name along with my name and his grandkids on the mug. He loved it.
perfect for Dad
By Leah R F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift for Dad. He was happy to receive it and loved the black trim and seeing our names on it.
Great size
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the option for the 15oz mug... So nice and sturdy. My dad loved it and it's simple and clean.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (texarkana, TX) - June 22, 2015
Can't believe how fast I recieved the mug. Great gift and good quality!
Personalize coffee mugs
By Viola D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both of my son-n-laws loved their coffee mugs. They said that the mugs were unique and one of a kind !!! They loved them !!!
sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - June 22, 2015
EXTREMELY FAST PROCESSING AND SHIPPING!!!!
Personalized Dad Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 21, 2015
The recipient loved this mug!! I got one for him and one for his wife. It was his first cup with all three kids names on it since they had a baby 8 months ago. He's an avid coffee drinker as well.
Great Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk City, OK) - June 21, 2015
The item arrived as advertised.
Such a great Dad's Day Gift!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is a great gift for dads! It is a great size & is wonderful quality. My husband loves his! It arrived right when they said it would too!
Great coffee mug!
By Lesley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never heard of this website before so, I was a little skeptical. However, to my surprise, the mug arrived within a week and I was amazed by the quality. I would recommend this product and website to anyone, and I will definitely order from them again.
Father's Day Mug
By Mim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MO) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my son with his kid's name on it. It arrived looking even more awesome than what I had expected. No doubt he is going to love it. A great mug to have at work to show off his kids!
Great Gift!!!
By barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooksville, FL) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an amazing Fathers day gift for my sons. They love them.
Papa mug
By Peggy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad has new grandkids each year so in one of the 'name' places we always put the year so as grandkids increase he can look back
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - June 9, 2015
A unique gift for the dads who are difficult to buy for.
My Daddy Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - June 8, 2015
I got this mug for my dad for Father's Day and I think he will love it, I haven't actually given it to him yet. But I'm sure he'll love it because he loves this sort of thing. I would recommend this product to anyone whose father or grandfather is a tea or coffee drinker.I also added the words "White bears" which is a funny thing me and him do with my stuffed animals.:)
dad's mug
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to list our 5 children their spouses and our 9 granchildren and one great granddaughter. love it, for my hubby.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 7, 2015
I bought this for my husband as one of his father's day gifts and I loved it. I know he'll love it too.
Papa mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - June 2, 2015
I love this mug, I got it for my dad for Father's Day! He loves it
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - May 26, 2015
Ordered this for my grandchildren to give their Dad. My son will surely like it and I know the kids will get a kick out of seeing their names on the mug.
Good quality; order and delivery service was very quick.
Dad Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - April 19, 2015
Bought this for my son in law for Fathers' Day. I always get him a little something and this fits the bill!
It is designed beautifully and appears very sturdy.
Papa's cup
By Louis N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worland, WY) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th grandchild and my 4th coffee mug. Every time one is born, so is another cup with the new name added. Each day I grab a cup, it puts a smile on my face
Perfect!
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size, quality, and personalization! My dad loved his present!! :)
Love on a cup
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrogate, TN) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for me & my husband with our grandson's name on them. I can't decide to set them up or use them. This was a big hit at Christmas.
Awesome Dad Gift
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, NC) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This meant a lot to my brother - he was thrilled to have something as unique and special as this mug with his kids' names on it. LOVE!!
Perfect !!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - December 29, 2014
I loved this mug !! My dad loved it as well .. He was speechless ... I even included both of my dogs names
Dad Mug
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids father loved the mug with all his kids names on it.
Perfect Little Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - December 27, 2014
The mug was a gift for my son-in-law, who is a new, 1st time father. Who wouldn't love their baby's name written within the word "DAD"? He really liked it.

The mug itself is well made. The surface is really smooth and glossy. The wording appears to be glazed into the mug, as there are no rough edges if you run your fingernail across the surface. Very nice. Will hold up well in the dishwasher! I purchased the "MOM" version for our daughter.
Just perfect
By Dionna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect gift for my brother-in-law. It looked just like the preview photo, hope it lasts!
Awesome
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , PA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!! Grandpa is going to love it! Great quality
great gift
By Amy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcourt, ND) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was perfect and exceeded my expectations...and the price was great...it shipped within a few days as well...i would definitely recommend this product!
Great gift
By Sheronda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesterfield, VA) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally purchased this mug for my brother and he loved it. So I decided to give it to my dad for his birthday, that was a month ago and his is still raving about it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved