Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Let's Celebrate Personalized Banners customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Party Banners - Let's Celebrate - 11756
Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Product, but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes, WI) - July 6, 2015
The banner was perfect! My issue is the "Fast Turnaround 1-2 days" quote prominently noted on the top of the website. That quote doesn't include production time so my only shipping choice was express 2-day shipping which was more than the banner itself.
Excellent product
By Earl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
More than satisfied with quality and design of product purchased. I would not hesitate to do business with this company again. Family loved it!
Banner review
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner exactly as expected. Arrived early! Excellent quality.
Perfect
By Janelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was a perfect addition to the graduation decorations. It arrived in time and looked just like the picture. It was made of heavyweight material so even with a little wind, it stayed put. Would definitely order again!
Banner order
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clackamas, OR) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy ordering process. Item was high quality and arrived on time.
product you will love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL) - June 10, 2015
This product exceeded my expectations. The quality could not have been better very strong material held up in high winds. Easy to roll up and store for memories.
Better than expected !
By giovanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mineola, NY) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Many times online photos make items look much better than when they are received. Not true with your beautiful "Let's Celebrate" banner. I ordered this for our granddaughter's high school graduation and was delighted to see the quality, clarity of colors and that it was in vinyl - weather proof. Nicole was happy to see her name in large letters and it will be displayed for her party. She will share the day with her cousin, who will also have her name on one of your banners. The price, your service and turn-around time were all factors for me to place future orders. Thank you for not disappointing.
Great Showcase
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hung my son's graduation banner inside my pool enclosure so when our guests arrived, it was the first thing they saw. It was the stand out amongst all the other decorations. It is made of sturdy vinyl and is ready to hang with the four grommets in the corners. It fit perfectly in one section of my screening! It is definite for a special announcement celebration!
Personalized graduation Banner
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is very nice. Made of high quality material. Graduate loved it
Grad Banner
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, AL) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit at our graduation party!! It looked fantastic on the front porch and whenever I need another one or "something else," I will be ordering the items from you. In our local party store, a yard sign was $20.00, and this was $20.95! More bang for your dollar! Thanks for the great service.
very proud to show off
By Sandra. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality,colors, super satisfy. I bought one for my daughter and she love it so much,that she doesn't wanted to put it away.
Good price, good look.
By Verna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with this order for my grandson's graduation. Exactly as described and fast shipping (I did pay a bit extra for quicker shipping). I will be ordering again for the next one!!
Very satisfied
By jacob S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (far rockaway, NY) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great value will definitely order more items
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - May 9, 2015
They did a great job on the personalized banner! Can't believe it is such good quality at that low price. Quick shipping also. Highly recommend!
Totally Disappointed in Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - May 1, 2015
The product is great. But Seriously? Yes, maybe I misspelled Congratulations, but being a generic word, I would have expected a quality check and verification before printing. Had to throw it away and order again. Names I can understand, generic words should be standard.
Graduation celebration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - April 11, 2015
Beautiful, quality product, fast shipping. So pleased!
High School Banner's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUDLOW, MA) - March 24, 2015
We loved the two banners we ordered. Good quality and exactly what we were looking for. Good price for the product we received.
Personalized banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - March 17, 2015
This was far better than what is shown the quality and design will be a beautiful keepsake for many years to come
thank you again for a beautiful product
Personalized Graduation Banner
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herkimer, NY) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome banner! Fast delivery, great communication with seller. Quality is excellent for the price! Will definetly buy from them again!
Sturdy banner
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a high quality banner. It was beautiful.
What a value!!
By Colleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing! This is the third banner I have ordered for High School and College graduation parties. It's very good quality and easy to hang because it has grommets on each corner. I've priced similar banners for twice as much. I HIGHLY recommend it.
Great surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - June 10, 2014
This was such a beautiful and surprise banner for my graduate! Thanks for the great quality!
Absolutely LoVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 8, 2014
What a great bargain and awesome quality !!!!!!
Awesome, High Quality Banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - June 8, 2014
I have always been happy with items I've purchased from Personalization Mall in the past BUT this banner is beyond the quality I was expecting. It is of a sturdy material, colors are nice and bold. Thank you for doing an excellent job, it will look very classy at my son's celebration.
Perfect
By Tracy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was awesome I was able to use the banner for graduation pictures with my son in cap and gown under the banner!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, NJ) - May 31, 2014
Love it ! It was exactly what I wanted . Shipping time was very fast.
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet,, TN) - May 31, 2014
Loved this. It was beautiful.
great product .im so happy ...
By maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (surprise, AZ) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it truly exced my expetation.
grad banner
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner I ordered for graduation far exceeded my expectations. It arrived very quickly. It was packaged nicely; it wasn't wrinkled. The colors, print and text were very large and vibrant. Even though the restaurant I hung it in made us use tape, it held up nicely. When we removed the tape, the banner was still in great shape. Couldn't have been happier.
Very Nice!
By Faith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, MD) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very sturdy nice banner!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - May 9, 2014
The banner was exactly as expected.
Great Banner11
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VANCOUVER, WA) - May 7, 2014
I was very happy with the quality of this banner which I bought for
my Grandson!!! The price was very reasonable also!! I know I'll be buying more of these when it's time for my other grandchildren to graduate!!
FANTASTIC!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, VA) - May 5, 2014
Such a beautiful banner . . . exceeded my expectation. The quality is subperb! You will not be dissatified with this product. I received my order very quickly. I am very pleased with everything I purchase from this company!
Great Buy
By CB T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JASPER, GA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a banner for my grandson at his graduation party and he loves it. He is very excited to have it at his party for all to see of his great accomplishment. I also got one for my granddaughter last year and she really liked hers too.
Congrats banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - May 4, 2014
Excellent quality. Better than I expected!
Perfect Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - May 1, 2014
This banner was the perfect edition to my son's graduation party. We hung it on our pop up canopy for everyone to see as they pulled up to the park, and didn't have any problems with it not staying, flopping around or flying away. The quality is great! Everyone signed it with their well wishes & it's hanging nicely in his room. I would definitely recommend this banner to anyone.
Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 20, 2014
The graduation banner is just what we wanted, my neighbors were surprised at the quality,
Although the Graduation hasn't happened yet we are all very happy with it to cap off the party!
Graduation perfect!!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how big it is! Perfect sign for graduation or any occasion!
Class Reunion Banner
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our high school class celebrated our 40th reunion this summer and we were able to use this banner. We left off the year so we can use it for future reunions as the banner is so well made it will last for years to come.
Awesome!
By BJ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids loved it and the quality was much better than I thought it would be. This hung on a fence in the country and now hangs on their apartment wall. You would never know that it was outside in the wind and rain at all. 5 stars for sure!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved