Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Let's Celebrate Personalized Banners customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Party Banners - Let's Celebrate - 11756
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Grad Banner
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, AL) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit at our graduation party!! It looked fantastic on the front porch and whenever I need another one or "something else," I will be ordering the items from you. In our local party store, a yard sign was $20.00, and this was $20.95! More bang for your dollar! Thanks for the great service.
very proud to show off
By Sandra. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality,colors, super satisfy. I bought one for my daughter and she love it so much,that she doesn't wanted to put it away.
Good price, good look.
By Verna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with this order for my grandson's graduation. Exactly as described and fast shipping (I did pay a bit extra for quicker shipping). I will be ordering again for the next one!!
Very satisfied
By jacob S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (far rockaway, NY) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great value will definitely order more items
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - May 9, 2015
They did a great job on the personalized banner! Can't believe it is such good quality at that low price. Quick shipping also. Highly recommend!
Totally Disappointed in Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - May 1, 2015
The product is great. But Seriously? Yes, maybe I misspelled Congratulations, but being a generic word, I would have expected a quality check and verification before printing. Had to throw it away and order again. Names I can understand, generic words should be standard.
Graduation celebration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - April 11, 2015
Beautiful, quality product, fast shipping. So pleased!
High School Banner's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUDLOW, MA) - March 24, 2015
We loved the two banners we ordered. Good quality and exactly what we were looking for. Good price for the product we received.
Personalized banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - March 17, 2015
This was far better than what is shown the quality and design will be a beautiful keepsake for many years to come
thank you again for a beautiful product
Personalized Graduation Banner
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herkimer, NY) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome banner! Fast delivery, great communication with seller. Quality is excellent for the price! Will definetly buy from them again!
Sturdy banner
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a high quality banner. It was beautiful.
What a value!!
By Colleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing! This is the third banner I have ordered for High School and College graduation parties. It's very good quality and easy to hang because it has grommets on each corner. I've priced similar banners for twice as much. I HIGHLY recommend it.
Great surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - June 10, 2014
This was such a beautiful and surprise banner for my graduate! Thanks for the great quality!
Absolutely LoVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 8, 2014
What a great bargain and awesome quality !!!!!!
Awesome, High Quality Banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - June 8, 2014
I have always been happy with items I've purchased from Personalization Mall in the past BUT this banner is beyond the quality I was expecting. It is of a sturdy material, colors are nice and bold. Thank you for doing an excellent job, it will look very classy at my son's celebration.
Perfect
By Tracy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was awesome I was able to use the banner for graduation pictures with my son in cap and gown under the banner!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, NJ) - May 31, 2014
Love it ! It was exactly what I wanted . Shipping time was very fast.
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet,, TN) - May 31, 2014
Loved this. It was beautiful.
great product .im so happy ...
By maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (surprise, AZ) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it truly exced my expetation.
grad banner
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner I ordered for graduation far exceeded my expectations. It arrived very quickly. It was packaged nicely; it wasn't wrinkled. The colors, print and text were very large and vibrant. Even though the restaurant I hung it in made us use tape, it held up nicely. When we removed the tape, the banner was still in great shape. Couldn't have been happier.
Very Nice!
By Faith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, MD) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very sturdy nice banner!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - May 9, 2014
The banner was exactly as expected.
Great Banner11
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VANCOUVER, WA) - May 7, 2014
I was very happy with the quality of this banner which I bought for
my Grandson!!! The price was very reasonable also!! I know I'll be buying more of these when it's time for my other grandchildren to graduate!!
FANTASTIC!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, VA) - May 5, 2014
Such a beautiful banner . . . exceeded my expectation. The quality is subperb! You will not be dissatified with this product. I received my order very quickly. I am very pleased with everything I purchase from this company!
Great Buy
By CB T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JASPER, GA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a banner for my grandson at his graduation party and he loves it. He is very excited to have it at his party for all to see of his great accomplishment. I also got one for my granddaughter last year and she really liked hers too.
Congrats banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - May 4, 2014
Excellent quality. Better than I expected!
Perfect Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - May 1, 2014
This banner was the perfect edition to my son's graduation party. We hung it on our pop up canopy for everyone to see as they pulled up to the park, and didn't have any problems with it not staying, flopping around or flying away. The quality is great! Everyone signed it with their well wishes & it's hanging nicely in his room. I would definitely recommend this banner to anyone.
Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 20, 2014
The graduation banner is just what we wanted, my neighbors were surprised at the quality,
Although the Graduation hasn't happened yet we are all very happy with it to cap off the party!
Graduation perfect!!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how big it is! Perfect sign for graduation or any occasion!
Class Reunion Banner
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our high school class celebrated our 40th reunion this summer and we were able to use this banner. We left off the year so we can use it for future reunions as the banner is so well made it will last for years to come.
Awesome!
By BJ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids loved it and the quality was much better than I thought it would be. This hung on a fence in the country and now hangs on their apartment wall. You would never know that it was outside in the wind and rain at all. 5 stars for sure!
Good quality banner
By Allison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We strung this banner up on our stockade fence and did not have to worry about the rivets tearing in the banner. The banner is actually a very heavy vinyl. It looked awesome!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - July 8, 2013
I was very happy with the quality of this banner. The price (on sale) was excellent.
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - July 1, 2013
Awesome Banner...was able to get this overnight just in time for a party...awesome customer service!
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester , MA) - June 17, 2013
I ordered two banners for a joint cousin graduation party and they were outstanding! The material was heavy and the lettering was perfect. I loved seeing the banner layout before I purchased it. I will buy other banners from here, no doubt!
Unbelievable quality for the cost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - June 17, 2013
The banner turned out great, was delivered faster than expected and is of high quality.
Amazing!
By Colleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great banner and at such a value!
FANTASTIC!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Hill, VA) - June 9, 2013
The banner was much better quality then I thought it would be. It is canvas not a thin plastic. All my neighbors have commented how much they love it. would have paid more for it. Great value!
Great graduation banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - June 9, 2013
I bought this for my nephew's high school graduation and he just loved it! Unfortunately I didn't get to see it in person, but from the pictures it looked great--exactly as described! My sister-in-law said the banner was of really good quality. They took it to the graduation and held it up as he walked across the stage and then hung it up outside as people came to the party. Another great item purchased from Personalization Mall!
Awesome Banner
By Phillis F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton , CT) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner I ordered was awesome! High quality - nice and sturdy. Delivery was fast and accurate.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved