Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Let's Celebrate Personalized Banners customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Party Banners - Let's Celebrate - 11756
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Let's Celebrate Personalization Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - June 15, 2016
I love this product! I ordered two of these for my son's graduation party. Excellent quality!
Great banner
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful banner done in no time. You saved the day!
WOW, Great Quality, Great Price!
By JA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin, OR) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never ordered from Personalization Mall.com before & I was searching for a Graduation banner that was of high enough quality it could be hung Outside. I looked at so many that said for indoor use only. I loved the design on this one. I was a little nervous about the quality because the price was so low. I got it on sale, But even at regular price, it was a steal! I couldn't believe how thick the vinyl is & the grommets are metal, not plastic.The lettering looks great too, I'm happy with everything about it. I'll be back for birthday banners! Thanks So Much,JAB



Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - June 10, 2016
The only downside was the shipping cost since I waited until the last minute to order! Banner was great for indoor and outdoor use and a nice surprise for my daughter!
Nice banner, good price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - June 4, 2016
The banner is sturdy and ready to hang at our grad party. We're also using it for guests to write well wishes and/or sign their names.
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - June 4, 2016
Wonderful product! High quality, fast delivery, very satisfied. Awesome!!
Love
By Carmen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our son's graduation and it is better than I expected!!!! Great quality and looks like we spent so much more. I would definitely recommend to all!!!
Graduation
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan , GA) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic all the way around. I ordered a banner for my sons graduation, paid for Second day delivery and I had the banner perfectly printed the very next day. The banner is fantastic quality and I will order again.
Pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - May 25, 2016
Item is of high quality and exactly as shown.
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, WI) - May 24, 2016
Great Quality! Great price!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - May 24, 2016
This banner was a great quality for the price. It looked amazing and I am completely happy and satisfied that I went thru this website instead of the school.
Graduation banner
By CINDY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from this company. I was pleasantly surprised on the quality of the of the banner and how quickly I received my order!! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone!!
Better than expected
By Rosanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, CT) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a graduation banner for our daughter. To our surprise when it arrived it was more than perfect. The quality, size, colors - everything was superior. I would definitely use Personalization Mall for all my needs. Keep up the great work!!
Great banner.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griswold, CT) - May 20, 2016
Good quality.
Awesome
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first time ordering from this company, I was sceptical at first because my sons graduation was only a week away wasn't sure it would make it in time, I finally ordered and was pleasantly surprised, I received in less than a week and material used was top grade, I would not hesitate to order from this company again, I received a lot of compliments, nice job!!!!
Graduation Banner
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I have used Personalization Mall for my grandchildren's college graduation banner. I would not be able to say enough about the quality of the product. It is extremely sturdy and the printing is fantastic. I would not be able to give them enough kudos. Maybe 10 stars.
Excellent product
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overbrook , KS) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was exactly how I requested, very sturdy plastic and was delivered ASAP, although I did not pay for a rush order. I would most definitely use this company again!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - May 9, 2016
Beautifully done!! Great quality! I would highly recommend buying from here. Also, the prices are very reasonable.
Celebration Banner
By janie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sullivan, MO) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a banner for my grandchildren graduation. It was beautiful, had all 3 names on it and very colorful, also made from quality material. I will be ordering this banner almost every year as the other 13 grandchildren graduate. Your products are great and I love doing business with you. Keep up the good work guys, you have a loyal customer here!!!
Great deal!
By Lyla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKEWOOD, WA) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very impressed with how quickly this was received and the great quality of the banner. Super excited to display this for my son's graduation.
Wow! Impressive!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large banner! Sturdy,thick material. I'm very pleased! Looks awesome and a great price!
Happy Surprise!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful, quality celebration gift!
Quality of Product
By Anita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tularosa, NM) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this banner. Color is great & is very sturdy. Purchase was for granddaughters Graduation party & they loved the banner. Thank you.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, MI) - September 21, 2015
I was very satisfied and more when I received this product in the mail. For the price I was expecting the banner to be made out of paper. It is made of real vinyl and I know this product will last my child a lifetime. So excited about this quality of product especially for the price. It's a steal!!!
Love it!
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Hawk, KY) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is just what I expected! Very colorful, durable materials, and a usable size...just right!
I order a lot of things from Personalization Mall, and I've never been disappointed! Love it!
Perfect Product, but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes, WI) - July 6, 2015
The banner was perfect! My issue is the "Fast Turnaround 1-2 days" quote prominently noted on the top of the website. That quote doesn't include production time so my only shipping choice was express 2-day shipping which was more than the banner itself.
Excellent product
By Earl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
More than satisfied with quality and design of product purchased. I would not hesitate to do business with this company again. Family loved it!
Banner review
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner exactly as expected. Arrived early! Excellent quality.
Perfect
By Janelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was a perfect addition to the graduation decorations. It arrived in time and looked just like the picture. It was made of heavyweight material so even with a little wind, it stayed put. Would definitely order again!
Banner order
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clackamas, OR) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy ordering process. Item was high quality and arrived on time.
product you will love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL) - June 10, 2015
This product exceeded my expectations. The quality could not have been better very strong material held up in high winds. Easy to roll up and store for memories.
Better than expected !
By giovanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mineola, NY) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Many times online photos make items look much better than when they are received. Not true with your beautiful "Let's Celebrate" banner. I ordered this for our granddaughter's high school graduation and was delighted to see the quality, clarity of colors and that it was in vinyl - weather proof. Nicole was happy to see her name in large letters and it will be displayed for her party. She will share the day with her cousin, who will also have her name on one of your banners. The price, your service and turn-around time were all factors for me to place future orders. Thank you for not disappointing.
Great Showcase
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hung my son's graduation banner inside my pool enclosure so when our guests arrived, it was the first thing they saw. It was the stand out amongst all the other decorations. It is made of sturdy vinyl and is ready to hang with the four grommets in the corners. It fit perfectly in one section of my screening! It is definite for a special announcement celebration!
Personalized graduation Banner
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is very nice. Made of high quality material. Graduate loved it
Grad Banner
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, AL) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit at our graduation party!! It looked fantastic on the front porch and whenever I need another one or "something else," I will be ordering the items from you. In our local party store, a yard sign was $20.00, and this was $20.95! More bang for your dollar! Thanks for the great service.
very proud to show off
By Sandra. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality,colors, super satisfy. I bought one for my daughter and she love it so much,that she doesn't wanted to put it away.
Good price, good look.
By Verna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with this order for my grandson's graduation. Exactly as described and fast shipping (I did pay a bit extra for quicker shipping). I will be ordering again for the next one!!
Very satisfied
By jacob S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (far rockaway, NY) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great value will definitely order more items
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - May 9, 2015
They did a great job on the personalized banner! Can't believe it is such good quality at that low price. Quick shipping also. Highly recommend!
Totally Disappointed in Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - May 1, 2015
The product is great. But Seriously? Yes, maybe I misspelled Congratulations, but being a generic word, I would have expected a quality check and verification before printing. Had to throw it away and order again. Names I can understand, generic words should be standard.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved