Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered before, and I get such great compliments on the items that I give as gifts from here. I love shopping on your site!
~Diana - TX

Capture The Moment Personalized Banners customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Banners - Capture The Moment - 11757
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Miriam O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erial, NJ) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm really happy I found this company. I personalized a banner for my two boys for their granduation party. The process was very easy. When it arrived I was so happy with the quality of the material and also the look of the product. I will certainly use this company again. As a matter of fact, I have already passed the website along to a friend who will be using them too! Great job!
Love the personalized banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - May 31, 2013
I purchased the banner for my daughter's graduation party. It is made a durable material and the colors and design are exactly as shown. I'll definitely order this item again for my son's graduation next year.
Excellent product, very satisfied
By l M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danville, IL) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a Friday, and received it on Tuesday regular shipping, I do live in Illinois which I am sure helps, but I was very impressed with how quickly it was done. The banner itself is fairly sturdy, definitely needs to be hung using rope and the grommets, I don't feel that tacks would hold it up, it is fairly heavy. Very nice, quality item at such a great price! I highly recommend purchasing from Personalization Mall.
Looks fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort worth, TX) - March 4, 2013
I love this! I ordered it for my graduation party; great quality! Personalization has done another great job! I love this site!
Value, quality and price
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great company. Terrific quality of banners; very fast service; and easy to negotiate web site. When I need banners again, I'll be back.
Jim
Fabulous outdoor banner
By Carla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, NV) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got exactly what was promised! Would definitely order again!!! Well worth the money.
Graduation Banner
By Kari V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills , CA) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got my banner exactly like I ordered. It was so great!! I got tons of complements on it! Great value and quality!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - May 17, 2012
The quality of the banner is very nice. Everyone thought the banner was much more expensive than the actual cost. Highly recommend it.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - May 13, 2012
Great quality, love the color combinations. Exactly what I wanted.
High Quality Low Cost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 12, 2012
The banner we ordered excelled beyond our expectations. You can't find an item anywhere else this size and texture at such a low cost. It was easy to order, took less than 2 minutes and was shipped days before the expected due date. The size was huge and the colors were bold and bright!
Big And Bold
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san mateo, CA) - May 11, 2012

The quality of this product is very strong. Wow, I will not worry about the wind tearing it into pieces. Love it, and would order from this company again. Nice looking. And customer service people are great. They are all about the customer.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved