Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Ultimate Spider-Man® Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Spiderman Wallet - 11772
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
cool gift for a young boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - January 16, 2015
Picked out this wallet for my 6 year old grandson...he is into super heroes; surely this will be useful for him to keep his money, hoping his little brother won't get into it!!!
nice gift
By mary a D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leavenworth, KS) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What child doesn't like a wallet especially if it has money in it.
Spider-man wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barryton, MI) - December 12, 2014
These wallets are so cute and I know my grandsons will love that their name is on it?
wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma , LA) - December 18, 2013
super cute and my son loved it!
This was a HIT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - March 11, 2013
Ordered the Wallet for my 5 year old God-son. He loved it. With his name on it and all.
Great Product!
By Mike R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boys love their first wallet. You get EXACTLY what you are ordering. Fast turn arround time. I will definetly be shopping here again.
Good quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perth amboy , NJ) - January 2, 2013
Item was delivered on time, as promised.
Great Buy
By Rhea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute-the personalization looked great! Very Happy!
Perfect Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - August 10, 2012
Good quality, great price and the personalization is priceless!!!
Great Wallet
By Doretha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferriday, LA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd wallet I've ordered from this site. This is my favorite although I was satisfied with the others as well. I like the fact that this one includes a section for photos. My grandson who likes all things Spiderman, loves his new wallet.
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - July 28, 2012
Very Cute, Affordable and he loved it!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved