Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You have a new customer for life!!! The products I ordered are great! And I am SO IMPRESSED with the customer service I have received! One of my mugs was broken upon arrival. I was shocked when I...
~Keri - NC

Signature Style Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Aluminum Water Bottle - My Name - 11776
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Talk of the party!
By Quebet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend! Everyone who saw it wanted one. People kept asking where it came from and when I told them the price, mouth's dropped! They were amazed that a personalized gift like this was so inexpensive. Needless to say I know where the majority of my Christmas shopping is coming from this year. :-D
Loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - April 14, 2014
I bought these for my VB team heading into JH, in the school's colors, so they could all use them as they went thru JH & HS. The girls & their parents all LOVED them & so did I! No more lost/forgotten water bottles because their names are on it. Quality seems great so far!
Very Cute!
By KIMBERLY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMILLUS, NY) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with this product! Little did I know that I spelled my daughters name "oddly" when she was born. No products in stores spell her name the way we do. She loves having something with her name on it!
Fun and Sophisticated
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two bottles, one for each of my daughters, for Three Kings Day, and they were thrilled to have something with their names on it since their names are unique. The variety of fonts makes the bottle fun yet sophisticated. They will be well used!
WONDERFUL WATER BOTTLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Lake, MN) - October 4, 2013
Just perfect!! The personalization is appealing and gave the bottle a very classy look. Highly recommend it.
LOVE THIS!
By Shari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, NE) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter for Christmas in our school colors. I like this bottle, because instead of her last name I used her nickname. It turned out so cute!!!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NH) - May 16, 2013
This product was delivered fast and was exactly as I pictured it would be. It was purchased as a gift for my Mom and she absolutely loved it! A great idea and so glad I was able to easily personalize everything. There aren't to many things that are personalized with Yaya, so being able to create something special and unique at such a great price was perfect. Highly recommended!!
Very Nice!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality (metal) water bottle. The name graphic is wrapped very nicely, not at all distorted. I am very pleased!
will be a great personal gift
By Tracey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cody, WY) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a nice personalized gift for one of my employees. She has an unusual spelling of her name and cannot find personalized items. I am pleased with the quality so far, will see how it holds up after Christmas. This is my second purchase from personalization mall and I am happy with both. I loved having the option of choosing color combinations for this piece. Having 2 lid options is a nice bonus.
I love this bottle!
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We give all our classmates the same gift. This year, we chose personalized water bottles, so every party we were invited to the birthday child received one of these. It is awesome.
Our bottle got a little smashed up, doesn't stand straight any more and has become much harder to clean. This is a better choice for children in 4th grade and up.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - November 14, 2012
I ordered six of these all in different colors for a family beach trip. We haven't used them yet but I liked that they had the different lid options as we are going to use them to keep drinks cold on the beach and keep sand out. This way, depending on personal preference, we can change lids. I thought the price was great considering it's hard to find bottles you don't have to order in bulk quantities. The size is nice (20 oz) but I would've preferred a little larger size although was unable to find. Overall, very pleased with the price and presentation- a different color for each name so it's easy to keep them straight!
great for walks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - October 28, 2012
got this for my sister, am sure whe'll like it to clip onto her jeans while walking or bag whenever...
Excited
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 6, 2012
Although, I did not get to see the product, my grandaughter loved it! That is all that matters...this was her favorite of all the gifts she received.
A big hit!
By Margie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, beautiful font, and very practical gift. Packaged nicely and very prompt service from shipper. Would order more for friends - absolutely!
Sturdy!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was going to be lighter but was pleasantly surprised how sturdy it is. Not to mention, really cute!
Beautiful design.
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville , FL) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this as a gift and I am very happy with the quality and the design of the personalization.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved