Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE your site and have purchased several items from you for special occasions. The clarity of PersonalizationMall.com is very good as everything I have ordered has been delivered in a timely...
~Linda - DE

Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Invitation Glass Picture Frame - 7027
Average Customer Review: (393 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(319)
4 star:
(48)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Top Notch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 9, 2014
EXQUISITE is the best word I can think of to describe this frame. It will undoubtedly become a treasured keepsake!
Wedding Remembrance Gift
By Roger L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of these as gifts and gave them to my wife, new daughter-in-law and her mother during the wedding rehearsal--they all loved it. Enough room that I was able to copy the original wedding invitation word for word. Waiting for the right picture to arrive to add to the frame--it will be of our son in his Army Military Dress Blues and his wife wearing a beautiful white wedding gown. Highly recommend this frame as a gift to anyone you know getting married because it will be a special remembrance gift that they will display with tremendous joy.
Best Wedding Gift
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Without Questions, this is a gift that will last for a lifetime. I can think of shopping anywhere else. The perfect Gift
Wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - June 7, 2014
It is a very elegant, excellent and beautiful Wedding gift.
Perfect Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 3, 2014
I was extremely impressed on the excellent package wrapping of this item upon receipt. It was very securely wrapped to protect this delicate item. In addition a "Fragile" sticker was placed on outsde of package. I am very happy with this item which will be used as bridal shower gift. I think it is a perfect shower gift because it is an individual personal gift that will not be a duplicate gift. It is a a great gift at a great price.
Best Gift Recieved!!!!
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owosso, MI) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend/co-worker/classmate messaged me privately on facebook and told me it was the best wedding gift and most heartfelt gift she had received from anyone for her wedding :) another reason why I love this site
A "Special" Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Sweden, ME) - May 10, 2014
We were so impressed when this gift arrived as a purchase for our dear friends wedding later this month. We are so excited to give them this gift which is perfectly designed with a touch of class and true meaning! The packaging was superb along with more than competitive pricing for such wonderful quality!
Personalized picture frame
By Arianna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this product is advertized as a wedding invitation frame I actually utilized it as a christmas gift for my mom. The frame arrived in time and the poem I wrote was all correct and it looked of great quality, the frame itself was heavy and looked really nice. Most of these personalized products will make you look great for any occasion that requires a present but this one got a tear from my mom, she will cherish this one forever! Would definitely recommend to any friends or family looking for a special present.
Product
By Shelley A V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is Beautiful, But I feel it needs to be Black lettering so you can see it better.
Beautiful Frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ubly, MI) - April 17, 2014
I ordered this as a keepsake gift for my son's wedding. I love it!!
Lovely wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - April 13, 2014
Reasonably priced. Engraving well done. Was double bubble wrapped to prevent damage during delivery. Arrived quickly. I was very happy with whole ordering experience.
Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame
By karey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davenport , IA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these personalized wedding frames for over 5 weddings. They are very unique and turn out wonderful. Each couple has just loved it. Very impressed with the shipping my last order was here withing 3 days. I will continue to purchase this item with every wedding I attend.
PERFECT GIFT
By Sarah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect go to wedding gift...my husband and I have given four of these as wedding/anniversary gifts now and they all rave about how beautiful and perfect this gift is...it is my go to wedding gift!
Absolutely beautiful
By Martha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It came out beautifully and I can't wait to give it to the bride and groom.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - December 19, 2013
This is the second time I have ordered this for a wedding gift. I am very happy with the quality of this product. Also, personalization mall is extremely fast with shipping. I ordered on a Sunday and received it on Wednesday! Thank you!
Excelent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - November 25, 2013
Gave this as a present to a friend and she loved it. She is going to buy it for one of her cousins wedding coming up.
Extremely pleased
By Gretchen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this item as a wedding gift. I was more than amazed at how quickly it arrived, but that was only surpassed by how beautiful this was as a wedding gift that can be enjoyed for years by the couple. I am telling everyone about your website because I think your gifts are delightful and reasonably priced. Thank you!
wedding gift
By ROBIN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought 3 of these in the last couple of years and they are loved by the bride and groom. I will be ordering another one soon. I recommend these to all my friends.
Mother of the Bride Gift
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown , PA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift for my friends who have daughters getting married.
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield , MI) - September 16, 2013
Simply elegant and beautiful!!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - September 12, 2013
This was a very lovely way to preserve my friend's wedding announcement. The engraving is beautiful and they loved it!
Wonderful personalized thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - August 25, 2013
The quality and elegance of this gift was amazing. For the price you can't beat this gift. The gift shows that there was some thought into the present.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - August 25, 2013
This is the 3rd time I've ordered this frame for a wedding gift. It is beautiful and classic. Every one has loved it Will definitely order it again. Great quality.
A little something special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - August 4, 2013
I really like this picture frame and I bought is as a one month gift for my husband and me. Instead of putting our invitation information, I put the song that was used for the front of our bulletin cover. It fit perfect and means a lot to the both of us.
Fw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNTAIN HOUSE, CA) - August 2, 2013
Bought 2 frames for a wedding gift. The frames turned out so nice and elegant . Would recommend buying the item .
Cousin's Wedding Gift
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin loved this personalized wedding gift, she will be able to "keep" a copy of her wedding invitation for life.
absolutely amazing
By Alana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most amazing gift I have bought for the price - EVER! I can't believe the quality and how quick I got it in the mail! Absolutely thrilled. Only suggestion is to offer an option for silver versus gold tone frame. otherwise, PERFECT!
Love it :)
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband originally purchased this for me for our 1 year wedding anniversary. However, instead of our wedding invitation, he had the lyrics of the Elvis song "The Wonder of You" engraved onto it.

I absolutely loved it :) So I recently purchased one for his sister as a gift for her wedding. Such an amazing and thoughtful gift :)
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, VA) - July 22, 2013
Very pleased with the frame...great quality as always.
engraved invitation
By Benita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift. It arrived within a week and is beautiful.
I purchased the gift wrap, but didn't need it because it comes in a box of it's own.
great wedding gift
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, AL) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for a friend and they loved it!
Awesome wedding gift!
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a frame for my brother and had it engraved with the reading I did at his wedding ceremony. Great price and I had it in less than a week from ordering. He was thrilled with it as was I, it was truly beautiful! I liked it so much I passed on this website to some of my friends to use for gifts in the future.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - July 10, 2013
I purchased this frame for the second time! It is a perfect keepsake for a married couple. It is one that can be treasured & always in style. I have purchased many gifts from this company & has always been pleased.
Wedding Invitation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - June 14, 2013
I ordered this frame for my upcoming 10 Year Reaffirmation ceremony in September. I will be placing it on the table along side the guest book. The frame turned out absolutely beautiful. It has far exceeded my expectations as far as quality not to mention the great price. I'm so glad I found this website. They have the best gifts ever. I have already placed a second order and can't wait to receive those items. Thanks Personalization, you have a customer for life.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - June 8, 2013
The frame was exactly as displayed on line, the quality is great. It's a gift, so I hope they love it.
Precious Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornbrook, CA) - May 20, 2013
Actually bought 2 for different weddings, very pleased with them both. One going to England. I am sure it will be a great keepsake for years to come.
Perfect bridal shower gift
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my Goddaughters bridal shower. It is a beautiful reminder of there wedding invitation for the rest of their lives. It came out even better than I could have imagined. I'm sure she will love it just as much as I do. I recieved it within a week of placing my order. I was a little worried about it breaking during shipping but it is well pack to prevent breakage. I am a repeat customer and will continue to be a customer.
PERFECT GIFT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - April 26, 2013
The entire process was flawless, first off. Easy ordering, easy personalization. I love that I could make it my own... Rest assured, whomever this gift goes to, they will positively love it, just as you will love creating it on-line, and then seeing it for the first time. Holding onto such a beautiful sentiment, like the poem I wrote on mine, will allow the recipeints to feel special, one of a kind, and most importanlty, they'll feel LOVED! GET THIS GIFT IF YOU WANT TO MAKE SOMEONES DAY, AND EVERY DAY THERE AFTER EACH TIME THEY WALK PAST IT! It brought my baby cousin (who's getting married), to tears! It's honestly the BEST gift I think I've ever given!
Beautiful picture frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - April 8, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality of the printing on this picture frame. It makes a very memorable wedding gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - March 29, 2013
This is a beautiful idea that I think the Bride will adore. It was exactly what I wanted and looks wonderful. Fast shipping too!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved