Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Black Golf Towel customer reviews

Embroidered Black Golf Towels - 11786
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Eric B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel is good quality. The embroidery was very nice. Just like the picture!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - April 28, 2014
Fast shipping, good quality,very nicely done.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - November 16, 2013
I ordered two personalized golf towels for my son and nephew. When they arrived, I was thrilled at the high quality of the towels. They look great on the golf bags that each are receiving for Christmas.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2013
My brother in law plays a lot of golf and loved this towel. It is good quality.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - April 15, 2013
I purchased several golf towels, 2 for my husband, he uses them at the gym.
He loved the texture and the added bonus of having his name on the towel.
I just purchased two as a birthday gift for my son. He just took up golfing, I know he will enjoy them.
Great Towel for Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - April 1, 2013
The towel arrived exactly as shown. It was great and will recommend others to use this site.
LOVE IT
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Husband for his birthday! He is so excited! He said all the guys had been getting new golf stuff, such as towels, but now he has the coolest and best of them all...HE LOVED IT!
Good Looking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Star, TX) - January 7, 2013
Mm sister ordered me one for Christmas, and I loved it so much; I ordered me another one. The company was so fast in getting it personalized and getting it to me.
Great job!
GREAT QUALITY
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the embroidery was well done and this was added with a bunch of other little things to give to my husband for one of his Christmas gifts. He is going to love it!
Love this website!
By Sydney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Of course, along with everything I have received from this website, I loved this personalized towel. The embroidered initials were larger and brighter than I was expecting, and what it shows. I really like that about it! I have been pleased with everything from here.
awesome gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 16, 2012
The writing is big enough to see and towel works great!
Great product and quick to fill my order!
By Sherry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 golf towels with 2 different fonts on the initials and the stitching
was very professional! I'm so excited to give these as Christmas gifts and
so thankful that I found Personalizationmall.com!
Great golf towel!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLAND, TX) - December 8, 2012
The towel is nice and the monogram was well done. I'm very happy with my purchase!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - October 3, 2012
We purchsed the towels for our wedding party. We were worried about the quality, but they are awesome, good thickness! Any golfer would love this gift! The embroidering look great. My husband was mad he didn't order one for himself.
great!!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase. My husband is very happy with it. I highly recommend this item.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved