Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Black Golf Towel customer reviews

Embroidered Black Golf Towels - 11786
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
great birthday gift
By jean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moscow, PA) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of the golf towel very good. I was able to personalize it for a birthday of 60 and 85
High Quality
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - April 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice towel. Looking forward to many years of service from this towel.
Such a get gift for any golfer
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the golf towel and it is really nice. The letters are big and the material of the towel is not cheap. I'm going to order one for myself now. Awsome gift if you know a golfer.
Excellent gift ideas.
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these golf towels for my father and my 3 son's. They will appreciate them I know. The quality is good and the embroidery is fantastic. I am very pleased with the overall service and how quickly they managed to get my order to me.

Thank You.
Rob.
Embroidered black golf towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - January 22, 2016
Very pleased with my purchase. Nice material and great embroidering that really stands out! Made a great birthday gift for the golfer in our family.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleport, NY) - December 21, 2015
The towel is good quality and was very happy with the monogram. Beautiful workmanship. Thank you.
Golf Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - December 16, 2015
I hope this washes without ruining the color since it is very deep and plush. Monogram colors show up nicely in ivory. Great personalized gift!
Very nice for golfer
By Judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this towel for my husband for Christmas. He hasn't seen it yet but I think it is very nice. The towel is quite large, has a hook to hang on the golf cart and the fabric is velour. They did a very nice job of embroidering (I selected white). It hasn't been washed yet so I won't know until then how it holds up.
Excellent
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how nice it was and the embroidery was perfect! Would buy this again!!
Great gift
By Jeanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this towel as a gift to a golfer - he thought it really was neat and it looks great on the golf bag.
Best personalized products
By Nathalie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far every single item I have ordered and personalized was quickly delivered and wonderful quality...What you see is what you get !!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - July 6, 2015
It was our 30th year anniversary and although it was a Pearl year, Men don't do pearls. Then I thought a golf ball is sort of a pearl so the adventure started there and ended with this golf towel as one of the gifts in the basket. It was a wonderful way to surprise my husband and let him know that I love him and know his love for the game. I think for any occasion this would make a great gift.
excellent
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustis, FL) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
will order more items and recommend y'all to my friends
Great gift for the golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - January 11, 2015
My son-in-law loves it. Yay!
High quality
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality towel and the embroidery was nice. Very professionally done. Great gift for a golfer. We chose black towel with red embroidery. Looks expensive and was a nice Christmas gift!
Great product!
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Engraving looks great and good size! The men I gave them to loved them!
Awesome!
By Eric B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel is good quality. The embroidery was very nice. Just like the picture!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - April 28, 2014
Fast shipping, good quality,very nicely done.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - November 16, 2013
I ordered two personalized golf towels for my son and nephew. When they arrived, I was thrilled at the high quality of the towels. They look great on the golf bags that each are receiving for Christmas.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2013
My brother in law plays a lot of golf and loved this towel. It is good quality.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - April 15, 2013
I purchased several golf towels, 2 for my husband, he uses them at the gym.
He loved the texture and the added bonus of having his name on the towel.
I just purchased two as a birthday gift for my son. He just took up golfing, I know he will enjoy them.
Great Towel for Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - April 1, 2013
The towel arrived exactly as shown. It was great and will recommend others to use this site.
LOVE IT
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Husband for his birthday! He is so excited! He said all the guys had been getting new golf stuff, such as towels, but now he has the coolest and best of them all...HE LOVED IT!
Good Looking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Star, TX) - January 7, 2013
Mm sister ordered me one for Christmas, and I loved it so much; I ordered me another one. The company was so fast in getting it personalized and getting it to me.
Great job!
GREAT QUALITY
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the embroidery was well done and this was added with a bunch of other little things to give to my husband for one of his Christmas gifts. He is going to love it!
Love this website!
By Sydney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Of course, along with everything I have received from this website, I loved this personalized towel. The embroidered initials were larger and brighter than I was expecting, and what it shows. I really like that about it! I have been pleased with everything from here.
awesome gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 16, 2012
The writing is big enough to see and towel works great!
Great product and quick to fill my order!
By Sherry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 golf towels with 2 different fonts on the initials and the stitching
was very professional! I'm so excited to give these as Christmas gifts and
so thankful that I found Personalizationmall.com!
Great golf towel!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLAND, TX) - December 8, 2012
The towel is nice and the monogram was well done. I'm very happy with my purchase!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - October 3, 2012
We purchsed the towels for our wedding party. We were worried about the quality, but they are awesome, good thickness! Any golfer would love this gift! The embroidering look great. My husband was mad he didn't order one for himself.
great!!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase. My husband is very happy with it. I highly recommend this item.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved