Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Geometric Accent Embroidered Bath Wrap customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Bath Wrap - Damask - 11790
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - June 7, 2015
This bath wrap is for my daughter who's heading to college in Aug and it's PERFECT! As she styles her hair and put on her makeup, she won't have to worry about messing up her clothes or a hot heavy robe being in her way. Luv'd putting her name on it in her favorite color.
Great quality and fit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 30, 2015
It is a nice fluffy terry. The embroidery is just as pictured. There is elastic on the sides for a nice fit that doesn't gap,
Adorable
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James City, FL) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done. Nice pool cover up or shower wrap.
Luxuriant and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - April 28, 2015
It's so soft and well made. I got this for my daughter in law for MD, and it's the first gift I've given her that I know she'll enjoy and use! She loves black & red, but prefers toned down colors. So, I got her monogram in burgundy thinking the red would be too bright for her. I was right! The burgundy looks like a rich red. The straps are attached w/buttons, so a person can choose to use it strapless. However, the straps are the best part of it. I'd order more if there were other colors. I personally don't ever wear black, and have friends who'd prefer a color --just the basics blue, green, violet, deep pink.........
Customer service SUCKS
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
B day gift for troubled relationship, paid almost 30 bucks for next day shipping so gift would arrive 1 day early b/c Sat delivery options were not offered! B/C of weather gift arrived 5 days after ordered! I'm in NJ so i know all about the bad weather but when i called personalization mall customer service to ask for a refund on my shipping i was told NO!I understand acts of god but i paid for premium shipping for a reason so if it couldn't be refunded i felt i should have and could have been offered something for my inconvenience!Will not shop here anymore!
Xmas gift for Wife
By David B H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves it, says it is so comfortable and excellent quality.
Mrs.civil
By lorretta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middle island, NY) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This geometric bath towel was embroidered with my bosses name written in red lettering.there are no words to describe how delighted happy and overcome she became after receiving such a thoughtful gift. I became everyone's secret Santa to get next year.thanks for making it easy to brighten up someones holiday . Awesome
Mrs.civil
By lorretta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middle island, NY) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This geometric bath towel was embroidered with my bosses name written in red lettering.there are no words to describe how delighted happy and overcome she became after receiving such a thoughtful gift. I became everyone's secret Santa to get next year.thanks for making it easy to brighten up someones holiday . Awesome
Beautiful Bath Wrap
By Patricia L. (Plainfield, NJ) - October 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bath wrap arrived on time, looks better than the picture and is so soft. I purchased two wraps as gifts, and plan to order one for myself.
Mzpenney
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - July 7, 2014
Purchased the Embroidered Bath Wrap for a college student and she loves it. It is soft, Velcro allows for a snug fit and the embroidered name give the special personal touch. She loves the wrap and so do I. Thank you.
Thrilled Again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 31, 2014
I am a loyal customer of Personalizationmall.com, because buying here never fails for me. I ordered the Geometric Accent Embroidered Bath Wrap for my best friend's birthday, which is next month. The product quality is exceptional! Soft and luxurious, the embroidery in white really pops, and I just know that it's going to be a gift she will long treasure. I'm pairing this up with additional spa gifts giving it a theme. If you are contemplating it, buy it with confidence. You, too, will be thrilled!
Awesome!!
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. The quality is wonderful. I can't wait for the recipient to see it.
SUPER SOFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - April 28, 2014
i HAVEN'T SENT THIS TO MY MOM YET -IT'S A MOTHER'S DAY GIFT - BUT I CAN'T IMAGINE SHE WON'T LOVE IT. IT IS SUPER SOFT - THE STRAPS EVEN HAVE THE SOFT MATERIAL LINING THEM SO THEY DON'T RUB AND THE PERSONALIZATION WHICH I DID IN THE LIGHT BLUE IS VERY LARGE AND BEAUTIFUL. THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL GIFT AND I WOULD DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN.
Better than expected
By Diana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandia Park, NM) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this item and thought it would make a great gift. Then I thought I would buy one to see first. It is wonderful! I hate wrapping a regular towel around me because it always comes undone. Not this one and it's warm and soft. I can blow dry my hair and it stays on. I even wear it around house after my shower. It's that comfortable. I'm buying 2 more for gifts. Love this item!
Sister loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edna, TX) - August 7, 2013
I purchased this for me sister who has everything. She loved it. I had her name sewn on in vibrant pink and it popped. She wears it every day and says it is by far her favorite bath wrap she has ever owned. And it stayed soft and intact after washing it several times. Very elegant.
very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - July 12, 2013
very good
Great bath wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - May 25, 2013
This was a gift for myself - it is definitely one of the softest most comfortable wraps of this type that I owned. Great purchase.
Great quality bath wrap
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality bath wrap. The damask design is gorgeous! It's a great length and the straps are great for modesty and just holding the wrap on. Would definitely recommend. Also very fast shipping even with monogramming.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - April 7, 2013
I had bought this for myself and then bought one for each of my daughters because I loved it so much!!! Very soft and warm. Excellent quality and the monogram is beautiful!! I have even recommended this to several friends.
Nice Towel My GF loved it
By Daryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, NJ) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I purchased this item I was a little worried that it wouldn't fit my girlfriend because it said it has metal clasps to attach it. It turns out it actually has velcro which is what I really wanted. It allows for a good fit to most women, (my gf wears a DD bra so I was worried it wouldn't fit around her chest, but it fits perfect). The material is also very soft and the sewed name looks great too.
xmas gift
By Molly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point , IN) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this from my mom for xmas and its the most comfortable gift ever! I always get so hot when I do my hair in the morning and i never get hot anymore or have to worry about it slipping off. Just thought I should share that everyone should have one. :) Thanks for making my uncomfort stop. :)
i love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RACINE, WI) - December 8, 2012
with my mom not having a very commen name i hear her complaining a lot about noting having her name on it so i decide to get this wrap for one of her christmas gifts! it also only took 4 days for it to come its so soft i would sleep with it i think i might just get one for myself i love it so much i just hope she like it as much as i do!!
Lovely wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 18, 2012
This wrap is very soft and looks very comfortable. I bought it for my daughter and she loves it!
I love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Martinsville, WV) - July 8, 2012
Very easy to use and soft. Very quick shipping as well. I was very impressed with the entire product.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved