Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


    Search in Golf Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site and use it EVERY year primarily during the holidays but also for other occasions as they arise during the year!
    ~Susan - CO

    Golf Pro Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

    Personalized Garden Flags - Golf Pro - 11794
    Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Loved!
    By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a father's day gift and the flag is beautiful. Great color and nice print. Would reorder.
    Perfect Gift
    By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osage beach, MO) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for our son-in-law who has his own putting green
    and he was thrilled with the flag and stand.It added just the right amount of personal touch to the back yard!
    5 Star Garden Flag
    By Mellonie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclesfield, NC) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is at least a 5 Star Garden Flag! When it came, it was exactly what the site had promised that I would receive. The Golf Flag was a nice addition to our front yard and displays our home address beautifully.
    Golf Flag Looks Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - June 8, 2013
    Looks even better "in person!" Love it :)
    Love it
    By Patty Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Both sides are .monogrammed to my surprise. Great quality and my husband loves it also. Win win all around.
    What I liked
    By Stephanie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The material and the font of the type was readable and perfect.
    Great item!
    By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire , WI) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item looked great and was just how it was suppose to be.
    wonderful for the avid golfers in your life!!!!
    By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased & monogrammed for my daughter and son in law for a Christmas Gift. Needless to say they both are avid golf fans. I'm thinking they'll put it out in the Spring when Golf season arrives. They put on a Winter Coat and shoes & the flag waves in the wind now. They LOVED their gift.
    Great Looking Garden Flag
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This flag is exactly as pictured. Had our monogram and address on it...great flag especially if you live on a golf course...Excellent quality.
    Great Products at Great Prices
    By Edmund K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sorrento, FL) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought couple items as birthday gifts. Friend loved them and thought I spent a lot more
    Great Price/Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - June 18, 2012
    I purchased this as part of a Father's Day gift and was so pleased when it was delivered. The quality is great and the personalization is perfect. The flg is of a thicker quality than I anticipated which is great because it's meant for outdoor use. And the personalization is flawless. I was even more pleased when it arrived earlier than I anticipated. Overall, great product and great service! I would definitely recommend this product. It's a great gift for an avid golfer/golf fan.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved