Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just recently used your service for my 1st grandchild's first birthday and was overly thrilled with my purchases. The craftsmanship and the expediency of the shipment was far more than I ever...
~Cynthia - IL

Wedding Party Personalized Adult Flip Flops customer reviews

Personalized Flip Flop Sandals - Wedding Party - 11798
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 30, 2014
I purchased for my mom. They were celebrating 45 yrs and she loved it. Where else can you get personalized products no one else thinks of
wedding flip flops
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chubbuck, ID) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are great and so excited for the wedding party to see them. thank you so much.
Wedding party flip flops
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are fantastic. They were even available in the color I needed - purple. I hope my Maid and Matron of Honor like them.
Great gift
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the flip flops. Great gift for my 8 bridesmaids
Great bridesmaids gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PINECREST, FL) - June 17, 2013
True to size and very comfortable. Personalizing true to color, font, and very cute!! Even got a pair for myself!! I know my girls are gonna love them :) THANKS!!
MAid of Honor Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - April 29, 2013
As part of my maid of honor's gift, I thought these would be perfect to give her to replace her heels at the reception to dance! This website never ceases to amaze me, the quality of their products are fantastic for the price! I personalized them to say Maid of Honor on one flop and best friends on the other. When I got them I got so excited I had to give them to her! She loved them and almost cried! Great idea for a gift for a wedding. For the prices you can get them for all of your bridesmaids! Guarenteed hit!
Bridal Party Flip Flops
By Missy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the best bridal flip flops on the market! All of my girls absolutely loved them. Shipping was faster than I had expected. I would definitely purchase these again for other occasions in the future!
Perfect Gift
By Aiesha Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flip flops are super cute and will be perfect to slip into at our wedding. They came very quickly too. Perfect!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 4, 2013
I got these for my bridesmaids and I am sure they will love them - they are unique and comfortable looking :)
Too Cute
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my bridal party, I think they are just perfect.
Maid of honor sandals
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - August 19, 2012
When the sandals arrived they looked exactly the way it appeared online. She hasnt received them yet but this just earned them 10 more stars. Thank you...
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved