Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
You have amazing products and I love the fast service! Thanks.
~Jane - IN

Classic Monogram Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Classic Monogram - 11822
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Execellent!
By Coretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like it did in the preview
The quality is top shelf and the print is perfect
personalized mouse pad
By Debby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bokchito, OK) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am beyond pleased with the product I ordered. The quality surpassed my expectations. Thank you for making my online shopping experience fast and easy.
Engravement
By Devra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started a new job and purchased a different monogram mouse pad with my name and my manager liked it so I purchased this one as a christmas gift. Hope he likes it. Great product.
As Lovely As Pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 7, 2013
I purchased this item as a gift for a friend on a Monday for a Saturday birthday; it was delivered standard mail on Friday. This was a really fast delivery as I live in Los Angeles.

Such a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - July 2, 2013
I love the note pad! This was a great gift for my boyfriend of 6 months. Hes an artist so the customized note pad and mouse pad was a perfect gift for him!
Monogrammed Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 1, 2013
I purchased the personalized mouse pad as a gift, and my friend was so excited to receive it. The quality of the work is excellent. I would certainly recommend Personalization Mall and plan to shop here again.

Thank you for your attention to detail and the timely arrival of my order.
Perfect Promotion Gift...
By Mechelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sleek and classy. A perfect professional gift.
Classy Mouse Pads
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mouse pads truly looked classy, and the two recipients of this gift loved them. One didn't have a mouse pad, but he was very impressed with his gift and immediately started using it. The other did have a mouse pad, but he quickly removed it in order to start using the one I gave him... he was also very impressed.
Best gift ever
By Avelina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad and This is much better in person. The quality is awesome very professional looking. He love it.
Receipient was thrilled!
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third different version of a personalized mouse pad I've given as presents to colleagues. I have had nothing but great comments about how impressive, pretty and more. I would recommend this gift!
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze, FL) - August 20, 2012
Beautiful product. Nicely done! Happy to give it as a gift!
A special gift
By Natashia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the personalized mouse pad for a friend who has moved to a new office. The product quality is better than what I expected. A reasonable price to pay and the gift says that I have put some thought into it. I would definitely recommend this gift, to spoil yourselve or a loved one.
Distinctive and Elegant
By Roslyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the professional look of the personalized mouse pad. It adds a distinctive style to any desk. I was so satisfied that I decided to have one personlized for a friend as a gift.
Very sophisticated and classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - June 22, 2012
I love my personalized mouse pad its simply beautiful! Great customer service! Will definitely be doing more business with Personalization mall.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved