Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

That's My Name Personalized Bookmark Set for Girls customer reviews

Personalized Bookmarks for Girls - My Name - 11853
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Marking your spot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 24, 2016
The bookmarks are very attractive, unusual, sturdy, and useful for advent readers. The different style fonts used to print ones name really stands out. I like them a lot. I know the recipients will love them. This makes a great practical and beautiful gift.
Perfect!
By AMY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDERSON, SC) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great cheap gift! Well made. Wasn't expecting it to be made of metal. Will buy more for birthdays!
Bookmarks
By Shanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Velpen, IN) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even better quality than I was expecting! Our little bookworm is going to LOVE them!!
Personalized Bookmarks
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bookmarks were so cute--and the perfect stocking stuffer for someone with a name that is difficult to find.
Stocking Stuffer
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my granddaughters stockings. Cute idea - reasonably priced - quick delivery
Bookmark Beauty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 28, 2014
Surprised my avid reader Mother with these personalized bookmarks. She has never had anything with her unusual name printed on it and in her favorite color, We really liked that these are made of a metal and will last longer than the cardboard type.
Beautiful
By Vanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow it was beautiful...beyond words...perfect size and colors were just amazing...loved it so much...
Personalized Bookmarks
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerly, RI) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are wonderful. I have ordered these for numerous children in this country as well as those I sponsor in third world countries, and all of the children love the product. Combine these with a book and it's a great way to encourage reading.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - September 6, 2013
looks great
BEST MATERIAL
By Teresia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollywood, FL) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ABSOLUTELY LOVED my bookmark. I ordered a set for myself and then my sister wanted a set so I ordered a set for her. I love the material, very sturdy... seems like the only bookmark that will last a lifetime. OVE IT!!!
Back to School Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St James , MN) - August 21, 2012
I bought these for my grand kids for a back to school present. They are very cute and well done!
Making someone happy
By Belinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a really happy aunt when I gave Brylie her bookmark. She really gets upset when she sees things and they have names on them and does not see her name. Thank you.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved