Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This was the second time I ordered from your site and I am so impressed that my items ship at or BEFORE the expected date. I especially appreciate the way your email notifications include the...
~Dorka - FL

Go Team Personalized Athletic Sweatshirt customer reviews

Personalized Athletic Sweatshirts - Go Team - 11898
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
quality
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - March 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was just as described. I purchased a larger size, just in case, and I am glad I did. The men's small fit my son whom is normally a size 14 kids.
excellent
By Ashlee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent products and fast shipping I love shopping here!
we love or sweatshirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, NY) - November 24, 2013
they are perfect the personalization is beautiful (and correct), and my kids love that they do not look goofy. the sweatshirt is soo soft and they all fit perfect!!! thankyou
Sweatshurt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington , MD) - November 5, 2013
What a great gift
Nan
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grandkids loved their shirts! I ordered a size up for each of them like suggested. Well made and cozy!
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (radcliff, KY) - August 26, 2013
Absolutely loved this hoodie. My 4 yr old said he was never going to take it off lol. As usual another great product from this website. Just beware they aren't kidding when they say order a size bigger. They run small people. Highly recommend !
sweatshirt
By Jamie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the most creative sweatshirt and as usual for an amazing price! i bought one for my fiance's bday with his nickname on it, and he can't wait for the weather to get cooler so he can wear it. it's perfect for personalizing for individuals or for teams, and great color options, totally versatile
Super Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, MO) - May 14, 2013
My son is hard to please and he LOVED this!
Awesome prdouct
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the hoodies. I ordered 5 along with 5 engraved shot glasses and everything was at my doorstep within a week! There were no mistakes and everything was perfect!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - January 7, 2013
This sweatshirt was a great hit with my daughter and her friends. Thanks!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - January 7, 2013
My daughter loves her sweatshirt all of her friends would like to know where she got it from. It was a big hit....Thank you!!! We love the product!!!
Love this sweatshirt
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft, great sizing, kids love wearing them!
great quality, great product, super fast service
By miroslav S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamtramck, MI) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm extremely satisfied with the hoodie I ordered, quality is very good, my personalization is awesome. Super fast shipping, no problems with order or anything. I would highly recommend not even this product, but all website. I'm planning on ordering gifts for all family soon. Keep up the fantastic work!
First time buyer n loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - October 23, 2012
What a fantastic website with great gifts etc!! Love the sweatshirt I bought and would definately recommend it to everyone... Plus the shipping was fast!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 1, 2012
My son thought this was a great sweatshirt. Thanks personalizationalmall.com
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved