Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Vintage Bar Sign Personalized 25 oz. Deep-Etch Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Beer Mugs - Engraved Bar Sign - 11908
Average Customer Review: (333 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Perfect grooms men gift.
By Mylan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for each of the groomsmen in my daughter's wedding. They came out so well, I ordered two more for birthday gifts.
Irish etched Beer Mug with Personalization
By KATHLEEN C. (LEWISTON, ME) - March 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this beer mug for my son who is celebrating his 50th birthday!
He loved it, said it was perfect!!
Absolutely love it
By Arlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - March 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my fiancé with his favorite saying. He couldn't believe it. Loved the look on his face. Great quality. Great birthday gift.
Looks Awesome
By Liette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a retirement gift for my cousin. Looks so cool
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich , CT) - February 23, 2017
My brother loved these - great quality!
In love !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - February 21, 2017
I recently ordered a personalized beer mug for my husband and he is beyong happy receiving it :) the mug is a great quality-thick glass, kind of massive and heavy just as a real beer mug should be ! I'm very satisfied and will oder many other things for sure !
It's worth it
By Brianna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumansburg, NY) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bf loved it. It's very heavy duty and the engraving was very nice
Satisfied
By isis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Iam very sastisfied with this product. My husband loved it! It's the perfect gift!!!
Personalized beer stein
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fircrest, WA) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the purchase. Makes a really nice gift.
11908
By Christine M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs , IA) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug & the person who I bought it for also loves it. I definitely will buy from you again.
Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JM) - February 3, 2017
Wonderful
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - January 30, 2017
I got this for a Vday gift to my husband and I love it! It's so nice and it came out perfect! I think he will be pleased!
Excellent job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JM) - January 28, 2017
Very nice
A touch of class
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JM) - January 16, 2017
Elegant
Great Product and quality!
By Doug S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only one suggestion! Please allow option to add logo to opposite side? Nice to have logo facing the person drinking out of it.
Fantastic Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL) - January 2, 2017
We have ordered other mugs in the past but none have even come close to these in terms of quality and overall look! We will be ordering many more in the future!
Well made
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent!better than expected.
Awesome mugs
By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. I gave them to my brother and sister-in-law, who brew their own beerand they loved them.
Great gift idea
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mills River, NC) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased when the 2 beer mugs arrived. Delivered as promised and both look absolutely great! Very pleased!!!!
Awesome!!
By Kinsey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for my bro-in-law last Christmas and was the hit of the party! So, turned around this Christmas and bought another one for my nephews! These are awesome gifts and production/shipping time was fantastic! Definitly recommend.
Fantastic Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, NC) - December 26, 2016
I ordered this product as a Christmas gift for my husband. The quality exceeded my expectations and he absolutely loved it!
Perfect gift!
By Samantha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful, heavy, affordable and arrived right on time for Christmas. Would recommend. A++
Just as I expected
By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beer mug I ordered is almost identical to the mock-up photo I saw before ordering and as such is exactly what I wanted. One tiny reservation is that the etching is on the side of the glass that looks away from you when you drink, but that is actually rather nice, in that anyone who is with you can see it. It is also what was shown in the preview, so I can hardly complain! The quality of the work is first class and the mug is sturdy and holds a decent amount of beer. I am delighted with what I got.
Exceeded my expectations
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This really exceeded my expectations! It is a beautiful, heavy,expertly personalized mug!
Nice
By Tara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice beer mug. Etching came out beautiful.
Great
By Sara V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, FL) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, arrived quickly. No complaints
Great guy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 17, 2016
Couldn't hardly wait for my order from PM to come in.... I was not disappointed.
The order arrived a couple of days later and I tore into it! My husband will love the "tavern" mug! It is a good size, weight and the personalization turned out great! Highly recommend.
Great Quality
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, MA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. I am very pleased with both the quality of the mug as well as the etching. The mug is thick and sturdy, not flimsy. I love that I was able to personalize in a different language as well. Would definitely recommend it and purchase again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - December 13, 2016
My custom mugs were perfect in every way thank you
Beer stein
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia, FL) - December 10, 2016
Loved the glass!! It was solid and the personalization really sharp. Great gift. Will revisit the site for other men in my family.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - December 6, 2016
We bought this for my Father in-law and it's exactly as the preview photo displayed it. It's also made of a thicker, heavy glass so it feels like it's good quality and like it's worth more than we spent! Just the right size too, not small but not obnoxiously large.
Very nice
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beer mugs are beautiful and I know my sons will love them.
So happy with this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, TX) - December 3, 2016
These mugs exceeded my expectations. They are so heavy and sturdy and the etching of the design is exceptional. After receiving these (very quickly I might add) I was so impressed that I went right back to order more!
Beer mug
By Ed F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Island, MN) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beer mug looks absolutely beautiful!! A great Christmas gift, I can't wait until she opens it????????
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - November 30, 2016
This glass beer mug is thick, heavy, and made very very well. The personalization I made looked right on point. Definitely makes a great gift for any beer drinker. Will definitely buy again.
Deep Etch Beer Mug 25 oz.
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected. Great quality for a great price.
Great Gift
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MD) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's Mancave. It is heavier than I expected, which is a good thing. Nothing flimsy or cheap about it. Even with personalization the items came quickly. They were all packed in boxes ready to wrap.
Beer Mug
By richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product was just as represented. Clear and crisp etching.
Gift
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meeker, CO) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it! Others were asking for one for Christmas. Overall, big hit.
Awesome
By BJ H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High point , NC) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering from the website and ordering anything like this! This is really awesome. The quality is great! My wedding party will really enjoy their mugs, I think they will use it every time they enjoy a cold one!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved