Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I absolutly love this site! I am obsessed and I will keep on coming back! Thanks!
~Kristen - CO

Vintage Bar Sign Personalized Deep Etch Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Beer Mugs - Engraved Bar Sign - 11908
Average Customer Review: (139 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(134)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
two thumbs up
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyess AFB , TX) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm amazed at the quality of the glass as well as the inscribed monogram. Ive had stuff personalized before and never had it come out etched so deep.it is very classy looking. Will definitely be ordering more
Great quality
By David R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bush, LA) - March 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug a few weeks ago and love it. It was shipped very fast and packaged very well. Will continue to do business from this company.
BOTTOMS UP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE CASTLE, LA) - March 4, 2014
THIS PROODUCT BRINGS THAT PERSONAL TOUCH TO THE REST OF MY MUGS. IT BLENDS IN YET STANDS OUT AND SHOWS THAT IT IS MY PERSONAL DRINKING MUG,
Very Nice!!
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how it was packed so well when it arrived. It is a very nice mug and the personalization was great!! The mug is a little bigger than I thought it would be but my boyfriend loved it!! Recommend it as a gift for any beer drinkers!!!
Awesome gift idea!
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this personalized mug for a friend's birthday...it arrived on time...looked great and my friend was thrilled when they opened it. I would definitely buy again!
Awesome gift idea!
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this personalized mug for a friend's birthday...it arrived on time...looked great and my friend was thrilled when they opened it. I would definitely buy again!
Great Quality Mugs
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mugs was more than I had hoped for and the etching turned out perfectly.
Love It!
By Ambra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JBER, AK) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for anyone. Great price and the engraving was flawless. Shipping took a bit longer, but that's usually the case in Alaska.
Great Valentine's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartley, TX) - January 28, 2014
Great quality! The mug is solid and heavy. The etching looks really nice. All of his friends were jealous!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - January 27, 2014
I ordered the mug for my boyfriends 21st birthday. I ordered it on a tuesday and it came on a thursday, super fast shipping. Love the quailty of the mug, a nice weight and excellent etching!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - January 20, 2014
Got this as a present for my best man. He loved it. Nice quality and makes a great gift. Very satisfied. (BTW, he christened it w/a fresh beer when he got it home that nite.)
QUALITY~
By beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nicholasville, KY) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as gifts for friends. They are awesome!!! Very heavy, quality mugs. The engraving/etching is done very well. For the money - they can't be beat!
Nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - December 28, 2013
It has a nice heft to it, nice clear etching. Ordered one for my husband a few years ago and he loves it! Now I am giving one to his brother and I am sure he will like it very much. Shipping to Alaska is a little ridiculous though:(
Looked very professional
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our son. Really high quality etching on class. Would recommend to anyone.
Gift
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since our son likes to brew his own beer, we wanted to get him a unique gift. The beer mug was a big hit. He was impressed with the etched glass, size of the mug and liked that the handle was also big.
Very Nice and also a very heavy piece
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as gifts for my daughters husband - the were very heavy and I was pleased with them
Very nice quality / heavy
By dinna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hueytown, AL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service.
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - December 18, 2013
I was really impressed with this mug. It was heavy and the personalization was done beautifully. Great buy.
Love this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 17, 2013
Excellent service and delivery.
Quality and Quick!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts, MI) - December 16, 2013
These beer mugs are heavy and very well made. The etching is perfect and they arrived very quickly. I would prefer not to include a photo as these are a gift.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thrall, TX) - December 12, 2013
Great quality beer stein glass.
Great bday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen ellyn, IL) - December 10, 2013
The order came in 2 days and that was awesome. The quality was really good and my boyfriend loved it!! I would totally suggest this
Love these Mugs....very cool personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - December 10, 2013
The mugs came out great....my brother-in-law will feel like he runs his very own tavern when he sees his name on them!
GORGEOUS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, WV) - December 7, 2013
I purchased this for my Daddy, and it turned out amazing! SO excited to give it to him for Christmas! It has a great weight to it and the etching was absolutely beautiful! SO happy with this purchase!
Extreme
By Gil S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just extreme could not believe how wonderful it look and feel. I got three of them and two for my son's and one for my godson. They love it but don't drink beer but use it for Milk and juice for they are just little kids but always like beer mug. Plus I am getting one for my self its just extreme.
Great for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 4, 2013
My grandpa is a big old fashion guy who likes to drink. So this mug will be great for him. Whether he's drinking his Coors Light or his morning milk he will have a manly mug. I'm sure he will love it. The etching is absolutely beautiful and the mug is very heavy.
Beer Mug - Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alderson, OK) - November 25, 2013
Ordered this as a gag gift for Christmas. We were pleasantly surprised with the quality of this product! The etched personalization is awesome and the mug is heavy. Definitely, recommend this to others!
Top Quality
By Jeanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, IL) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. The receiver of the it loves it. I highly recommend it. The mug is heavy and solid, excellent quality. The etching is deep and really well done. I was very impressed and happy when it came. I've gotten other personalized items from other companies and been very disappointed with the etching so I was worried but now I know I will always buy my personalized items from personalization.com the etching exceeds everything else I've seen. It is professional, not cheesy or cheap looking. Also, fast delivery.
Great etching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - November 23, 2013
The mug is a nice size and weight. Etching looks like the website. Very pleased with it.
JUST PERFECT SIZE MUG
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nyc , NY) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS EXTREMEMLY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE,ALWAYS VERY HAPPY WITH ALL THAT I HAVE PURCHASED FROM CUSTOMIZATION. WILL BE BACK AS SOON AS THE OCCASION IS NEEDED.
Better than expected
By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping only took a few days, and the finished product looks better than I expected. The mug is large and heavy, and the faceted bottom lends a little elegance to the mug. There's one small spot in the etching that isn't quite as deep as the rest, but that kind of lends a bit of authenticity to it. I can't wait for this one to be opened on Christmas morning.
A Great Gift for Anyone
By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boyfriend for Sweetest Day. Being it was a surprise gift, I was so happy it arrived the day before I was expecting it because I was able to sneak it in before he could see it. When I gave it to him the next day, he loved it! The quality of the etching as well as the mug was amazing! It is a heavy duty mug that will definitely hold a lot of your favorite beverage. The personalization makes it unique and one-of-a-kind. My boyfriend was so impressed with it. Now, he can't wait to take it to a party to show it off.
Shopping for the perfect gift for a birthday.
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for a friend who just build a bar at home. The beer mug was the perfect gift. Personalizing it with his name on it made it look awesome. He loved the gift.
Boss's Gift - PERFECT
By DeAndra I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this almost as much as my boss. I purchased it as a birthday gift for him. Before the day was over, it was full of beer! :)
Amazing mug
By Billy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - September 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug I want be having beer in it but I will be drinking some tea the quality is nice for the price seem like it would cost more than what it is
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gurnee, IL) - September 7, 2013
Gave a set of these to my daughter and husband for their anniversary. They were so pleased with them. They raved about the quality
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 3, 2013
Very pleased with the product. We gave a set of these as a gift to a very special friend.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - August 20, 2013
Purchased this for my husband, and he listed it as one of his favorite gifts.
Very good quality.
Quality Product & Service
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange Park, IL) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were bigger and heavier than I thought they'd be. The etching was done beautifully! I also received my purchase very quickly! Overall, great quality product and quality service!
Beer lover
By Allisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood , WA) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice mug for a good price!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved