Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Vintage Bar Sign Personalized 25 oz. Deep-Etch Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Beer Mugs - Engraved Bar Sign - 11908
Average Customer Review: (213 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(201)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Excellent gift
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad for Father's Day. I was blown away with the quality. It is heavy and great quality. The personalization is beautifully done. We all loved it!
Etched Beer Mug
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely pleased with the Mug, my boyfriend loved it!! Excellent quality and will get more in the future..
vintage mug
By Karie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great idea! Got it for my husband for fathers day and he loved it!!
The mug is of good quality as well.
Very happy with it.
Successful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 22, 2015
Great weight and size to glass and clear and well made etching fast and prompt delivery
recommended!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - June 19, 2015
The glass is real thick and of great quality & the personalization does not fade or scratch easily as others I have purchased before do. Recommended 100% my dad loved it for father's day. Cheers!
very satisfied
By Arvida L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is exactly as described. It arrived quickly and very well packaged. I would buy from here again without hesitation.
Frosted Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - June 7, 2015
Wonderful. We will be ordering more.
Great quality product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOSES LAKE, WA) - May 3, 2015
This gift was exactly what I wanted. It's quality and size are excellent.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye, NH) - April 21, 2015
This was a gift for my brother and sister-in-law, celebrating 4 years in business.
It is a fantastic mug, the etching is high quality. Thanks!
I have ordered many times from P. Mall, and have never been disappointed.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - April 10, 2015
We purchased these for the men in our wedding party and couldn't be anymore satisfied. The glass is heavy and durable, great quality all around. The engraving is also very nice. Shipping was extremely impressive as my order arrived 2 days after ordering. Very happy, thank you!
Just like we ordered
By Ron and Patty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are really happy with our order. The whole process was quick and accurate.
completely satisfied!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, GA) - February 23, 2015
I am so happy with this product. I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for his birthday.
superb product
By Sabrina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two mugs and these far exceeded my expectations. They're very thick and high quality and one would expect to pay more than what they charge. The engravings were perfect! You won't go wrong with this!
Nice Heavy Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - February 21, 2015
The finished product turned out great! My husband loves it! I only wish it was dishwasher safe. It seems heavy enough to withstand the dishwasher, but I don't want to take a chance since it says handwash only.
Beer Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - February 21, 2015
Heavy duty. Love this item. Looks great. Fast personalization
Great Quality
By Ja'Lissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend absolutely loved this mug. I purchased it for Valentines Day. I took the attached picture while in the car so the cup isn't in the best position in picture BUT you can still see how nice it is. I will definitely order again!
Mug Daddy
By Leua L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waipahu, HI) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for someone close to me, and was told that he is very pleased. Personalization Mall never ceases to amaze me. I will order again.
Exactly what I was hoping for.
By Aaron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 6 of these as groomsmen gifts. They turned out amazing, we couldn't be happier. Best price anywhere that we could find, especially for the quality. These are solid, sturdy mugs, and the personalization is etched deeper than most other places offer, which makes it "pop" and is actually visible.
Exactly what I was hoping for. Can't wait to give them to my guys.

Only thing I would have done differently is buy a 7th one for my fiancée! She's jealous of how cool they look. Oops!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Cove, NY) - January 27, 2015
I ordered two 25 oz mugs and was very pleased with the quality. The mug feels like it's made of great quality with good weight to it. The engraving came out very nice as well. Overall, very pleasantly surprised with how nice this is and for a good price.
Nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp, MI) - January 26, 2015
Bought this beer mug as a gift. It is tall and has a very nice weight to it. I love the starburst bottom. The etching was really nice and at no extra charge you can't beat it. Will certainly make another purchase in the future.
Great product
By Lawrence L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the beer mug for my wife and she loved it. I love the fact you can design your own mug. Looks great.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - December 29, 2014
Was told this was the most thoughtful gift they had received in a long time!
Favorite gift for a family member
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, TX) - December 29, 2014
This was bought as a Christmas gift for a brother-in-law who's a big beer-drinker, and he loves it. Having his last name, initial and 'Tavern' etched on the mug make this a one-of-a-kind, special gift. High quality, with great workmanship.
Great quality
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug I ordered was everything I hoped it would be, very sturdy, beautiful etching and a perfect gift.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - December 27, 2014
Got it for my Brother in law for Xmas and he loved it. Good size.
Personalized beer mugs
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Awesome gift for Dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - December 23, 2014
Great quality! Can't wait to give it to him !
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - December 23, 2014
I bought this for my son for his birthday. It looked really good on the preview, but when I took it out of the box, it is beautiful!!! He will love it...I will definately be buying more from this site.
Loved it
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to a few guys I work with. They absolutely loved it. Very "manly" gift. Thanks.
Great product!
By Cheyenne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great purchase! I love the preview feature so that I could see exactly what my personalization was going to look like. The product came in on time and exactly as described. Good quality.
Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 16, 2014
This looked so nice when it arrived. It's a nice, heavy duty beer mug and the print looks clear and good quality.
Perfect - gift ideas
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a xmas gift for someone special who dabbles in making beer .. Perfect quality -- size - and graphics .. Thank you !! Bought four of them ..
loved it
By jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el reno, OK) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way it came out. Can't wait to give it to my husband on Christmas!
Mug
By Sam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemingford, NE) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice, quality glass
Great Keepsake/Heavy Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, OH) - December 12, 2014
Great quality, personalization looks amazing, sturdy/heavy mug.
Great gifts!!
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought three for gifts and very pleased with the quality and style.
Awesome mug!!!
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, exactly as described, beautiful inscription
A classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, OH) - December 10, 2014
Beautiful craftsmanship.
beautifully crafted.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nanuet, NY) - December 9, 2014
2 mugs were purchased as a housewarming gift for my nephew and his wife. They are absolutely beautiful. I will be placing another order today for my other nephew.
HEAVY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 6, 2014
Beautifully etched and very heavy.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved