Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Vintage Bar Sign Personalized 25 oz. Deep-Etch Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Beer Mugs - Engraved Bar Sign - 11908
Average Customer Review: (350 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Oktoberfest Gift
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a couple who were hosting Oktoberfest, and had engraved with their last name, and the date of the party. These are high quality, and look fantastic. They arrived quickly, and we would absolutely order these again!
Its A gift
By EDDIE B S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - September 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this as a gift for my friends husband, she fell in love with it,
Good looking
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOERNE, TX) - August 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product itching was perfect well received by my son with ear to ear grin will remember for future
Bar sign mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPANOCH, NY) - August 5, 2017
Great mug and etching. Would recommend.
Fantastic!
By Josh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - July 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are heavy duty mugs. Not some cheapy piece of junk. High quality, quick shipping, great engraving. Thank you for the mugs. They are perfect!!
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALRICO, FL) - July 17, 2017
Well done and fast turn around just in time for a birthday gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - July 7, 2017
Classy, big and personal. Made the perfect gift.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - June 27, 2017
Great product, high quality
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - June 12, 2017
Fast service... Needed a 40th Wedding Anniversary gift for someone who is difficult to buy for... This was GREAT... Thanks
FABULOUS FAREWELL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE ZURICH, IL) - May 30, 2017
We all pitched in to give 4 of these to our Boss as he left the company.
This gift was a hit! Quality glasses and the etching was perfect. I highly recommend this as a gift!
My dad loves it
By Nelda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad cant stop drinking out his birthday gift
Quality exceeds expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - May 22, 2017
The quality of these mugs was far better than what I expected. They are made of HEAVY glass and hold two beers. The engraving is flawless. I bought these for my husband's birthday and they were a huge hit!
Great gift idea!
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of this mug, makes a great gift.
Fantastic!!
By Britney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountlake terrace, WA) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a gift for soon to be newlyweds and they loved it!!
Awesome mug
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very nice! Can't wait for Father's Day
My brother in law loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - April 11, 2017
Great quality. Looked like a million bucks.
Awesome product
By Shruti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - April 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is amazing quality with the name etched really well. It is much bigger than what I imagined but my husband isn't complaining :)
Perfect grooms men gift.
By Mylan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for each of the groomsmen in my daughter's wedding. They came out so well, I ordered two more for birthday gifts.
Irish etched Beer Mug with Personalization
By KATHLEEN C. (LEWISTON, ME) - March 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this beer mug for my son who is celebrating his 50th birthday!
He loved it, said it was perfect!!
Absolutely love it
By Arlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - March 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my fiancé with his favorite saying. He couldn't believe it. Loved the look on his face. Great quality. Great birthday gift.
Looks Awesome
By Liette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a retirement gift for my cousin. Looks so cool
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich , CT) - February 23, 2017
My brother loved these - great quality!
In love !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - February 21, 2017
I recently ordered a personalized beer mug for my husband and he is beyong happy receiving it :) the mug is a great quality-thick glass, kind of massive and heavy just as a real beer mug should be ! I'm very satisfied and will oder many other things for sure !
It's worth it
By Brianna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumansburg, NY) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bf loved it. It's very heavy duty and the engraving was very nice
Satisfied
By isis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Iam very sastisfied with this product. My husband loved it! It's the perfect gift!!!
Personalized beer stein
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fircrest, WA) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the purchase. Makes a really nice gift.
11908
By Christine M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs , IA) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug & the person who I bought it for also loves it. I definitely will buy from you again.
Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JM) - February 3, 2017
Wonderful
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - January 30, 2017
I got this for a Vday gift to my husband and I love it! It's so nice and it came out perfect! I think he will be pleased!
Excellent job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JM) - January 28, 2017
Very nice
A touch of class
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JM) - January 16, 2017
Elegant
Great Product and quality!
By Doug S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only one suggestion! Please allow option to add logo to opposite side? Nice to have logo facing the person drinking out of it.
Fantastic Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL) - January 2, 2017
We have ordered other mugs in the past but none have even come close to these in terms of quality and overall look! We will be ordering many more in the future!
Well made
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent!better than expected.
Awesome mugs
By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. I gave them to my brother and sister-in-law, who brew their own beerand they loved them.
Great gift idea
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mills River, NC) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased when the 2 beer mugs arrived. Delivered as promised and both look absolutely great! Very pleased!!!!
Awesome!!
By Kinsey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for my bro-in-law last Christmas and was the hit of the party! So, turned around this Christmas and bought another one for my nephews! These are awesome gifts and production/shipping time was fantastic! Definitly recommend.
Fantastic Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, NC) - December 26, 2016
I ordered this product as a Christmas gift for my husband. The quality exceeded my expectations and he absolutely loved it!
Perfect gift!
By Samantha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful, heavy, affordable and arrived right on time for Christmas. Would recommend. A++
Just as I expected
By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beer mug I ordered is almost identical to the mock-up photo I saw before ordering and as such is exactly what I wanted. One tiny reservation is that the etching is on the side of the glass that looks away from you when you drink, but that is actually rather nice, in that anyone who is with you can see it. It is also what was shown in the preview, so I can hardly complain! The quality of the work is first class and the mug is sturdy and holds a decent amount of beer. I am delighted with what I got.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved