Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Touch Down! Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Football Travel Mug - 11914
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
touchdown
By LaTondra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cup for my sons father as a fathers day gift and he loved it!
Easy to Find!
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - January 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tumbler fits almost any drink
holder found in cars, but it's also ergonomically designed to be safely gripped and held. Looks cool both in
the car and on the desk! Super for football fans who follow BOTH college
and NFL teams! Displaying the name adds an extra touch of class!
Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - January 1, 2016
Loved it.
just like described
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cary, NC) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came fast and it is good quality....just a little smaller than expected
For the Football Lover
By Shavette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big hit. I purchased thisfor my son's football Bosch. He loved it!!!
Great Christmas Gift
By heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corona , CA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my nephew who plays high school football. I let him open it early so he could get some use out of it. He loved it I put his last name on it and his football number. Nice constructed mug will last a long time. I recommend this for any football player or fan.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walterboro, SC) - December 11, 2015
was very satisfied! was a gift for my son's algebra teacher and coach! wanted something special! product was great! service and website was great!!! very very happy with product!!!!
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL CENTRO, CA) - March 26, 2015
Great mug :)
Very Satisfied
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this travel mug that I got him for Valentine's day! The only thing that I wish was different, was that the football part was something other than just a sticker. When I zoomed into the photo online, it looked like it was actually textured, and that would have been nice for comfort while holding it, as well as holding in heat!

Football mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - January 6, 2015
Great mug! Awesome sleeve that can be removed for washing. Nice size.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - November 28, 2014
Personalization was perfect. My nephew loved it nice gift!
Football
By Marlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for a football coach.
Hot Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, UT) - October 7, 2014
Great coach gift!!
Bottoms up!
By Pat T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 21 year old granddaughter who is in Florida State University studying Sports Management. Just as nice as I expected. Nice weight and cover. I know Colleen will love it!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - January 5, 2014
This is a really cool gift for the coffee/football fan in your life!
very nice
By arek T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport , NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best mug very nice style
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - December 24, 2013
I was extremely happy with this quality product and the personalization
was exactly as requested.

I have never been disappointed in any of the merchandise ordered each
and every Christmas!
Don't change a thing
By Seth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup was perfect and my Dad will love it
For husband to use upon his retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Valley, CA) - November 16, 2013
This item is great, I got it for my husband for his retirement gift... he loves football and loves to use an insulated cup for everything. We are also moving so this cup serves over 3 different reasons to have and use as: a gift, everyday use and in our car. THANK YOU Personalization.com for this great item!!!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - July 19, 2013
This looked awesome! Very nice gift for football fans.Great Job. Thank you!
fast shipping, item as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEMOORE, CA) - May 28, 2013
good deal on this item, nice father's day present.
Great gift item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - October 4, 2012
I ordered this mug for my husbands birthday and he loved it! He is a huge football fan and this was the perfect little gift! The engraving looked wonderful and the mug is lightweight, yet great quality. I will probably be purchasing a few more as Christmas gifts for our dads!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved