Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
What a thing you have going here! Love the product. Love the website. Always something for everyone that is truly unique and cherishable! Great job! Thank you!
~James - MN

Sit 'N Fish Personalized Bucket Cooler customer reviews

Personalized Fishing Bucket Cooler - Sit 'n Fish - 11919
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Beyond Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgaw, NC) - May 30, 2014
I bought this gift for my Dad... He was thrilled! I was impressed with the quality and that personal touch just made the gift! I have already placed an order for another one!
Great gift!
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dripping Springs , TX) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came fast! And my brother loves it. Sturdy, useful, and personalized!!
Bucket
By Lorenzo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bucket is so useful....it a cooler and chair. Also, the personalization of the bucket is cool.
A must have for the fisherman in your life!!!
By Lindsay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized bucket is insulated and very sturdy. It's a very unique, and useful gift!!
sit and fish Bucket
By AUDREY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT. PLEASANT, SC) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Can't believe how quickly I received it. Very good quality. Very pleased with item.
Shelly Ray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 28, 2013
Great gift! He loved it.
Loved this gift and I would buy it again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - June 21, 2013
I bought this for a friend who loves to fish and he loved it. However, note that the seat is hard and not soft.
Father-in-law loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LILLINGTON, NC) - June 18, 2013
We purchased this for my husbands dad & he likes it so much he said " it's too nice to use!" He fishes almost every single day!!! So for him to say that, says a lot! What do you get for a fisherman who owns it ALL.... This bucket cooler!
excellent for the fisherman
By Chelsea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICKTOWN, OH) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father LOVED this.. definitely would recommend!
Fishing for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - January 21, 2013
I buy from you guys all the time, but this gift was from all the girls in my office. They were trusting me to pick and they love it. Its for a guy in our office who LOVES to fish but is has been feeling poorly lately. We thought this would cheer him up.
Thanks again.
Sit and Fish Pail
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and think it is great for a real fisherman. I know the person I gave it to will like it just as much as I do. Thanks personalization.
Very Cool Gift for him
By Heather J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, AL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a Christmas gift for my father in law who fishes. The bucket is very good quality and the personalization looks great. Think this will be a wonderful gift for any outdoors-man.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 8, 2012
I got this gift for my dad for his birthday, and he ABSOULTELY LOVED IT!!! I am now purchasing another one for my brother in law, as a Christmas gift. It's very sturdy, and made of good quality!
Love this bucket
By Alice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bucket is great. It is sturdy and attractive. It was a gift to my son and he loves it.
fishn chair
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter go this for her papaw for fathers day, an as a old timey fisher (sitn on a bucket an fishn) he loved this plus u can store refreshments n there or put your fish in there,either way its convient an easy
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved