Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks again for your great service. Your products are always shipped fast. Keep up the good work. Thank You!
    ~Sheri -

    Personalized Silver Pocket Knife customer reviews

    Personalized Stainless Steel Pocket Knife - 11925
    Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (86)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (6)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    great looking keepsake pocket knife
    By dyanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will make a great gift. I feel so lucky to have found a company who I can trust to always have a sensible beautiful gift when I need one -the shipping and the prices are within my reach. thanks
    Good knife!
    By Bailey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually ordered two of these knives, one for my father and one for my boyfriend's father. They both arrived quickly, and are good quality. Perfect pocket knives!
    Great knife
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - June 2, 2014
    I bought these for my father and father -in-law for Father's day and they are great quality and really nice looking knives.
    Very Nice
    By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Item I ordered was very nice and I am pleased with my purchase.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, NC) - February 10, 2014
    Loved this knife! It was a perfect gift for my son on valentines day.
    Excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAYNESVILLE, OH) - January 11, 2014
    Came just as described and with fast delivery!
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Matamoras, OH) - December 29, 2013
    I placed the order Dec. 6th and it was shipped Dec. 7th. I did the "slow" boat to save on shipping since I didn't need it until Christmas. It was expected to arrive on Dec. 16th, but didn't. I contacted customer service, and without question, a new knife with my personalization was shipped. In just two working days I got it. I did have to pay for the upgrade to shipping, but it was well worth it!!
    Nice keepsafe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - December 20, 2013
    I was very pleased with this knife and the engraving. The print is large enough to be able to see. Would recommend this to everyone.
    Christmas gift
    By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coila, MS) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Truly a great gift. Liked being able to see the product at purchase time. Arrived very quickly and that is what was great. Will be purchasing later gifts.
    Personalized silver pocket knife
    By SARAH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KONAWA, OK) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 30 of these knives with our company's name on them. They arrived 4 days after placing our order!!! Lightening FAST!! Excellent quality! Will buy from you again!! Thank you, Personalization Mall!
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison, NC) - November 18, 2013
    This is the 4th one of these I have ordered. Always a great gift
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - October 29, 2013
    I purchased this gift for a dear friend and it looked amazing and it was
    delivered really fast!
    Perfect stocking stuffer.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - September 8, 2013
    Purchased this item for my young grandsons to put in their Dads Christmas stocking. He is an avid fisherman and we think this will be a cherished addition to his tackle box.
    I bought this pocket knife for my boyfriend
    By kristy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, MI) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love shopping here. They are great at getting your product to you fast, they have great prices, and there engraving is wonderful. I'm always pleased with everything I order from here!!
    Great product & timely
    By Joshua B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered these personalized knives for my upcoming wedding and they came quickly and look great. Worried that they would look cheap and they don't at all. It'll make a great gift.
    Awesome Gift
    By Mary S. (MURPHY, NC) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The name showed up nice and he loves to carry it.
    Personal pocket knife
    By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great little gift. The engraving was perfect. Nice size for a pocket knife. I would order another one.
    FOR MY GUY
    By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, LA) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    HE LOVED IT AND I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE KNIFE THANKS SO MUCH IT WAS PERFECT
    Offer more sizes maybe
    By Homer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was really nice an engraved correctly. Excellent gift anytime for someone.
    meets and exceeds expectations
    By tommy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houma, LA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the knife was very beautiful. it was better than we expected for it to look like. the order was very quick. also the receiver loved the gift. very unique
    valentine present
    By jodie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuttgart, AR) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved this for his Valentine's present this year

    Special keepsake for pocket knife collectors
    By cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved the knife, he has a large collection, but this one will be kept as a special token of our love, and he carries it to remind him of just that. It is absolutely stunning and now I will be ordering one for each of my 2 sons.
    fast and first class
    By maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beavercreek, OH) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second order from Persoalzation mall and I am very pleased. The ease of the web page when ordering to the quality of merchandise. You know when you order your item it will be exactly what you ordered and fast. I am alrady planning two more orders.
    It was successful but...
    By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really excited to order this gift, it was for my boyfriend for our 2 year anniversary. I got it in the mail just a week before our anniversary, and it was smaller than I expected for some reason I expected it to look like the picture but it didn't look exactly like the picture, but my boyfriend loved it all the same which is why I gave this 5 stars. if he hadn't liked it i would've rated it a 3 or 4 because it is beautiful. just doesn't live up to size expectations. That's the only true problem I had with it, and even so it wasn't that big of a deal.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - August 20, 2012
    My husband loved this gift for our anniversary...
    PERSONALIZATION IS GREAT!
    By Gabrielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ORDERED THIS FOR MY SOON TO BE SON'S IN LAW BEST MAN! THE QUALITY OF THE ITEM IS WONDERFUL AND THE PERSONALIZATION ENGRAVING IS BEAUTIFUL! I HOPE IT WILL BE A LASTING GIFT AS HIS BEST MAN REMEMBERS HIS UNCLE'S WEDDING DAY!
    pocket knife
    By michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino, CA) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    he loved it
    Great product
    By Hayley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as expected. Will be a perfect graduation gift. A+++
    Great
    By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington,DE 19952, DE) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Jonathan will love it!!!!
    Great Items at PersonalizationMall
    By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, PA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pocket knife is just the right size to carry in a pocket. The engraving came out very nicely. I was very happy with the end result.
    Wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - February 17, 2012
    The knife was great! The engraving was simply beautiful! My boyfriend's mouth literally dropped open when he seen it! It even came in a cute little velvet keepsake bag. I am pleased. He was pleased. I recommend this gift for any guy, for any occasion.
    Greatt Gift Hands Down .
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 8, 2012
    Great gift perfect size, ingraving looks great , nice look , smaller then what i expected but still good. Thought it was going to be sharp but it really isnt so that kinda drop my hopes but overall great gift i completely recommend this gift for boyfriends , fathers any male figure
    impressive product
    By Rachel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product for the price. Very affordable. Good quality. My boyfriend collects and he absoutely loved it. Will definitely be back to this site and would fully recommend.
    Everything I expected!
    By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the second time I've purchased this item and it was just as amazing the second time around. Both times were for Christmas presents and they loved them. I highly recommend this item!!
    Great Gift and Price!
    By Bertha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little pocket knife is perfect in size, not too big and not too small! And the quality and value are great, especially with the ingraving included in the price. Thank you.
    Great Knife!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 15, 2011
    Shipping was fast. Perfect Christmas gift for my little brother that collects knives.
    pocket knife
    By regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kosciusko, MS) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    a little smaller than i anticipated but very nice.
    Little knife
    By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful. I know my grandson will love it. It came in a little bag by itself. Was wrapped good and packaged well. I get it quickly. Thanks and God bless you!
    Knife
    By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is beautiful. He will love it!
    A Surprise "Just Because" Gift
    By Mabel G. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Reciepient was thouroughly pleased and impressed. On display for all to see.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved