Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wood Baby Cross - Bless This Child - 11932
Average Customer Review: (268 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a wooden cross for our son's baptism. It arrived in a timely manner and was exactly what we wanted. Nice engraving. Very pleased. Would order again from this company
Personaliized cross
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, TX) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm pleased with personalized cross. I'm going to give as a gift for dedication.
Loved it!
By Esmeralda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Grove, IL) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it great item. And fast delivery.
Favorite Baby Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte City, MO) - October 31, 2016
This is my favorite gift for a newborn or for a baptism. Personalized stuff is my favorite and this is absolutely beautiful. I've bought them for other babies and I was thrilled when I got to buy one for my own. It may also be cute with the family's last name on it as well and use it as a decoration in the house.
Absolutely awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - October 22, 2016
The gift came out just like in the picture and was so well done! This gift will be cherished forever
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - October 9, 2016
I have placed many orders with Personalization Mall and NEVER been disappointed and neither have the recipients of my gifts. This one in particular was for a baptism and it brought the parents to tears! Thank for offering unique, affordable & personalized gifts - you all are my heros!
Christening gift
By Marlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very touching
Bless This Child Personalized Woob Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - September 30, 2016
I bought this for a baptism and it was perfect! Fast service and excellent product!!! Great price too!!!
Great Baptism Gift!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dakota, MN) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! Good idea for a baptism gift, it's so hard to find religious gifts in stores these days.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - August 29, 2016
This was a christening gift for our new "great" niece, Savannah. It was the perfect size and our nephew and his wife loved it.
Wood cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - August 28, 2016
Nice gift to give to someone
Beautiful
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is very cute, just the right size, made very well... Just be sure everything is spelled correctly, they print exactly what you write... Which is a good thing, they can only assume you know what you are writing, right or wrong!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 20, 2016
Great Christening gift! Something that will be cherished for years to come!
Cross
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this cross for a newborn baby. Since I had it shipped directly to their house, I did not see it myself, however the new mother described it as "perfect." I chose a short spiritual scripture to add to it and the date of birth,
Beautiful Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - August 13, 2016
I purchased this cross for my grandson & loved it so much, 2 1/2 years later, I purchased one for my new granddaughter. It's a nice personalized cross for their crib & now that my grandson is in a bed, it's on his wall above him. It's dainty & lovely.
Beautiful Cross
By Tami T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - August 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like this cross, bought for my granddaughters first birthday! She's my littlest angel! Hope it last till her 21st!! I
very adorable
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bladwin, NY) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! I purchased it for my niece and my sister also loved it. It was so beautiful,neat and everything was engraved perfectly. I'd buy it again.
Gift of love
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - July 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made. Printed what I wanted. Very professional. Will have to buy one for all my grandchildren.
1st grand
By RHONDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUREL, MD) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for that special touch
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - July 19, 2016
Bought this for my grandson who turned 13 (becoming a teenager) He just gave his life to God this past year so it was a perfect small gift for his birthday
Good Gift
By Bradley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as described and was of good quality. Recommended for a small or add-on gift.
Blessings
By Rosanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for each of my grandson's. Really nice.
Wonderful Gift
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson 9 yrs old was Baptized and this was the perfect gift. The wood is really nice/engraving, therefore I was impressed with the product when I got to see it on his wall. He was very surprised to receive this in the mail and called to Thank his Nanny!!
Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 8, 2016
I purchased two of these wooden crosses for my daughters. I thought they would be very small and they weren't. They are a perfect size. Good Quality and I will order again for additional family and friends children.
Beautiful
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These crosses are beautiful! I am so pleased with my purchase. I ordered two of them for my twin grandsons baptism day. Such good quality and being able to put my own personal message and name on them made them perfect.they can hang them near their crib or in their room. Perfect.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - May 11, 2016
The cross is smaller than I was expecting (hand size) but it is nicely made and good quality.
Beautiful Cross
By Joy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So satisfied! Purchased this for my grandaughter to hang near her crib. Such a pretty cross with her name. Quality is great!
Christening gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - April 16, 2016
This was perfect for the occasion . And I can see my great grand daughter hanging this on her Christmas tree in the future.
Beautiful for Baby's Room
By Anea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size to hang on a crib or on the wall... not too small and not too big.
Perfect Holy Communion gift
By Jayne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these as gifts for my sons and goddaughter. They are great quality. I guess they are smaller and lighter than I expected but still very happy with the purchase. I was pleasantly surprised that the writing is actually engraved and not printed on the cross. Perfect size for them to use as an item to be blessed on their special day and then hang in their room. Definitely recommend!
Personalized Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - April 3, 2016
Beautiful cross, received timely.
Beautiful cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - April 2, 2016
I bought this as a baptism gift. This cross is beautiful, but smaller than I expected. (maybe 6" tall or so) Still, the carved name in wood makes this very special. It's very sturdy wood, has a white ribbon for hanging. I would recommend this to anyone. It makes a great gift.
the perfect Christening gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colonie, NY) - March 7, 2016
I purchased one of these a couple of years ago for my grandchild and got rave reviews. I recently got one for his new brother. It is a beautiful cross and the 1st one I got hangs over the bed of my grandson.At Christmas time he takes it off the wall and hangs it on the tree.It is truly the best gift ever!
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - March 4, 2016
Beautifully done. Wish it was just a little larger...but still worth it.
Personalized wooden cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cape may court house, NJ) - February 26, 2016
I had bought this for my new grandson, I had it personalized with his name, his birthday and a small message from me his grandmom, I love it and I hope he cherishes it forever, Great job thank you!
Nice keepsake.
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, PA) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful keepsake. Smaller than appears in photo, but nice for on a wall above the crib. I love the wood-burned smell!
So Cute!
By Devin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crane, TX) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my son who's expecting his first son!
Beautiful!
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park , PA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my daughter for her christening so when my youngest daughter didn't get one for her christening I bought her one. It's simply beautiful. It's above her door in her bedroom. The personalization looks great! The quality is unbelievable! Love it!
Wood Cross
By Cathy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually used this as a Christmas Ornament for my mother who lives in a nursing home. It is beautiful and just the right size. I highly recommend it for a child's room or a Christmas tree.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - December 4, 2015
The item was exactly as anticipated and very nice. A good value for the price. I would reccomend it. Don't forget that you can be more creative than what is shown. It can be for more than just Bless this child. Use your imagination and create what you want/need. It can work for many situations - new home, Communion, etc.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved