Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wood Baby Cross - Bless This Child - 11932
Average Customer Review: (307 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect little gift!
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, AR) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptional quality in this sweet little cross. It was the perfect baby gift! Such a nice heirloom.
Baptismal gift
By Teresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prattville, AL) - August 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Appropriate size gift as an ornament to be used at Christmas or hang in room. We gave as baptismal gift with the date.
LOVELY!
By Abiola W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is such a wonderful gift idea or keepsake. I love how it can be personalized to include a bible verse or short poem. Very satisfied!
Beautiful Gift
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - August 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boss's daughter after her baby girl was born and she loved it! She wanted to know where I got it. It was smaller than I thought it would be, but that turned out to be a positive as their space is limited. Five Stars!
Cross
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this!! It was smaller than I thought but still beautiful!! I ordered another for an upcoming shower.
Personalized Wood Cross
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, ME) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of the Personalized Wood Crosses for my grandsons. They were very nice. I loved the fact that they had their name with a message with whom it was from. A real keeper. Small, so it can be hung or placed anywhere. Service was fast. Crosses were pack so they wouldn't get damaged in the mail. I would shop this sight again. Thank you so much. Glad I found you.
Special Baby Gift
By Trisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give a gift that will be special for the rest of this little girl's life. She will always remember who gave it to her. I ordered it from my Godmother who wanted to give something special to my granddaughter. I couldn't be happier with the crucifix. My 86 year old godmother was elated with my choice.
The workmanship is excellent.
Beautiful Wood Cross
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these crosses--two for my great nephews and one for their cousin for their baptism this past Sunday. Their parents thought they were beautiful. I wanted something not too "babyish" since they are a little older. These fit the bill.

Personalization Mall has always delivered quality items and I have always been more than happy with items purchased from them!
No other cross like this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - June 18, 2017
Wow, this one is a beauty. When it arrived I was taken aback with how it was so elegant but yet simple. No frilly colors or designs. To see our name on the cross etched out so detailed made the cross so very special. Being able to put our own words on it with what we wanted it to say,
It brought tears to my eyes.
Beautiful
By Marsha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a lovely gift for my grandsons baptism.
Beautiful cross - beautiful price!
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cross for my 5 year old nephew that was getting baptized. Since he was older, I wanted something that wasn't "baby-ish" and he'd outgrow in another year. I think this fulfilled my wish perfectly! It was well made, made quickly and arrived in time for the baptism. Simply beautiful!!
Personalized Cross
By Sallie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorr, MI) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Cross ,,smaller than I expected!! But we love it
grandson gift
By William J. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle, IL) - April 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of this cross and how quickly the process was done. I recieved this product in the mail in less than 1 week! I am sure it will be a treasured 1st communion gift.
A lovely piece
By Bonnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross was just what I was looking for in a baptismal gift for our first grandchild. Its uniqueness was appreciated by all and the smaller size and light weight assures that it will remain in her room even as she grows.
(I just hope this will be offered for years to come for her future siblings.)
Beautiful
By heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (high point, NC) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is just beautiful
Great buy
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Alexandria, PA) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My item was great. Shipped quickly and looks great!
Nice addition to add to a gift for Christening
By GEORGIA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of tape, I used this lovely carved cross to secure the internal tissue paper surrounding the major gift. It was a lovely touch and admired by the recipient. The carving is beautifully and skillfully done.
Wooden Cross
By Shirley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerkhoven, MN) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the crosses. I ordered two for my twin grandbabies Dedication. The parents loved them and they make a great keepsake for them. I did see some other comments about them being smaller than expected but I was pleased with the size. They were about the length of my hand from bottom of palm to the tip of my middle finger. I will order again, I think they would also make for a great wedding gift with the last name of the couple engraved on it.
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - March 11, 2017
This cross was perfect for my niece's son's baptism! It was EVERYTHING I hoped for! Highly recommend!
This is a great product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANOR, TX) - March 1, 2017
This is a great product. Item arrived on time and in good condition and of good quality.
Baptismal Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - February 20, 2017
Beautifully done, loved that we could choose the Bible passage to put on the cross.
Made a wonderful baptism gift for boys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, IL) - January 27, 2017
The workmanship was wonderful and the personalization made it extra special for my nephews, as they were baptized. Most baptism gifts are geared towards babies, which would not have been appropriate for my nephews. I was more than pleased!
Very nice
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algona, IA) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was just what I thought it would be. It made a perfect gift for my grandson.
Awesome personalized wood cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casco, WI) - January 22, 2017
The cross is very nice. Well made. It is nice that they allow you to add your own message. Very personable. It arrived quickly after I ordered it. It is small as one review said, " its fits in your hand." I do agree with another review that the shipping cost was a little high, otherwise quite satisfied and I would order from there again.
Beautiful Wooden Cross
By Maddalena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross was much appreciated by the recipient. It was crafted beautifully with hand-carved name and inscription on the wood.
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - December 4, 2016
Beautiful work. I guess I didn't read the description closely as I was surprised by the small size,
Great product
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a wooden cross for our son's baptism. It arrived in a timely manner and was exactly what we wanted. Nice engraving. Very pleased. Would order again from this company
Personaliized cross
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, TX) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm pleased with personalized cross. I'm going to give as a gift for dedication.
Loved it!
By Esmeralda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Grove, IL) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it great item. And fast delivery.
Favorite Baby Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte City, MO) - October 31, 2016
This is my favorite gift for a newborn or for a baptism. Personalized stuff is my favorite and this is absolutely beautiful. I've bought them for other babies and I was thrilled when I got to buy one for my own. It may also be cute with the family's last name on it as well and use it as a decoration in the house.
Absolutely awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - October 22, 2016
The gift came out just like in the picture and was so well done! This gift will be cherished forever
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - October 9, 2016
I have placed many orders with Personalization Mall and NEVER been disappointed and neither have the recipients of my gifts. This one in particular was for a baptism and it brought the parents to tears! Thank for offering unique, affordable & personalized gifts - you all are my heros!
Christening gift
By Marlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very touching
Bless This Child Personalized Woob Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - September 30, 2016
I bought this for a baptism and it was perfect! Fast service and excellent product!!! Great price too!!!
Great Baptism Gift!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dakota, MN) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! Good idea for a baptism gift, it's so hard to find religious gifts in stores these days.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - August 29, 2016
This was a christening gift for our new "great" niece, Savannah. It was the perfect size and our nephew and his wife loved it.
Wood cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - August 28, 2016
Nice gift to give to someone
Beautiful
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is very cute, just the right size, made very well... Just be sure everything is spelled correctly, they print exactly what you write... Which is a good thing, they can only assume you know what you are writing, right or wrong!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 20, 2016
Great Christening gift! Something that will be cherished for years to come!
Cross
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this cross for a newborn baby. Since I had it shipped directly to their house, I did not see it myself, however the new mother described it as "perfect." I chose a short spiritual scripture to add to it and the date of birth,
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved