Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Classic Monogram Personalized Wood Bag Tag customer reviews

Personalized Wood Luggage Tags - Classic Monogram - 11937
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Tags for Grandkids
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got them for my Grandkids backpacks. I think they are going to work out great....
Product Features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - August 31, 2016
This was just a perfect little gift for a speciality bag.
Outstanding
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are made of wood and I expect will hold up under the rigorous handling of baggage. Outstanding is the word I would use since the quality is great AND your luggage can be easily identified with these tags.
CLASSY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 30, 2016
This luggage tag is classy and perfect for business travel. Really a sharp look.
classy luggage tags
By elaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made they look awesome on my luggage. I ordered more for gifts.
Perfect gift!
By Beth M R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm never disappointed in Personalization Mall --- quality is always tops and personalization is beyond superb!
Great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 11, 2016
Was very pleased at the quality of these luggage tags. I know they will be enjoyed by the recipients.
Bag tags
By Alison W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ennis, TX) - June 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product arrived timely and the items were just as advertised
Simply cute
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love this piece. Great quailty and clarify. Ordering more for all pieces of our luggage.
Product features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, NC) - June 20, 2016
The wood bag tag is nice. Larger and thicker than I thought it would be.
Awesome
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of product and style is very classy. I ordered the first one for me. After receiving it I ordered another one for my husband. Beautiful quality of wood and writing is very distant. I'm ordering more for all the pieces of luggage we own.
Awesome
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of product and style is very classy. I ordered the first one for me. After receiving it I ordered another one for my husband. Beautiful quality of wood and writing is very distant. I'm ordering more for all the pieces of luggage we own.
Our luggage won't get lost!
By Randy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmel, NY) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Going to the Aalfi Coast with friends this coming fall. Thought this was a great gift to give everyone before we leave!
Perfect in every way
By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these tags for my guitar cases. They are absolutely perfect. Fast shipping and outstanding quality.
Tip
By Jeff T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't been used yet. Not sure of the durability yet
graduation gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - May 23, 2016
These were graduation gift's for friends of my grandson. He was very pleased with the product and an eighteen year old's endorsement is a high compliment. Now I'm ordering one for all my grandsons..
Monogram Wood Bag Tag
By Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never been disappointed in anything that Personalization Mall has done for me and without hesitation, I would order any and all items from them on a permanent basis! You won't be disappointed!
Amazing tags!
By Traci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockley, TX) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these a few days before a trip, they came in quickly and looked amazing!! I was a little worried the leather strap would be a little weak but it held up great. I ended up buying on for my mother for her luggage as well with the script and she loved it. I would totally recommend these luggage tags.
Bag Tag
By Randall B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice piece and will be easy to identify at the airport. Great service and fast
Just what it says it is
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - March 13, 2016
This was classy and just as pictured.
Beautiful gift
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order these for a wedding gift. Love them even more in person. The quality is far better than what I expected. I will definitely order these again.
Beautiful
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
If your looking for a different type of gift. this is it! these are beautiful and stand out. Nice quality wood and engraving.
Luggage tag
By Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect quality of item -- monogram beautiful!
Good looking, sturdy, necessary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kildeer, IL) - January 30, 2016
These luggage tages are not only handsome and sturdy, but necessary for air travel. They make a great gift for the person that has everything.
Luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, MA) - January 24, 2016
Ordered these as a gift. Even nicer than the picture.
Great stocking stuffer
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved it! I will be ordering more of these.
Gift for my team
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DE PERE, WI) - December 26, 2015
I bought these monogrammed luggage tags for my team at work and they went over very well. The quality is fantastic, the names were burned/carved into the wood, and all of them turned out beautifully. A great gift and fantastic quality.
Custom luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - December 22, 2015
We gave these wooden, personalized luggage tags as gifts to a couple that we travel with several times a year. They loved them! A unique gift for those who "have everything"!!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 17, 2015
I ordered 3 of these. The wooden tag is much thicker than expected and the look/quality of the engraving is really nice. Great gift and totally recommend it!
Pleasantly surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, VT) - December 16, 2015
This was my first shopping experience with Personalization Mall. Based on other reviews I had read, I didn't expect these wooden bag tags to be as nice as they are. Definitely exceeded expectations! While I would not use them for airline travel, they are perfect for local travel. The quality and thickness of the wood is very nice, and the monogramming added a personalized touch to our gift giving. Will certainly be a repeat customer!
Sturdy luggage tag
By Lynne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the finished personalized product! Hopefully, the wood luggage tag will be sturdy enought to deal with those luggage handlers at the airport...
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - December 13, 2015
I bought these as a gift for someone who is very hard to buy for because they have expensive taste. These are light weight but very thick and substantial. They are very well made with smooth edges and surfaces. The wood grain is beautiful and the engraving is perfect.
Great tags
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton Manors, FL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown. Sturdy. Elegant
Great Quality
By Falisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this for my son's musical instrument identification
Great gift for a traveler!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
High-quality, clear lettering, sturdy product. Great for someone who travels often.
Beautiful Luggage Tags
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are beautiful; the wood is a nice grain; the engraving is lovely; they are very classy and will be used with great pride.
great product
By jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUDERTON, PA) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it looks great - quality product. the engraving looks great.
Great Luggage Tags
By Best I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new rochelle, NY) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique luggage tags dress up any bag. Distinguish yourself from the crowd.
Great gift for the traveler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - November 30, 2015
I love this and cant wait to give to my brother in law.. He travels every year and this will be a great edition!!
Great gift
By Rena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave as a gift and it was perfect
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved