Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Classic Monogram Personalized Wood Bag Tag customer reviews

Personalized Wood Luggage Tags - Classic Monogram - 11937
Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Luggage tags
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the luggage tags. They came out better than expected.
Excellent for travelers
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A quality gift for a friend who likes to travel. Classy design and perfect printing.
Tag
By Tyra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San antonio, TX) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Love the work, and great price.
beautiful gift
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tag is beautiful, excellent quality, nice design, I'm very happy with it,
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - January 6, 2017
When I received the luggage tags in the mail that I bought for my bosses, I was pleasantly surprised. The quality was really good and they came in a little velvet bag which I thought was a great touch. I would definitely order these again.
Luggage tag
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with item. Good looking and durable for the price.
Great Item!
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tag was exactly as pictured. Very pleased with purchase and the recipient loved it!
Beautiful
By Yvonne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product! Came out perfect! The only thing I was a little disappointed with was I thought it would include 2 but it was only 1. I should have read the details better.
Perfect!
By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as expected...thank you!
Wood Bag Tag
By Constance T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALT SPRINGS, FL) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. The recipient loved it. Quality of workmanship was great.
Jam Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 26, 2016
Everyone loved them!
Travel Tags Monogrammed
By Eric M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton , OH) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not expect these personalized luggage tags to look sooooo Amazing and they were much larger than I thought. Awesome quality.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 21, 2016
I was highly impressed with the quality of these wooden monogrammed luggage tags, as well as the speed with which they arrived after ordering. I will definitely order other things from this company now that I know how well they do business!
Tags
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great luggage tags. Good quality. Quick delivery.
Luggage Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - December 8, 2016
Cant wait to give my husband his luggage tag. It came with one tag, but it's engraved very neatly and clearly to see and won't fade away in time. Thank you'll
Monogram bag tag
By Dennis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Berlin, NJ) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and it adds a bit of class to the mundane Task of travel.
Perfect gift
By Narissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect gift for my mum's Christmas stocking. It was well done and looked very classy.
Great luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 15, 2016
These look a lot more expensive than they are. Nicely done and arrived quickly.
Great stocking stuffers
By cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pgh, PA) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as stocking stuffers and they are durable wood bag tags. The personalization is nicer than pictured and they are just perfect for gift-giving. Should have purchased more. Delivery was prompt.
Wood bag tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 8, 2016
Very good quality
Great Quality
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - October 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product - looks sturdy
a special touch for our family trip
Tags for Grandkids
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got them for my Grandkids backpacks. I think they are going to work out great....
Product Features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - August 31, 2016
This was just a perfect little gift for a speciality bag.
Outstanding
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are made of wood and I expect will hold up under the rigorous handling of baggage. Outstanding is the word I would use since the quality is great AND your luggage can be easily identified with these tags.
CLASSY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 30, 2016
This luggage tag is classy and perfect for business travel. Really a sharp look.
classy luggage tags
By elaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made they look awesome on my luggage. I ordered more for gifts.
Perfect gift!
By Beth M R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm never disappointed in Personalization Mall --- quality is always tops and personalization is beyond superb!
Great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 11, 2016
Was very pleased at the quality of these luggage tags. I know they will be enjoyed by the recipients.
Bag tags
By Alison W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ennis, TX) - June 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product arrived timely and the items were just as advertised
Simply cute
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love this piece. Great quailty and clarify. Ordering more for all pieces of our luggage.
Product features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, NC) - June 20, 2016
The wood bag tag is nice. Larger and thicker than I thought it would be.
Awesome
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of product and style is very classy. I ordered the first one for me. After receiving it I ordered another one for my husband. Beautiful quality of wood and writing is very distant. I'm ordering more for all the pieces of luggage we own.
Awesome
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of product and style is very classy. I ordered the first one for me. After receiving it I ordered another one for my husband. Beautiful quality of wood and writing is very distant. I'm ordering more for all the pieces of luggage we own.
Our luggage won't get lost!
By Randy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmel, NY) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Going to the Aalfi Coast with friends this coming fall. Thought this was a great gift to give everyone before we leave!
Perfect in every way
By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these tags for my guitar cases. They are absolutely perfect. Fast shipping and outstanding quality.
Tip
By Jeff T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't been used yet. Not sure of the durability yet
graduation gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - May 23, 2016
These were graduation gift's for friends of my grandson. He was very pleased with the product and an eighteen year old's endorsement is a high compliment. Now I'm ordering one for all my grandsons..
Monogram Wood Bag Tag
By Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never been disappointed in anything that Personalization Mall has done for me and without hesitation, I would order any and all items from them on a permanent basis! You won't be disappointed!
Amazing tags!
By Traci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockley, TX) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these a few days before a trip, they came in quickly and looked amazing!! I was a little worried the leather strap would be a little weak but it held up great. I ended up buying on for my mother for her luggage as well with the script and she loved it. I would totally recommend these luggage tags.
Bag Tag
By Randall B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice piece and will be easy to identify at the airport. Great service and fast
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved