Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Classic Monogram Personalized Wood Bag Tag customer reviews

Personalized Wood Luggage Tags - Classic Monogram - 11937
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Schell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncy, PA) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful and very well made. They really was what I was looking for. I have five Granddaughters and I bought them all the same cross-body bag and I needed name tags for on them and they are so nice and go so well with the bags. What a wonderful job your people do. I had also purchased a money clip for a man with his initials on it and that was very professionally done also. Would recommend your company to anyone.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - November 14, 2014
Will order again.
Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - October 20, 2014
I bought this as a gift for my boss because she travels so much and I'm very impressed on how classy and nice it is. I'm sure she will love it!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - August 6, 2014
excellent quality & unusual gift
quality gift
By Jean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodway, TX) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. Extremely pleased with the uniqueness and quality of having a wooden luggage tag. Will order more for everyone I know that travels frequently.
Nice
By Magbis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice but thought I was getting a set instead of one. But the quality is great.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - July 19, 2014
I purchased these for myself. I am ordering more for birthday gifts.
awesome!
By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek , MI) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks just like the picture on line - great buy, thanks!
Wooden Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - June 29, 2014
Excellent product and service. I especially liked that I could preview the wording and layout immediately on the website so that the order could be placed right away. This was important not only for ease of ordering but also because I wanted a quick turn around to give the tags as a gift. Another company took a day to create the layout and then required my approval before ordering. Product arrived quickly, and personalization and quality were excellent and as advertised.
Nice Luggage Tags
By Margaret F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these luggage tags for three men for Fathers Day. All three men travel and I felt these were the perfect gifts, and would get plenty of use. They are sturdy and the engraving adds a nice touch. Sometimes it is difficult to find a small gift that is useful. This fit the bill!
Wonderful purchase made
By Ajunae W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Strolling through google I came up on this site and decided to follow my gut and order my first personalize luggage tags!! Once receiving I feel I have made a wonderful choice.. Received them in 3days from original order date! Thxs
AWESOME
By trevor F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized luggage tag to go on a new set of luggage for my wife. The only thing I can say is WOW!! My wife was more than thrilled to receive it. The quality and craftsmanship exceeded my expectations!! The only thing I wish would have been of better quality is the strap it comes with. My brother is a leather smith so I had him fabricate one for me.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - April 11, 2014
Wonderful quality. I wished I'd ordered two each.
Wonderful!!!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my daughter who flies often, her first one was broken during a flight, so I replaced it with this one and she was very pleased...
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - March 29, 2014
Nice size. Really good quality. I purchased it for a retirement gift since the retiree and his wife love to travel.
love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - January 30, 2014
Great quality tags. Got em for tne whole family.
All mine
By Alvina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfiled, MI) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item.
MONOGRAM WOOD BAG TAG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah,, GA) - January 2, 2014
Excellent product idea and excellent service. Gave to my travelling bosses for Christmas. They loved it! Thanks
Perfect
By Anquilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for an avid traveller for Chrismas. It was very well crafted and looked perfect! Fast shipping and quality products... I LOVE PMALL!!!!
Much better than I thought
By Julia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Wood Bag tag was much better than I thought it would be. I thought it would be thin but it was nice and thick. I loved the way it turned out. Very pleased.
Rich
By June B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and impressive. Disappointed when I returned to purchase another and the price increased substantially
Nice gift for travelers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 22, 2013
My parents loves to travel and everytime they go to the airport they have to fill out the tag. This tag is made of wood and feels like a good quality wood. I have to ask my parents after their travels how much the tag held up during the process. But from the get go, the tag is intact and sturdy.
Monogramed Wood Bag Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmer, AL) - December 16, 2013
The picture online does not give this Bag Tag justice! I was delighted when
I opened the package. The personalization on the wood is quality work and it's a one of a kind item. Strongly recommend.
Fore
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - December 16, 2013
I ordered this for my golfer man for his Christmas stocking - it is much nicer than the picture shows and I'm sure he'll love it - it came really quickly, too!!!
Perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 16, 2013
I ordered same one last year but our dog ate it. Great product, good quality.
Wood Bag Tag
By Ellen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the best stocking stuffers for my husband this year!
Personalized luggage tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 15, 2013
Great quality. I was even able to add a travel quote!
Awesome Luggage Tags
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have been happier with this product. The laser engraving was beautiful and it was the perfect accessory to give my son-in-law along with his new luggage!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, NC) - December 15, 2013
Very nice. Beautifically made. Thanks
Perfect
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalizationmall.com! Everytime I order, it comes out perfect. Not to mention I received it when they said it would arrive!
Unusual and classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 12, 2013
I purchased this for my husband's medical equipment. It will help identify his equipment when we travel. I'll probably be ordering more.
Very nice quality
By Krista M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these luggage tags for my brother and his soon to be wife, so I had her soon-to-be last name engraved. I will be giving them as a Christmas gift for this year so they can use them next year on their honeymoon. I received the tags and they were very nicely made, just as the picture displays. They smell like a campfire - which I also enjoyed :) Overall, I recommend these items. I have no review on how well they hold up over time, but as appearance goes - they look very nice.
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKLAND PARK, FL) - November 20, 2013
I ordered these luggage tags as a gift and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the tag. They are much thicker and stronger than they appear on the web page. The embossing of the letters came out beautifully and crystal clear.
I loved them so much I ordered some for myself!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 19, 2013
Love how the tag came out. I did the block lettering and it was perfect for my frequent traveler in the family! It is masculine enough for the recipient and seems like it will sustain the airport luggage handlers lack of TLC.
Wonderful gifts and they double as Gift tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - November 4, 2013
My nephews (ages 3 and 6) wanted identical bowling bags for Christmas. These bag tags were perfect so I could have their individual names and a special message listed. The tags are gorgeous and look long wearing. I'm extremely pleased and would buy as a luggage tag in the future too. Price was extrememly reasonable considering overall quality and fast turn around time.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - October 30, 2013
Purchased two of these tags as a present and was absolutely satisfied with the quality of the material as I hoped it would be sturdy enough for when luggage is tossed around . The inscription was beautifully etched and the tags are just the right size.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 18, 2013
Great quality tags. They actually look better than the picture.
Perfect to use as gift tags.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa , OK) - June 21, 2013
I purchased 9 of these to use as gift tags on gift bags. Room for not only an individuals name but also sentiments on the back. Good quality at a good price.
Wonderful!!!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought some for me and a friend and my girls for Mother's Day..everybody loved them...
great present for father's day
By Claudia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, big and visible. The initials are big enough to be seen from far. Loved it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved