Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Classic Monogram Personalized Wood Bag Tag customer reviews

Personalized Wood Luggage Tags - Classic Monogram - 11937
Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Amazing tags!
By Traci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockley, TX) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these a few days before a trip, they came in quickly and looked amazing!! I was a little worried the leather strap would be a little weak but it held up great. I ended up buying on for my mother for her luggage as well with the script and she loved it. I would totally recommend these luggage tags.
Bag Tag
By Randall B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice piece and will be easy to identify at the airport. Great service and fast
Just what it says it is
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - March 13, 2016
This was classy and just as pictured.
Beautiful gift
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order these for a wedding gift. Love them even more in person. The quality is far better than what I expected. I will definitely order these again.
Beautiful
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
If your looking for a different type of gift. this is it! these are beautiful and stand out. Nice quality wood and engraving.
Luggage tag
By Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect quality of item -- monogram beautiful!
Good looking, sturdy, necessary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kildeer, IL) - January 30, 2016
These luggage tages are not only handsome and sturdy, but necessary for air travel. They make a great gift for the person that has everything.
Luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, MA) - January 24, 2016
Ordered these as a gift. Even nicer than the picture.
Great stocking stuffer
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved it! I will be ordering more of these.
Gift for my team
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DE PERE, WI) - December 26, 2015
I bought these monogrammed luggage tags for my team at work and they went over very well. The quality is fantastic, the names were burned/carved into the wood, and all of them turned out beautifully. A great gift and fantastic quality.
Custom luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - December 22, 2015
We gave these wooden, personalized luggage tags as gifts to a couple that we travel with several times a year. They loved them! A unique gift for those who "have everything"!!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 17, 2015
I ordered 3 of these. The wooden tag is much thicker than expected and the look/quality of the engraving is really nice. Great gift and totally recommend it!
Pleasantly surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, VT) - December 16, 2015
This was my first shopping experience with Personalization Mall. Based on other reviews I had read, I didn't expect these wooden bag tags to be as nice as they are. Definitely exceeded expectations! While I would not use them for airline travel, they are perfect for local travel. The quality and thickness of the wood is very nice, and the monogramming added a personalized touch to our gift giving. Will certainly be a repeat customer!
Sturdy luggage tag
By Lynne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the finished personalized product! Hopefully, the wood luggage tag will be sturdy enought to deal with those luggage handlers at the airport...
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - December 13, 2015
I bought these as a gift for someone who is very hard to buy for because they have expensive taste. These are light weight but very thick and substantial. They are very well made with smooth edges and surfaces. The wood grain is beautiful and the engraving is perfect.
Great tags
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton Manors, FL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown. Sturdy. Elegant
Great Quality
By Falisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this for my son's musical instrument identification
Great gift for a traveler!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
High-quality, clear lettering, sturdy product. Great for someone who travels often.
Beautiful Luggage Tags
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are beautiful; the wood is a nice grain; the engraving is lovely; they are very classy and will be used with great pride.
great product
By jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUDERTON, PA) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it looks great - quality product. the engraving looks great.
Great Luggage Tags
By Best I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new rochelle, NY) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique luggage tags dress up any bag. Distinguish yourself from the crowd.
Great gift for the traveler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - November 30, 2015
I love this and cant wait to give to my brother in law.. He travels every year and this will be a great edition!!
Great gift
By Rena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave as a gift and it was perfect
Luggage Tags
By Gaye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - September 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product. Bought one for me and one for my husband. The monogramming put just the right touch on the tags.
Very Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrook, CT) - August 1, 2015
These luggage tags are very elegant and well made. I ordered three tags and will be ordering two more as gifts.
Perfection
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield Hts, OH) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A job well done on both of our purchases!
Classic
By samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so sleek. Classic for the men travelers or for the women. It is a great product. Very sturdy. Thank you
great tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 18, 2015
Got this as a gift. I think it looks great, hope he likes it, since he travels quite a bit.
good purchase
By nina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a friend for graduation and it was such a hit, I ordered a set for my husband and I. the craftsmanship was quite good.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearland, TX) - May 6, 2015
Bought these as a wedding gift...and they were beautiful!!! Such great quality!
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - April 7, 2015
I got these for my husband because they are masculine looking. Nice quality and very classy looking.
Very pleased customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - March 21, 2015
I ordered two of these for my niece who is getting married soon as a special extra gift for her and her future husband. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality product and reasonable price.
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - March 14, 2015
I was very pleased with my recent purchase for 2 sets of wooden luggage tags. They turned out VERY NICE! I should have ordered a set for my family.
Classy Look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 23, 2015
Loved the wooden luggage tags. It was a great addition to my leopard luggage. Sparked up some conversations. Great quality and craftsmanship!
GREAT FOR GOLF BAG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - February 15, 2015
Got these for my golfing nephew--good-looking.
great item
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
smelled like freshly carved wood. loved the price and quality
Not Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placitas, NM) - January 17, 2015
I could see what our personalized wooden bag tags looked like (front and back) before we purchased them. Upon arrival, I was not disapopointed.
Luggage tags
By Andrew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it.. They are well constructed.
Easy to Find Bags
By Tamu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the bag tag. Image is a little misleading; the image is showing the front and the back of a single tag. Purchased as a gift for a young man with an unusual name.
Great
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved