Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Classic Monogram Personalized Wood Bag Tag customer reviews

Personalized Wood Luggage Tags - Classic Monogram - 11937
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(74)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfection
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield Hts, OH) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A job well done on both of our purchases!
Classic
By samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so sleek. Classic for the men travelers or for the women. It is a great product. Very sturdy. Thank you
great tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 18, 2015
Got this as a gift. I think it looks great, hope he likes it, since he travels quite a bit.
good purchase
By nina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a friend for graduation and it was such a hit, I ordered a set for my husband and I. the craftsmanship was quite good.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearland, TX) - May 6, 2015
Bought these as a wedding gift...and they were beautiful!!! Such great quality!
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - April 7, 2015
I got these for my husband because they are masculine looking. Nice quality and very classy looking.
Very pleased customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - March 21, 2015
I ordered two of these for my niece who is getting married soon as a special extra gift for her and her future husband. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality product and reasonable price.
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - March 14, 2015
I was very pleased with my recent purchase for 2 sets of wooden luggage tags. They turned out VERY NICE! I should have ordered a set for my family.
Classy Look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 23, 2015
Loved the wooden luggage tags. It was a great addition to my leopard luggage. Sparked up some conversations. Great quality and craftsmanship!
GREAT FOR GOLF BAG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - February 15, 2015
Got these for my golfing nephew--good-looking.
great item
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
smelled like freshly carved wood. loved the price and quality
Not Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placitas, NM) - January 17, 2015
I could see what our personalized wooden bag tags looked like (front and back) before we purchased them. Upon arrival, I was not disapopointed.
Luggage tags
By Andrew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it.. They are well constructed.
Easy to Find Bags
By Tamu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the bag tag. Image is a little misleading; the image is showing the front and the back of a single tag. Purchased as a gift for a young man with an unusual name.
Great
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Very nice
By Arthur O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As shown, etched, not painted, reasonable quality for price. Would buy again.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral , FL) - December 26, 2014
Very sturdy!
Unique & thick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - December 15, 2014
This luggage tag is super thick and very unique. I'm very pleased with the engraving and overall look. Have not used them for travel yet, but by the look of them they will withstand and baggage handling issue.
Great Product
By Desia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to have found such a unique product with such good qualtiy. I really like it and think my co-worker will too. Great product and gift.
Beautiful
By Schell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncy, PA) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful and very well made. They really was what I was looking for. I have five Granddaughters and I bought them all the same cross-body bag and I needed name tags for on them and they are so nice and go so well with the bags. What a wonderful job your people do. I had also purchased a money clip for a man with his initials on it and that was very professionally done also. Would recommend your company to anyone.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - November 14, 2014
Will order again.
Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - October 20, 2014
I bought this as a gift for my boss because she travels so much and I'm very impressed on how classy and nice it is. I'm sure she will love it!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - August 6, 2014
excellent quality & unusual gift
quality gift
By Jean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodway, TX) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. Extremely pleased with the uniqueness and quality of having a wooden luggage tag. Will order more for everyone I know that travels frequently.
Nice
By Magbis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice but thought I was getting a set instead of one. But the quality is great.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - July 19, 2014
I purchased these for myself. I am ordering more for birthday gifts.
awesome!
By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek , MI) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks just like the picture on line - great buy, thanks!
Wooden Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - June 29, 2014
Excellent product and service. I especially liked that I could preview the wording and layout immediately on the website so that the order could be placed right away. This was important not only for ease of ordering but also because I wanted a quick turn around to give the tags as a gift. Another company took a day to create the layout and then required my approval before ordering. Product arrived quickly, and personalization and quality were excellent and as advertised.
Nice Luggage Tags
By Margaret F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these luggage tags for three men for Fathers Day. All three men travel and I felt these were the perfect gifts, and would get plenty of use. They are sturdy and the engraving adds a nice touch. Sometimes it is difficult to find a small gift that is useful. This fit the bill!
Wonderful purchase made
By Ajunae W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Strolling through google I came up on this site and decided to follow my gut and order my first personalize luggage tags!! Once receiving I feel I have made a wonderful choice.. Received them in 3days from original order date! Thxs
AWESOME
By trevor F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized luggage tag to go on a new set of luggage for my wife. The only thing I can say is WOW!! My wife was more than thrilled to receive it. The quality and craftsmanship exceeded my expectations!! The only thing I wish would have been of better quality is the strap it comes with. My brother is a leather smith so I had him fabricate one for me.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - April 11, 2014
Wonderful quality. I wished I'd ordered two each.
Wonderful!!!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my daughter who flies often, her first one was broken during a flight, so I replaced it with this one and she was very pleased...
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - March 29, 2014
Nice size. Really good quality. I purchased it for a retirement gift since the retiree and his wife love to travel.
love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - January 30, 2014
Great quality tags. Got em for tne whole family.
All mine
By Alvina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfiled, MI) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item.
MONOGRAM WOOD BAG TAG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah,, GA) - January 2, 2014
Excellent product idea and excellent service. Gave to my travelling bosses for Christmas. They loved it! Thanks
Perfect
By Anquilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for an avid traveller for Chrismas. It was very well crafted and looked perfect! Fast shipping and quality products... I LOVE PMALL!!!!
Much better than I thought
By Julia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Wood Bag tag was much better than I thought it would be. I thought it would be thin but it was nice and thick. I loved the way it turned out. Very pleased.
Rich
By June B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and impressive. Disappointed when I returned to purchase another and the price increased substantially
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved