Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I just want to let Personalization Mall know that your product, the birthday banner, exceeded my expectations!! It is of the highest quality that I could have ever imagined. It even arrived earlier...
~Kristin - NC

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
Average Customer Review: (393 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(345)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Baby' First Ornament
By Sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, NY) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this ornament. My great niece will have this keepsake for her Christmas Tree for the rest of her life.
Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Came quickly. Loved the preview feature.
Lovely memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 19, 2014
This was a simple yet personal way to commemorate my grandson's first Christmas. I liked it so much that I bought more for future years to continue the tradition.
Simple yet Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 18, 2014
This ornament will be the first of many for the newest addition to my cousin's family. It's simple yet elegant with a personal touch!
Baby's birth ornament
By Agnes Marie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ornsment and engraving
ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, NC) - January 13, 2014
VERY NICE AND GREAT PRICE
Baby's First Christmas
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weslaco, TX) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized glass stocking for my son's first Christmas in 2011, and liked how it turned out so much I ordered the same thing for my daughter's in 2013. It's been dropped on the carpet a couple times, and we have kept it in the bubble wrap packaging when we store it, and haven't had any breakage of either. We also move a lot for my husband's job, and so far nothing has happened to them. They are durable for glass ornaments by my standard!
Exactly as described
By Terri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, OH) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a November gift in 2014. Price was right and the ornament is exactly as described online. I recommend this product.
Luciano's 1st Christmas
By susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richlands, NC) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ornament, a replacement for the original lost in a move. The detail and engraving is perfect. Shipping was fast and everything intact. Great job!
Great gift
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for yourself or the baby & family. I bought one for each of us, the family and myself. This will be treasured for years. Quality is top-notch!
Christmas Ornament
By Yvonne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, VT) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was 100% satisfied with the quality of this ornament for a keepsake for our grandchild's first Christmas!
gift
By Billie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was exactly what I ordered and it was delivered on time. The new parents were very happy with their gift.
Babys first ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 27, 2013
Very nice, just as shown, prompt delivery.
Beautiful ornament!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very well made and sturdy ornament. It is not fragile, but will break if dropped on a hard floor. The engraving is very professional.
Christmas Ornaments
By Bernard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, AR) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
have gotten these for my 3 grandchildren. All are of high quality and I'm sure they will be around for many years. Ordering was very easy and shipping was as indicated.
Pretty
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my 1st granddaughter 3 years ago, now I have ordered 2 more for my newest granddaughters. They are so simple and pretty, the clear glass ornament looks so nice on the tree with the lights!
Ornament
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Well made!
Perfect little gift for the babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitola, CA) - December 20, 2013
I love the way this looks! It made a perfect gift for my friends with new babies.
Awesome!
By Misty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these little ornaments! I bought two, one for each of my new nieces. I was skeptical at first about ordering. I thought they would be small pieces of plastic. But they aren't small or plastic. I will definitely be using this company again in the future! Amazing place!!
Exactly as I pictured it.
By Paula T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, OH) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first grandbaby's first Christmas ad I wanted an elegant ornament and I got it! I was pleased with the ornament and so was my daughter!
perfect gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 14, 2013
I bought this for my friend's 3 new grandchildren this year- they are elegant, sophisticated and match any color scheme a Christmas tree may have!!
Gigi in TX
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 13, 2013
Absolutely love it! This elegant ornament is of excellent quality. Hope it will be a treasured item throughout my granddaughter's life.
darling
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I began looking for a 1st Christmas ornament, I didn't even consider personal engraving because I thought it would be too costly. I was pleasantly surprised by the price, and then when it arrived I was delighted with the quality.
For our little angle
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our fourth grandchild and also our fourth stocking ornament from Personalization Mall. We love the quality and style. Some day each child will take their ornament for their own tree.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 3, 2013
We have two new babies in our extended family this year and I bought one for each; they came out so beautifully. I highly recommend as a keepsake.
Adorable!
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A must have for baby's first Christmas. Excellent engraving and details. I'm hoping to start tradition each year ordering a new stocking with 2nd year, 3rd year, etc.
Definitely would recommend this ornament!
so many babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 23, 2013
So many of my friends had babies this year. I thought keepsake ornaments would be a good idea, and I was right. The ornament is very classic and the engraving look great. It comes in a velvet pouch. I am very happy with them. Very classic keepsake and very affordable price.
Treasured Keepsake
By Jeanette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corsicana, TX) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful Christmas Ornament to treasure for years. I bought one for myself and the baby to come parents. I have one now for each of my greatgrandchildren and I will display them proudly every year. It is so beautiful when the Christmas lights shine on the pretty boot. A good way to always remember the age of the children also. This makes a very good gift and is so pretty too.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Grove, NJ) - November 17, 2013
perfect
Baby's 1st
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these for anyone in our family who has had a baby, and so far that is about 15. I finally got to order one for my own grandson!
A must for a newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldwick, NJ) - November 3, 2013
Very nice quality.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - October 22, 2013
This is just an adorable keepsake ornament for my grandaughter's first Christmas! The engraving was done perfectly! I love the little velvet bag to store it in. So worth the money!
Personalized Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 18, 2013
Beautiful!! A keepsake we will have for many years!
Sweet ornament
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For our first little grand baby's first Christmas tree. I love it! Will be looking to add a new ornament every year for our tree from Personalization Mall. I love everything that I have engraved here, nice work and always receive very fast.
Another Perfect Ornament
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased ornaments here every year for my very large family. It is now a tradition that every year all of my 4 children and grandchildren receive an ornament for Christmas. Every year we all look back at all of the different ornaments and years! Memories at their finest!!!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (darien, IL) - August 26, 2013
it is really nice engraving is beautiful and shipped very quick
Always a great way to celebrate a new family member!
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give these as gifts when a new baby is welcomed into the family!
Christmas in July
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - July 29, 2013
I sent this to a pregnant niece and she loved it.
Granddaughter's First Christmas
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it just like I loved the first one I ordered three years ago.
For grandbaby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - January 16, 2013
Great product and price for my grand daughter's first Christmas ornament!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved