Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elegant Monogram Personalized Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Coaster Set - Elegant Monogram - 11952
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penndel, PA) - June 15, 2015
I gave these as a housewarming gift and it was the perfect present. The design is elegant and warm. Thanks for another great product!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 27, 2015
Love these Monogram Personalized coasters. Would buy them again--just might buy for holiday gifts for other family members.
Great product but even better company!!
By michele V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East meadow, NY) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
First let me start off with saying personalizationmall.com is awesome! I previously posted my review on the these and how in months time it started to peel with a picture for proof. With in an hour of my review I got an email from the company apologizing and advising me they were sending a whole new set to replace my existing one. If more companies were proactive like this it would save consumers a lot of headaches! Love my replacement and so far so good!
Hubby loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - January 21, 2015
We got our married children and our engaged son a set of these coasters for Christmas 14, and the all loved them! So I got a set for us, and when I opened it and showed my hubby, he loved them! We've got them on the table between our recliners and use them daily!
great gifts
By Anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the black one for my husband. I cant believe all the compliments we have received for them! We use them on a daily basis and i love the fact they come with a display stand. However they are coated and will not absorb a spilled drink
Classy Gift
By Lisa Marie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no idea what to get for two couples who have everything. They absolutely loved these coasters. The finished product was even nicer than I expected. I didn't realize that they came with a coaster holder so that they could be put on display; that was a really nice touch.
Classy gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, MO) - December 17, 2014
The canvas and coaster set are very classy & will look great in my daughter's house.
Excellent Product
By Shelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product for the person who has everything. Vivid color, precise lines on monogram and name, thick backing and glossy finish. My Dad is sure to enjoy this.
Coasters
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four sets of these initial coasters for four different families. I was very pleased when they came! The coasters are great and the personalization is superb! They came quiclkly so I have no complaints at all! I will order again from this company!
Coast er
By Renee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely coasters and fast shipping
Happy Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - July 22, 2014
Great quality! No complaints at all.
Classic touch!
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lattimer Mines, PA) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, stylish and elegant!
Great gift
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how these came out! So perfect for a bridal gift!
Great product!
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon , MO) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this product. Giving it as a wedding gift. Loved it so much that I ordered another set for another gift!
Very well made
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered these for a gift. They are well received and are worth every dime!
elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 12, 2014
I bought these for my husband as a gift and was very happy with the quality. They are a cork backing with a laminated front but are not cheap in anyway. They are durable and look great. They are also thicker than most cork coasters, but not too thick. The design is great.
Custom Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - February 5, 2014
These coasters turn out fabulous. Looks very professional. Great Job.
Elegant coaster
By Gonzalo Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these coaster that were a Father's Day present and was extremely impressed with the quality of the product. They look wonderful and now I will buyna set for me. Thanks a lot
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 4, 2013
The coaster set looks beautiful. Got it for my friends and they like it.
Awesome gift!
By Mady M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these to my parents and now she want to order another set! They loved them!
Error resolved quickly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west grove, PA) - October 23, 2012
I ordered a monogrammed coaster set for a wedding shower present, and because I am a procrastinator, paid extra to have it shipped within 2 days. However, when I opened the package, the faces of two strangers stared at me, instead of the name 'Johnson'.
I called customer service and spoke to an apologetic and helpful rep. She fast-tracked the correct coasters to me, so they arrived in time for the party. They were quite a hit.
And I got to keep the four extra coasters with the unknown faces! Not sure what I'm going to do with them, but thanks.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved