Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the coupons and the products and being a part of PersonalizationMall.com's rewards program! Thank you for offering such great products and rewards to your customers. I always use PMall for all...
    ~Lindsay - NJ

    Elegant Monogram Personalized Coaster Set customer reviews

    Personalized Coaster Set - Elegant Monogram - 11952
    Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Happy Customer!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - July 22, 2014
    Great quality! No complaints at all.
    Classic touch!
    By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lattimer Mines, PA) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, stylish and elegant!
    Great gift
    By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love how these came out! So perfect for a bridal gift!
    Great product!
    By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon , MO) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this product. Giving it as a wedding gift. Loved it so much that I ordered another set for another gift!
    Very well made
    By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I have ordered these for a gift. They are well received and are worth every dime!
    elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 12, 2014
    I bought these for my husband as a gift and was very happy with the quality. They are a cork backing with a laminated front but are not cheap in anyway. They are durable and look great. They are also thicker than most cork coasters, but not too thick. The design is great.
    Custom Coasters
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - February 5, 2014
    These coasters turn out fabulous. Looks very professional. Great Job.
    Elegant coaster
    By Gonzalo Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received these coaster that were a Father's Day present and was extremely impressed with the quality of the product. They look wonderful and now I will buyna set for me. Thanks a lot
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 4, 2013
    The coaster set looks beautiful. Got it for my friends and they like it.
    Awesome gift!
    By Mady M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave these to my parents and now she want to order another set! They loved them!
    Error resolved quickly
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west grove, PA) - October 23, 2012
    I ordered a monogrammed coaster set for a wedding shower present, and because I am a procrastinator, paid extra to have it shipped within 2 days. However, when I opened the package, the faces of two strangers stared at me, instead of the name 'Johnson'.
    I called customer service and spoke to an apologetic and helpful rep. She fast-tracked the correct coasters to me, so they arrived in time for the party. They were quite a hit.
    And I got to keep the four extra coasters with the unknown faces! Not sure what I'm going to do with them, but thanks.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved