Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Forever Family Personalized Photo Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Picture Frames - Forever Family - 11957
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
personalized frames are great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 7, 2014
The frames I chose go wonderfully with the style and taste of my adult children and their families. I think they will love the frames. They are gifts for Christmas. I love the personalization of the name and also any phrase to go along with each family or person. Makes it very unique.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - October 21, 2014
Exactly what I was looking for as a gift for my brother and sister-in-law
personalized frames
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these frames. Clients thought they were adorable. Great gift.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - August 30, 2014
OMG, the couple who I've gotten the fram3y for absolutely loved it
Loved it!
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law's anniversary gift. They loved it! They used it for their new family pic and it looks great!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 9, 2014
Absolutely beautiful! The craftsmanship and gift box presentation were A1!
Family picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - February 25, 2014
it was more beautiful than in picture.i would oder this again for future gifts
Family Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marco island, FL) - February 7, 2014
I am so pleased with this frame! The quality is perfect and looks just as pretty as I hoped it would! I also can't say enough about your customer service. The first frame I ordered came damaged. I immediately got on line, chatted with a "real" person and within the week had a new frame!
Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, IA) - December 31, 2013
Great product! I purchased 6 of them and everyone loved their gift. Fast delivery!!!
Gorgeous !
By Doreen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful picture frame! Can not wait to give it to the family I purchased it for its gorgeous !
Love love love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - December 18, 2013
Omg this is so beautiful stunning frame! My mother in law love it . I gave it to her as a gift . This frame is so special . Fast service . Great quality !
I want one of my own!
By Diedra Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKELAND, GA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely thrilled with this frame. It is a good sturdy frame and the workmanship on it is remarkable. It came out better than I ever could have hoped. My brother in law will (hopefully) love it! I will now be ordering one for our own home. Very fast delivery as well.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revillo, SD) - December 14, 2013
Ordered this for my nieces and husbands. Arrived quickly and they are beautiful...they will love them...price was great, too! I am always pleased with the products from this company.
Gorgeous frame!!!!
By Tresas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, TN) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame was so great! Looks even better in person!!!
Absolutely beautiful
By Lacey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product was fabulous. I was very pleased with my purchase.
The best gift ever !
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
couldn't find the right gifts for this family till I found this site. The picture frame I picked out was perfect for them. The colors, print was good. maybe some more colors would help. I like the size of the frame.
Beautiful Frame and Amazing Price!
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a housewarming gift... let me say that they were more than pleased with the quality and design of the gift. It is beautiful... brought her to happy tears!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wall, NJ) - July 30, 2013
Great product. Just what we wanted.
Speechless!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - April 14, 2013
This was an awesome gift. Little did I know that it would render her speechless and I definitely did not expect the tears. It brought her lots of joy... Love this gift. Would do this again..
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Wayne, IN) - March 17, 2013
Looks very professional, not cheaply made
Great Gift for anyone
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and beautiful personlaztion. Gave to my sisiter-n-law for her birtday and she loved it!!
Family frame
By Mary Jo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is beautiful and will make a great gift!
Beautiful Gift
By KARA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUCKINGHAM, VA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a Christmas gift for my MIL. I was so excited when I got this in the mail and I know she will love it too!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahpeton, ND) - December 6, 2012
Bought this for a friend of mine for Christmas and I think she will love it! Can't wait to give it to her. I hope she likes the color. In the description it says Brown/Taupe, but at times (maybe it's the lighting) but it almost appears to be a Mauve like color. Either way, it's beautiful!
Beautiful
By Joye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this photo wall frame and plan on giving it as a Christmas present. I know my boyfriend's daughter and son-in-law will love it because they have a brand new baby and it shows all three of their names as well as their last name. It's a quality product--just like everything I've ordered from this company.
Love it!
By Charisse B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all the items I puchased in this site. Fast shipping ang good quality.
Beautiful family gift!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a very early Christmas shopper, I ordered this for a family and it is beautiful!
Great Bridal Gift
By sheila F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunnlevel, NC) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture frame for a member of my son's wedding party. It was very well made and the personalization was done beautifully. The wedding is December 29, 2012 and I can hardly wait to give it to her. I am thinking of purchasing one for myself. I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE IT!!!!!!!!!
Great Gift
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - September 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really nice. I loved it! BUT I got it for my girlfriend's birthday and I spelled her husbands name wrong! (MY FAULT). His name is CHRIS (how I spelled it) and it is spelled "KRIS". Who would have thought?!I didn't think there was any other way to spell it! But other than that it was perfect. I was so cautious on how I spelled her kids names that I didn't realize her husbands name wasn't conventional in its spelling. Oh well.Great gift though!
Perfect Brides maid gift
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, AR) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my maid of honor, she was wanting something with the family name on it and this was perfect. It is very well made and she was so pleased with it. This was well worth the money!
Family Frame
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cropwell, AL) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Frame was beautiful.. Everything I have ordered her has been a great success as a gift... I get rave reviews giving these personal frames for gifts..
forever family frame review
By Ericka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift turned out to be a success to my grandparents. I took our family photo and this is a perfect way to display the photo.
Memorabilia
By Flora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister who is celebrating her 50th bday. Personalized initials and names made their family picture so special.And also as an anniversary present to my niece an addition to their wedding keepsakes. Packaging and quality are great! They both love it!
Awesome
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend and they loved it! Very nice gift!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved