Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Kitty Love Personalized Towel and Mitt customer reviews

Personalized Kids Bath Set - Kitty Towel & Wash Mitt - 11983
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very cute but price has gone up $10 in a year's time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - January 21, 2014
I really like the personalized towel set as it makes a nice baby gift and is really cute. However, I am disappointed that the price has gone up $10 in a year's time!
Great toddler bath towel
By Jacquelyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized bath towel for our granddaughter's 2nd birthday. I love the pink bunny ears- very cute!
Cute kitty love towel
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caruthersville, MO) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the towel. Embroidery is very nice. Wish the towel was a little thicker but overall quality is very good. I ordered 4 for all my grandchildren for Christmas and I know they will love them.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - September 7, 2012
Very cute and unique
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - August 25, 2012
Love this as a baby gift. Baby doesn't outgrow it, and they get to use it for a long time. Adorable and great quality.
Great for Bath Time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 1, 2012
So, cute and good quality!
kitty love personallized towel and mit
By Debbye C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - July 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a special gift for my newborn great niece...i just love it and the best is she can use it for years and i love the personalization. i will be returning and am so thrilled i found your company on the net!
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - May 2, 2012
I got this as a present for a friend's daughter for her first birthday. It is just so adorable! My friends really loved the personalized detail. The towel can also bemused for years to come. It's also great to take on sleepovers or to camp because the child'snameisalready on it! The font used is so cute and the kitty mitt is fantastic as a wash cloth. I am completely in love with this set...if only there was one for adults!! As always, shipping is always fast. Love personalization mall!!
sweet and practical
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a sweet, hooded blanket for my grand-daughter, to replace the one I gave her when she was a baby. This one is perfect: fits up to 3T, 100% cotton, complete with cute wash cloth. Her parents are delighted, and so am I.
Kitty Love Personalized Towel and Mitt
By Cynthia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! So, for Easter, my youngest granddaughter received this from us and they loved it! It even has a cute kitty tail on the back-side. Great gift for any baby, any time of the year.
Bathtime!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - March 12, 2012
When mt friend opened this present she said I've been looking for a mitt to help wash at bathtime. Of course she loved the towel too!
Very Pretty Kitty Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - March 6, 2012
Great hooded towel for an infant or a toddler. Can't wait to give it to my niece.
My granddaughter loves her personal towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - January 10, 2012
The perfect towel set for toddlers!
Great Gift!
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a baby gift it is so adorable! they loved it! its not the typical gift so people appreciate it more. I will definitely order from personalization mall again!
Beautiful!
By Noelia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the perfect gift!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - September 28, 2011
This is adorable! Just as described. Bought for niece (who is turning 1) and she can use it for many many years:-) Thanks again PersonalizationMall
A great baby shower gift!
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to do a bath themed baby shower gift. This towel was a great addition to the pink baby tub, pink rubber duckie, and shampoo set. The recipient was really touched by the beautiful embroidered name of her baby girl to be. So thank you once again Personalization Mall for a high quality gift!
Cute and girly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - September 1, 2011
The towel and matching mitt were adorable and the embroidery was perfect. The towel was thick enough to be absorbent. Bought as a gift to send to Australia to use as a beach towel OR bath towel for 2 year old.
Kitty Love Personalized Towel and Mitt
By Inez T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these towels. I bought two for twins and the personalization was also on point! I will defineately order more items from your company!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - July 16, 2011
we bought this for a baby gift for out of town relatives. They loved it.The monogram was a great touch since the baby was named after my husband's mom. Useful gift and the towel is big enough that the baby can use it for a long time..
Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglaston, NY) - July 6, 2011
I have ordered this item four times for newborn babies and received rave reviews from the mothers. The towel is adorable and can be used as the baby gets bigger. Babies grow out of other items so quickly. The towel and mitt can be used for a long time. It also makes a great presentation. Everyone loves personalized items!
Adorable - High Quality
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the perfect gift - cute, thick, soft and being able to add a name makes it extra special.
Great buy
By Tracey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake Beach, MD) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize how big this towel is, but will be great for my niece to grow in too.
Cuter than the picture
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new born grand baby. It was cuter than the picture.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waianae, HI) - April 3, 2011
Nice quality and the name made it so personal!
Cutie Kitty
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter's love playing in the tub, so it's not unusual for them to go through a couple of bathtowels per day. I had gotten them both hooded towels awhile back and they like them so much, but once they are wet, well...you get the picture. I just had to get them another for each of them and this little towel & mitt set was perfect. They can tell them apart too with having their names on them. I'm very happy with this purchase and can't wait to give them their new hoodies.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved