Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This site is great. I had so many choices and got to personalize thingsexactly how I wanted. Thanks for your flexibility.
~Shirley - MD

Fisherman Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Fisherman T-Shirts & Apparel - 11989
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday present for my father in law who loves fishing and he loved it. I recommend it!
Amazing gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - June 24, 2014
My boyfriend is a big fisher and this shirt was definitely a great choice!
Awesome
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it!!!! I have ordered many items and like always great!!!
Dad stamp of approval
By June C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt for my dad for Father's Day and had it shipped straight to him. The shirt made it to him on time for Father's Day with no problem. I also loved the fact that I was able to write a message along with the gift since I hadn't gotten him a card - this was a nice extra feature.

When I spoke to my dad on Father's Day regarding his gift he said "I love this shirt - I'm wearing it right now!"

I don't know about you, but to get my dad to wear anything he receives as a gift, especially when he opens it, is a chore and a half. So, needless to say, I think my dad really loved his shirt and I would definitely recommend this as a gift to anyone.
Fishing Buddies Loved this shirt!
By GINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARSIPPANY , NJ) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these shirts, they are perfect in every way.
The colors are bold, the shirt is excellent quality, and runs nice and big.
I had the top line printed with a their names and the bottom line with the name of the lake they always fish on.
Great gift for the price!
My Husband loves it!
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daniels, WV) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now he can wear this every Saturday when I become a Bass Widow! He loves it, it was perfect for Valentine's Day as one of the gifts for the man who literally has everything!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - December 28, 2012
Thick quality hanes T-shirt
Fisherman shirt
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift. Sure the person will love it as much as they love to fish. Great for a fisherman. Sure they will like it.
Great shirt
By Missy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to my father-in-law for Christmas. He is one of those guys who either has everything or buys what he wants, making it impossible to buy for him. This was definitely something he didn't have, and he loved it.
Personalized christmas presents.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 10, 2012
I ordered 2 shirts personalized and 2 silver cigar pieces. They look beautiful. I am very happy with my selections and the workmanship is terrific. Very happy wih the man cave offerings. My husband will love these gifts.
Great Quality!
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift and he LOVED it! Such a unique gift to give and the shirt itself was nice and thick - good quality!
good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MN) - November 14, 2012
Good product. Im happy with design and shirt quality
Clothing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - September 9, 2012
The shirt is durable and the personalization was perfect!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved