Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Happy Home Personalized Welcome Door Key customer reviews

Personalized Door Knob Hanger - Happy Home - 12002
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for birthday gift, and I love it! Good quality and it's so pretty!
Welcome Door Key
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many items from the Personalization Mall. They deliver promptly and is exactly what I expected. All recipents have been so happy with their gifts!
Great Door Key
By Suzette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volo, IL) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This door key is very nice! Great quality & looks cute hanging from door knob.
door key
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 23, 2014
ordered for step daughters for christmas ~ hope they like it ~ thanks~!
Welcoming Key!
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product and a nice way to welcome guests into our home. It hangs on our guests room door. Love how it has our initial and last name both on it, and the ribbon is my way of decorating.
Perfect!
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get a Christmas ornament to commemorate my daughter's first apartment, but was having difficulty finding "just the right one". I came across this one, and ordered it. My daughter loved it!
Welcome Door Key
By sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
More than I expected, Love it!!! Sent to my home quickly too!!!
Thanks,
Sharon
Wedding Gift for our Minister
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived in perfect condition and quite promptly too. When we gifted it to our Minister, he was so touched by the sentiment that he started to tear up. I'm more than pleased with the service and availability of items through Personalization Mall and will be ordering from them again soon.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved