Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Bistro Personalized Wall Slate customer reviews

Personalized Kitchen Wall Slate - Family Bistro - 12019
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Wall plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - October 5, 2014
I ordered this wall plaque to match my kitchen mat. Loved it, though I still haven't hung it up because It's heavy. I'll wait to hang in my new kitchen. I just wish there were more matching items.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 14, 2014
Loved the product. Service was great!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 28, 2014
This little plaque, when personalized, was the perfect gift. The size, the customization opportunities and quality overall were beyond my expectations. Everything I have purchased has been excellent.
Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - May 19, 2014
I purchased this for my cafeteria Manager who is leaving, she was so happy and excited about this the quality and appearance of this could not be matched anywhere for this price, excellent value for the money I would recommend this as a fabulous gift.
Even nicer than picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAYNE, NJ) - May 3, 2014
Very pleased with this sign, beautiful, vibrant finish on it. So excited to give it to my daughter and son-in-law for their first anniversary, and it includes personalized special dishes that they prepare.
awesome, love it!!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute! It is a lot nicer than I thought it was going to be!! It look so cute in the kitchen:)
wall slate
By Terry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate looked better than I thought. Very pleased
a very special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - April 9, 2013
purchased for Mother's day with all the specialties my wife cooked while we raised our daughters. MEMORIES
GiftGiver
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - February 1, 2013
This company is amazing! I ordered this and it came broken. They sent me a replacement quickly. The item is adorable and very durable. Shipping accidents happen. The item was smaller than I expected but very cute! Very good gift!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 28, 2012
This was a wonderful gift for my mother-in-law. Added grand kids names and wrote a poem.
Great!
By melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting something of cheap quality because of the low price. I was definitely wrong. I was shocked to see that it was beautiful. It looks like it is made of some kind of stone. I can't wait to give this gift to my family for the holidays.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved