Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


    Search in Golf Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I recently ordered 5 of the tan portfolios as personalized corporate gifts from my boss and they were perfect! Not only did the order make it to me in plenty of time, but the packaging and...
    ~Diane - PA

    Nike® Personalized Golf Shoe Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Nike Golf Shoe Bag - 12026
    Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    One happy golfer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 18, 2014
    I bought this for my husband for Father's Day. He showed it off on the course that same day. His brother is ordering one for himself! Time will tell in regards to the durability of the bag but it looks great.
    Nike Personalized Golf Shoe Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - June 16, 2014
    Was given to my girlfriend's father for Fathers Day. He really enjoyed it, since he is one of those men who seem to already have everything. And he liked it being personalized with his initials too.
    Exactly as described. Nice!
    By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought three, monogrammed. Perfect!
    GREAT GIFT
    By Joeanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    PERFECT FATHER`S DAY GIFT FOR THE GOLFER DAD
    GREAT GIFT
    By Joeanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    PERFECT FATHER`S DAY GIFT FOR THE GOLFER DAD
    Golf Shoe Bag
    By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend loves his new golf shoe bag! This is definitely a quality item and the monogram looks great. I was also very pleased with the ease of ordering and the fast delivery. Thank you!
    Perfect man gift
    By Sherry E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What to give the man who has everythig?? He loved it!
    Golf bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 16, 2013
    This golf shoe bag exceeded my expectations and the price was great.
    Love it
    By Arlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, PA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my Golfing Brother in Law. Its very nice
    Great Quality and Great Gift!
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with this purchase. The quality is very good and the monogramming is perfect. I would highly recommend this golf show bag!
    Great gift item
    By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCrory, AR) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of these for my husband as a gift. He uses this bag all of the time. I just ordered one for myself to keep in my vehicle. Love it!
    Great Christmas Gift!
    By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boss loved it! He golfs and thought the personalization was so great. Every year we have trouble buying a Christmas gift for him, but this year, we finally got him something he didn't already have!
    NIKE Shoe Bag
    By Tommy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, OH) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these for Christmas presents. They look great and I think they will do the job. Good qualty and nice embroidered lettering. I received these in just a few days after ordering.
    Nice bag
    By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bag is nice. The quality is great. I chose the white initials and they look great. Nike is always a good quality. The mesh inset looks nice.
    It's a lot better than the golf shoe bags we have now.

    Ordered this as a gift and he loved it.
    Will order more as gifts, in the future.
    Quality bag with great embroidery
    By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this bag as a gift for my dad, so while I did not take it out of its plastic bag, I found the quality of the bag, as well as the embroidery work, to be really nice. I'm sure he'll be able to use this bag for a long time to come.
    Great Shoe Bag!!
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with this item. It was a birthday gift for my husband and he loves it!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved