Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to send my kindest regards to you guys! I can't believe how fast my item was turned around and how fantastic it turned out! Thanks so much and keep up the good service! :)
~Jonathan - PA

Baby Love Personalized Embroidered Blanket For Girls customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets for Girls - Baby Love - 12027
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Baby Love Personalized Embroidered Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - April 15, 2014
Came out exactly how I wanted it to. Blanket is a nice and soft material and the writing looks great! Worth it!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FIllmore, NY) - April 15, 2014
I love giving these as gifts to a new baby. They are the perfect weight for a baby, they love the satin edging, and I can make it personal by putting their name and birthdate on it which makes it special.
Personalized Baby Blanket
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfectly! It is absolutely beautiful!
Loved the product
By Myeshia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington , NJ) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Job well done and the delivery was fast
Baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - March 4, 2014
The blanket was even nicer in person. It is super soft. Just perfect for a newborn!
Absolutely Perfect
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I loved the blanket for our new born daughter. It is very soft and exactly what we wanted. It even arrived faster than I expected.
Quality Gift
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After getting a similar blanket as a gift many years ago, I gave this as a baby gift to 2 different people last week. They both lived it!
so pleased
By joan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fond du lac, WI) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a lot of things on line this was absolutely the best experience yet the blanket was beautiful the stitching perfect I could not of asked for any better everything I ordered was perfect and it came earlier then I expected another plus I will be ordering from you again it is nice to know people still take pride in what they do I will tell everyone what a great place to shop thank you so much.
Blanket
By Benjamin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple we gave this blanket for their baby love it, They have their baby with the blanket on FB.
Perfect....and loved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles , IL) - February 3, 2014
It is a quality item. I gave one to my now one-year-old grandson when he was born, and he, like Linus in Charlie Brown, drags it everywhere! He must have it for bedtime, too. It has endured a year so far of going everywhere with him and though many washings! Now his sister has her own.
Soft blanket
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this blanket whenever one of my friends has a baby, it never disappoints!!!! It's soft & great quality
Excellent baby gift
By Terry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased five of these baby blankets for friends and family. The blankets are excellent quality and the embroidering is well done. Each of the babies has liked the blanket, at least that's what their mommy said :-) The blankets are extra soft and have the satin edge which is very nice and does not come undone. It is a present that was well received by each of the new parents. I recommend it highly!
Soft and cuddly
By P R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased several of these in the past but this one was the softest.
Babies' mothers have said they wash beautifully.
Mom and Dad loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - November 27, 2013
This is the softest blanket and the embroidery was done perfectly. I liked the bag it came in, so it could be stored after the baby was "done" with it!
baby blanket
By brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the way the blanket turned out and I think its a good size too. I cant wait to give this to my niece in a few weeks, thanks!
Baby Ava blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - November 19, 2013
Very soft and great embroidery
Baby Love Blanket
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - October 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful embroidered blanket - very soft.
Soft and cuddly
By MICHELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALT POINT, NY) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our first grandchild who is 5 weeks old. Was looking for a snuggly blankie that had a satin trim. Oddly it was a difficult search until I discovered this site. Had to get it and absolutely had to personalize it. Was thrilled to see the ladybug since our granddaughters' pet name for us is Ladybug. Thrilled to say she loves being snuggled in it and touching the satin trim with her little hands. This will be with her for her lifetime. She'll always know that her Gammie and Poppy love her because of what was embroidered on her very own blankie.This has not been my only purchase and will continue buying. The quality of the products and prices are very reasonable.
Always perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, IL) - October 11, 2013
We have purchased this personalized blanket four times and each time they are beautiful and very much appreciated by the loved ones in our family!
Great Baby Gift
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - October 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am responsible for buying gifts to new babies, or any special occasion for my church. Over the years I have bought gifts for new moms and while all were liked this baby blanket got excellent comments from everyone who saw it. The mom just recently asked me for information where I ordered the blanket from because her daughter loves the blanket so much she is afraid it will be worn out and she wants to put it away for a keepsake! Thank you for the beautiful blanket and excellent quality.
HappyGrandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbern, TN) - September 28, 2013
The embroidered blanket was absolutely beautiful. Very well pleased with the quality and my daughter-in-law loved it as well.
Baby Love Personalized Embroidered Blanket
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the product, it was just as beautiful as shown on the website. The embroidery is beautiful and well made. The blanket was very soft. Absolutely loved it.
pink baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - August 12, 2013
the blanket is so pretty and softer thank I thought it would be. it came really fast. I live it and cnt wait till my daughter gets here to wrap her in it. will definitely purchase more items from this site .
Liked everything
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order and came through perfect. Customer service was wonderful. NO complaints
perfect
By Sarah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my niece (due in oct) my sister cried and said it was so beautiful
Super soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 28, 2013
I received this blanket as a gift and loved it so much, that I sent it as a gift as well! It is super soft and my baby lives it. The personalization is top notchM highly recommend,
Lovely gift for baby!!
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these embroidered blankets as baby gifts...it's rather a tradition by now!! Each one, this one included, has surpassed my expectations!! The blanket is very soft and cuddly, and the embroidery is really nice. These blankets become keepsakes, with the name and birthdate on them, and the babies, as well as the parents, love them. So happy that they are available and so beautiful!!!
Thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - June 24, 2013
This was the second time I ordered this blanket. I hadn't seen either one since they were shipped to the receipents. Both times, I received rave reviews from the grandparents of the baby. They said that their children loved the blanket and thought it was beautiful. I then ordered a third one a week later as another gift. This one I had sent to me. I thoroughly agree with all the reviews. The blanket is a nice size, is soft, and the embroidery is beautiful. I will definitely order this item again as a baby gift.
Perfect first blankie :)
By valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berlin, NJ) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is a perfect gift for a little girl to have as her first blankie! It is very soft and the lettering looked awesome!
This is a great gift!
By michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring lake, NJ) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've sent this to at least 10 of my friends who've had babies and they all love it! They really appreciate the thought that goes into the personalization. The quality of the blanket is amazing and the price, usually with 10-20% off, at less than $50 bucks is a perfect price point. I typically put first & middle names with the baby's birthday underneath. I usually send directly to the person beautifully wrapped by PMall and a personalized card. The whole package always goes over very big!
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KATY, TX) - May 18, 2013
I bought it as a baby gift for a friend at work. I had it sent directly to her. When she got it in the mail she was so happy. I had paid for the gift wrap service and she said the presentation was so lovely. She said the blanket was so soft and so cute. The embroidery was perfect. She said it is a gift her first born daughter can cherish for a lifetime.
Second Purchase!
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the first one so much (and so does my 14 month old) that we had to buy a second one so we'd have a spare. Super soft and snuggly and seems to be very well made!
Love these blankets!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber, UT) - May 15, 2013
Love these blankets! Wish we could still pick the font though we love the block print instead. Very good quality of blanket, GREAT gifts!!
TOO CUTE
By HOLLY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIMAS, CA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS BLANKET IS SO SOFT, THE PERSONALIZED NAME AND GRAPHIC LOOK SO CUTE. IT COMES IN A CLEAR, HEAVY PLASTIC ZIPPER BAG, SO IT WON'T BE TOUCHED BY ANYONE EXCEPT FOR MOMMY WHEN SHE GIVES IT TO HER BABY. IT WAS SO NICE, I BOUGHT ONE IN BLUE FOR ANOTHER FRIEND.
Baby loves her Baby Love Blanket
By A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is the blanket soft and cuddly is it trimmed with the ever popular satin that babies find so soothing. The artwork is flawless and I am so happy that I was able to choose the graphic, font and colors. Because I was able to see a picture of the ‘finished’ product before I ordered I was at ease. When I received the blanket I thought it was great, but when I saw how the baby girl loved it I changed my rating to spectacular.
Such a cute blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - April 17, 2013
I was shocked when I felt how soft this blanket is! It is by far the softest baby blanket I have ever felt! Great quality!
Grateful
By Jimmie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobridge, SD) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my new lil niece and it is absolutely beautiful. The quality of the fabric is wonderful. At least I know it will last her for years to come. If my brother compliments it then you know it's good because guys are just not that into details. Once again...Thank you for a great product! Now I get to do some wedding shopping and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else!!!
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chateaugay, NY) - April 1, 2013
very nice Quality and very soft!
Sweet Baby Blanket
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, PA) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was so very soft and the embroidery was beautiful. I highly recommend this item to anyone looking for a beautiful baby gift.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, ID) - March 18, 2013
Well made with beautiful stiching! Very happy with my purchase.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved