Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Baby Love Personalized Embroidered Blanket For Girls customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets for Girls - Baby Love - 12027
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(94)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very Soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - May 8, 2015
Best gift ever....so excited to present it at the baby shower. The stiching was perfect and the blanket is soon soft. I wish it was bigger i would get one for myself
awesome
By Sonya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kailua-kona, HI) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy that my order came in exactly how I ordered it unlike the customize personalized baby robe set I ordered...very disappointed with that!!!
Perfect for a Princess
By Tamerra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about this blanket. It's so soft and cuddly. It looks exactly like the proof I approved! My daughter couldn't wait to wrap her daughter in it! Every grandma should buy one for their little princess or prince!
Baby Blanket
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. This blanket is so soft and the personalization is awesome!
Great granddaughter gift!
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is very similar to the one my daughter "wagged and dragged" around for years as a baby and small child. This was the only thing she wanted for her own soon-to-be-born daughter. She was absolutely thrilled with the softness and, most especially, with the pink satin binding. Thanks very much!
Amazing quality!!!
By dan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thousand oaks, CA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 items from these guys. Each item exceeded my every expectation. The quality of the material and the unique way that they make each item extra special is just fantastic! I can't cay enough good things about this place!
Loved this blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 24, 2015
I have bought this blankets at least twenty times! All my friends babies love it and they go to sleep with this blanket in their hands!!
Its so soft too!
Must buy this one!!
GREAT! ! ! ! Product
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft Blanket, Personalization really nice.
Super soft blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANKATO, MN) - February 23, 2015
this is the second blanket I've purchased as a gift with super reviews!
i got the doll a bib and blanket personalized
By mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, IN) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved them all bought them for my first granddaughter due this june and i love them and i'm sure i will b a return customer.
Absolutely adorable!!!
By Mae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my future godbaby. It's very soft and cuddly.It's absolutely perfect. I can't wait to give it to my precious little baby girl. Hope it serves as a reminder of how much she's loved by her godmother before she's even born. I can't wait to meet her,cuddle her,and watch her grow with this blanket :) Thank you Personalization Mall for such a great product...keep up the good work...more power :)
Baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - January 11, 2015
The personalized baby blanket was absolutely beautiful and my niece loved it as much as I did. Thank you.
Beautiful Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - December 21, 2014
I am very happy with the blanket. It's super soft and plush. I wish it was a little bigger but this seems to be a standard baby blanket size. Otherwise exactly what I was looking for.
Very Pleased
By Daniella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a friend who lives in another state than I do. She said the blanket is very soft and is generously sized. I've purchased other personalized blankets in the past that were to my surprise small in size. So all in all we are both pleased with this blanket. I will use Personalized Mall for my future purchases.
Baby blanket
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alcalde, NM) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for one of my beautiful great nieces and I really liked the blanket and I will difinately order more of these blankets for any future nieces/nephews. THank you for the product and I hope to see more options in the future..
Personalized blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - October 21, 2014
I loved the blanket!!!! The blanket is so soft and the colors are beautiful. I am so excited to give it as a gift.
So soft!!
By Georgia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends who were expecting their second daughter wanted a blanket just for her, not a hand me down. I ordered the baby love blanket in white and had lavender personalization with the bird motif. What a beautiful blanket! Soft as butter and wonderful quality. Her parents were thrilled with it. I will definitely use your company again.
SOFTY BABY BLANKET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - October 8, 2014
They are very soft and cuddly. Mothers are so happy to hold for it's softy feeling.
So soft
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CA) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always a little skeptical ordering stuff online, but I had ordered from this site before and was happy. When my girlfriend had a baby recently I decided to send this blanket with her daughters name and birthday on it. She loved it! Delivery was pretty fast too. I was able to see the blanket when I went to visit and it looks just like the picture, but one thing you can't tell is how soft it is. It was so soft and adorable. I would definitely get it again for another friend. I highly recommend this site for personalized gifts.
Above and BEYOND...
By Bree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk grove, CA) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL my expectations! I am so proud to gift every item I buy! I buy from this site for every holiday, occasion, and all friends and family! Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Very soft, sweet pink blanket!
By Lara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the blanket! Extremely soft, seems like it's going to be very durable too! Blanket came really fast to my front door and embroidering is perfect!
Lara
fuzzy and soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedarburg, WI) - August 22, 2014
The blankets are incredibly soft! I usually send the gifts I purchase directly to the person I am buying them for. But this time I thought I wanted to feel how soft these blankets really are. I had heard it over and over again from the new Moms but wanted to feel for myself! They are EVERTYTHING the new Moms had stated...They become the babies favorite blanket!
Baby Love Personalized Embroidered Blanket-Pretty Pink
By R.S. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reeders, PA) - August 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket with the personalization was absolutely georgeous! The quality and workmanship are to be commended. I bought one for my new Great Niece and one for my new Grand Daughter.
Beautiful Baby Blanket
By marcia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red rock, AZ) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Great Niece. The order got there promptly and It was beautiful. My Niece cried and sent me a picture with my new Great Niece lying on it.
I think they will always cherish this blanket.
Loved it :-)
By Michelle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the blankets softness, quality and the way they put the personalization on the blanket!! It was perfect!! The customer service was great too. The first blanket got lost in the delivery and thankfully, they sent me a new one!!
Perfect and so soft!
By Donah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vienna, OH) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my husband's co-worker. Although we haven't made time to take it to her, we are extremely pleased with this adorable blanket. I have ordered from personalization mall several times before and have never been disappointed. Thank you!
Cuddly soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 9, 2014
I've sent this blanket to my two nieces as baby gifts for their babies. The new moms loved these soft, cuddly blankets. And the personalized embroidery makes it an especially thoughtful gift.
Very pleased
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for my Granddaughter and I am so happy. Everything was more than I expected, blanket is very soft, embroidered is very good and great size. Definitely worth it
Soft and Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendham, NJ) - July 29, 2014
Great blanket for children of all ages. Perfect size! Very Soft! And very well made! overall one of the best blankets I have ever found!
Employee baby gift
By Faith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved by all
soft and cuddly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - July 5, 2014
I bought this blanket as a gift for my great niece. The embroidery is beautiful and the blanket is so soft and cuddly. I was impressed at how fast it came, even faster then they estimated. It was a hit with the new Mom and Dad. It definitely makes great keep sake.
Great gift for a newborn.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - June 29, 2014
I picked this blanket for friend who just had a baby. It arrived quickly. The quality of the blanket is great. It's so soft and the design on the blanket turned out nice. My friend loved this gift! She especially loved how it was personalized for her daughter.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - June 28, 2014
This is the perfect gift for any new born, it arrived promptly, and the proud parents just loved it. The perfect keepsake to always be remembered and cherished!
So much better than a diaper pail!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 21, 2014
Talk about a score! I was so thrilled with the quality and softness of this blanket. The embroidery was beautiful and the new parents were so elated by this baby gift. And since the turn-around time was so quick, they said it was the first time they saw their baby's name and birth date on anything...which tickled them pink!
Personalized baby blanket
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, MN) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Myself and my coffee group friends have started giving these blankets to each new grandchild in our group. The new moms absolutely LOVE the blankets! The embroidery is cute and colorful. We all love the quality of the finished product. We also love the speedy delivery! This is a site to use!
Very satisfied
By Afnan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the item! Very satisfied! Thank you for making life easier
WONDERFUL
By Tara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ely, NV) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is perfect, I have ordered a great deal of these in the past 5 years, they are a great gift to give with the baby's whole name and birthday on it. The shipping is very fast so that you get the blanket in days of when the baby was born, the parents are crazy about it and the baby has something to keep for the rest of its life. Love this blanket
Very nice blanket
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, WI) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice blanket. Very soft and seems to be of good quality.
Baby Gift
By Michael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was sent as a baby gift. The recipient took a picture of the newborn lying on her blanket and posted it on Facebook. Great price and fast shipping.
Purchased from you company before and am very satisfied with the merchandise.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - April 23, 2014
Love this blanket! It is super soft and good quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved