Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love this site thanks for making christmas shopping easier
    ~Nicole - TX

    Elegant Monogram Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Art - Elegant Monogram - 12033
    Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - September 1, 2014
    Just purchased my second monogramed canvas print for 2 friend's house warming gifts. Both were received with great delight & awe. They loved it & so did I! Would highly recommend.
    Love it!
    By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I love the canvas print. Good quality item!
    LOVE IT!
    By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I searched many websites looking for a monogramed letter that was stylish, and finally found this one. I absolutely love it! Thank you!!
    Beautiful
    By Dianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a beautiful plaque! I bought it for a shower gift
    and the lovely bride to be absolutely loved it because
    it is personal, about them, not the typical thing you
    find in the local stores. Love it!
    Our family
    By Carla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love this. I have it sitting on our fireplace mantel and have many compliments on it. Thank you so much.
    LOVED THEM
    By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, MO) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for my in-laws for Christmas. They are absolutely beautiful! They was shipped right away and I didn't have to wait a long period of time for them to come in! I will defiantly be making more purchases through this website!
    Looks great
    By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, WY) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several of these for clients and they always look great.
    Completes a wall gallery
    By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you are looking for a way to personalize your wall gallery, this is great. Even in the day of mixed families, I find this works fabulously!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plumas Lake, CA) - October 19, 2013
    I ordered the canvas print in blue and I love it. It fits perfect into our family photo collage.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - September 19, 2013
    This canvas print turned out great! We just love it! The grey color online was a great representation of the product. We have gotten tons of compliments!
    Awesome
    By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this so much, I would like our initial & name to hang on the wall proudly. It is very light and comes in different colors. The size is perfect.
    I plan to give it as a wedding gift. It was delivered in a few days and I was also pleased with the color I chose.
    Excellent quality and beautiful piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - April 19, 2013
    I have been looking for a wooden D to hang in our photo gallery on our staircase. This fulfilled my objective and then some with the addition of our last name. I ordered the black one and it is absolutely beautiful and looks fabulous in our gallery. I would highly recommend it!
    Gorgeous
    By Kerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas is really awesome! I ordered it as a wedding gift, and loved it as soon as it arrived. I plan to get one for my house as well. Great quality, and actually a very big size. Very happy with this. Only thing that I wish looked different, is the fact that the last name was the letter L. It looks somewhat off centered, but not much you can do about that I suppose.
    very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - February 16, 2013
    just as pictured. ordered for myself, but would make a great wedding gift.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved