Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elegant Monogram Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Elegant Monogram - 12033
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - September 1, 2014
Just purchased my second monogramed canvas print for 2 friend's house warming gifts. Both were received with great delight & awe. They loved it & so did I! Would highly recommend.
Love it!
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I love the canvas print. Good quality item!
LOVE IT!
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched many websites looking for a monogramed letter that was stylish, and finally found this one. I absolutely love it! Thank you!!
Beautiful
By Dianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful plaque! I bought it for a shower gift
and the lovely bride to be absolutely loved it because
it is personal, about them, not the typical thing you
find in the local stores. Love it!
Our family
By Carla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this. I have it sitting on our fireplace mantel and have many compliments on it. Thank you so much.
LOVED THEM
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, MO) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my in-laws for Christmas. They are absolutely beautiful! They was shipped right away and I didn't have to wait a long period of time for them to come in! I will defiantly be making more purchases through this website!
Looks great
By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, WY) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these for clients and they always look great.
Completes a wall gallery
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for a way to personalize your wall gallery, this is great. Even in the day of mixed families, I find this works fabulously!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plumas Lake, CA) - October 19, 2013
I ordered the canvas print in blue and I love it. It fits perfect into our family photo collage.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - September 19, 2013
This canvas print turned out great! We just love it! The grey color online was a great representation of the product. We have gotten tons of compliments!
Awesome
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this so much, I would like our initial & name to hang on the wall proudly. It is very light and comes in different colors. The size is perfect.
I plan to give it as a wedding gift. It was delivered in a few days and I was also pleased with the color I chose.
Excellent quality and beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - April 19, 2013
I have been looking for a wooden D to hang in our photo gallery on our staircase. This fulfilled my objective and then some with the addition of our last name. I ordered the black one and it is absolutely beautiful and looks fabulous in our gallery. I would highly recommend it!
Gorgeous
By Kerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is really awesome! I ordered it as a wedding gift, and loved it as soon as it arrived. I plan to get one for my house as well. Great quality, and actually a very big size. Very happy with this. Only thing that I wish looked different, is the fact that the last name was the letter L. It looks somewhat off centered, but not much you can do about that I suppose.
very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - February 16, 2013
just as pictured. ordered for myself, but would make a great wedding gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved