Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Keep Me Safe Personalized Wall Cross customer reviews

Personalized Kids Wall Cross - Keep Me Safe - 12076
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(120)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Baylor's cross
By joseph M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (invergrove heights , MN) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was perfect and I was surprised that it was done and shipped the next day and I received it in plenty of time
perfect gift for new baby
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out so beautiful. We are giving it as part of a baptism gift and we are very happy with the quality.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Grove, IL) - April 6, 2015
Ordered one for my nephew and niece for Easter and they were just the perfect size for their bedrooms. I like the modern look to cross and more importantly it's an easy prayer for them to learn.

Great gift for baptism, communion or to include in their Easter baskets.
Great product
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it just wish a tad but larger but it is still good quality and look just like picture
love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheppard AFB, TX) - March 7, 2015
I oreded two of these for two of my God babies. I love them!! Great gift!
Beautiful!
By Codi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought both 2 boy's and a girl cross, and they are all stunning! Such a perfect gift for their baptism. Could not of been happier with my purchase!!
A Beautiful Keepsake!
By MYRA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful, well-crafted keepsake that is a blessing and reminder of our faith! My grandson better keep this all of his life!!! lol
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - February 21, 2015
Great gift for a new mother and child. Not to heavy, just the right size to be placed on the wall.
Perfect
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect keepsake for my God daughter. The cross is identical to the image shown and looks professionally put together.
Original Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 16, 2015
I received this gift for my daughter's baptism and absolutely loved it. Its very appropriate for the occasion. Now I bought 3 others to give as give for a baptism. The quality of the items is very good.
Keep Me Safe
By MM G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a baby that came 2 1/2 months early and is in the nicu.
It was a perfect gift for her. The parents loved it.
CROSS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 29, 2014
This cross was very nice & will make a nice baby dedication gift.
Perfect for my Grand daughters nursery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, IL) - December 19, 2014
Love this! Perfect for a babies nursery. Fast Shipping
Was very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, AZ) - December 7, 2014
I was happy to receive my cross, it was more then expected. The finish was beautiful in a gloss tone and well done. It is truly a gift I would highly recommend.
Great baby gift
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name is spelled right.I got the tan version and it looks just like the picture. I am very happy with it and can't wait to give it to my brother in law for their new baby.it also came in the time that it said it would. Very happy.
Great product
By Megan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this cross for our daughter's Baptism. We are very happy with it and it arrived very quickly.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - October 28, 2014
Perfect size, nice gloss finish, love these! Ordered 2!
Dedication gift
By Erica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is beautiful! Can't wait to present as gift at event.
Dedication gift
By Erica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is beautiful! Can't wait to present as gift at event.
This is my go to web sites for Gifts!!
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought so many gifts over the years form this site and I've never been disapointed!! I absolutely love each and every item, from birthdays to very special occasions!! My friends and family say I give the best gifts!! Thanks to this site, it's never been easier!! THis is my go to site for gift!!
Beautiful cross
By Norma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cross..Beautiful prayer for children.
Great Christening gift
By Lana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As Godparents, I wanted to give something special and meaningful...This hit the mark!
Beautiful
By Lisa Rene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludowici, GA) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this cross was a perfect touch for my grandson's room. It is beautiful
Love it!
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I have found a place that does good workmanship. I had this made for a co-workers son and she loved it! The quality and delivery is awesome!
Perfect Baptism Gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size cross for a nursery. The pink color and name personalization are lovely. This will be a beautiful remembrance of our first granddaughters Baptism.
Keep me Safe Personalized Wall Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK RIDGE, NJ) - August 19, 2014
This cross is beautiful and it was the perfect color for my Grandson's room.
Something Uniquely Special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - August 18, 2014
I was soooooo happy with this purchase, quality was excellent, loved the prayer, & the name just looked fabulous! The parents were thrilled & said they were going to put it in her room, & I know that it will be around for a long, long time...(unlike the other gift of a diaper cake!) You will not be disappointed with this, and any other baby gifts I plan on getting will be from here!!
I am so Happy! ;-D
Personalized chidl's cross
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for gifts, pink and beige. These are so beautiful and the colors are soft, not too bright. The personalization was awesome, so professional. They arrived so quickly, I was impressed! Will definitely bookmark this site...it's a keeper!
Prayer Works.....
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC, NC) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually purchased this cross as a gift. This is the second one that I have purchased as a gift, and I have received great reviews on it. I have not seen it in person, but I am told that it is one of the better gifts that was received, and I was shown a picture with it hanging above the crib. It is absolutely beautiful. I have Never been disappointed with my purchases from Personalization. Very classy, well made, affordable Gifts. Thank You.
So Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - July 21, 2014
We purchased this adorable cross for a gift for our Granddaughter's baptism. We are very pleased.
Keep me Safe!
By pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx , NY) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my great niece for her christening.....My niece loved it and said it would keep her safe as she sleeps!
Keep me safe wall cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azle, TX) - July 8, 2014
Always happy with orders from personalizationmall .
A+ For Personalized Wall Cross
By Pete K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Keep Me Safe Personalized Wall Cross" was more than we expected. It will be given to my
grand daughter for her baptism. It is beautifully crafted. Shipping was very fast. I would highly
recommend purchasing such an item.
Just Beautiful
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful cross to put in the Baby`s room. I love the prayer that is on this cross. A great present for Baby`s first Dedication for girl or boy.
love this!
By Steve G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! Bought one for each of my boys rooms, and am very pleased. Great quality and great look!
Baptism Gift for my Son
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality cross that will look very nice on his wall.
Great Gift
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a baby shower. The mom and dad loved it! Brought tears to their eyes. Very happy with this item.
Excellent.
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cross. It is a christening gift for my God daughter. It will look great above her crib. Very pleased with it.
personalized wall cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 12, 2014
Adorable cross. I cannot wait to give it as a gift at a baptism. Fast shipping.
Nice BaptismGift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLWOOD CITY, PA) - May 7, 2014
I purchased this cross for a little girl's baptism----the mother was thrilled. They loved it. Very happy with this purchase and will purchase again if the occasion arises.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved