Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just had to say thanks for the great service and the wonderful frame I purchased. The frame is very nice. I'm sure my friend will love it and I can't believe how fast I received it. It is a...
    ~joann - NY

    God Bless Baby Personalized Wall Cross customer reviews

    Personalized Nursery Wall Cross - God Bless Baby - 12077
    Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (31)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    My purchase exceeded my expectations!
    By Bette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the very first time I have ordered a product from Personalization Mall.com. As a result, I was a bit anxious when I opened the package to see what I ordered. Voila'...what a beautiful wall cross! The quality of work was stunningly creative. So professionally complete. I can't wait to give it to my grandson and his parents! I will be so proud to present this lasting gift to them. Thank you for the perfect baptismal cross. I will look forward to my next purchase with confidence!
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - July 26, 2014
    Purchased this for a christening that I was unable to attend. I received so many compliments on what a beautiful gift. The parents just loved it. Very well made.
    Baptism Gift
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keithville, LA) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect Baptism gift! Arrived as promised and looked great.
    Perfect Baptism Gift!
    By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this cross for my Grandsons Baptism. Was able to put his birthdate on it as well as his Baptism date and church. Wonderful gift that will hang in his room for many years.
    Beautiful Personalized Cross
    By DENNIS F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAINFIELD, IL) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mine turned out perfect! Little bit bigger than my hand, great gift!
    Granddaughter's Baptism
    By brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a beautiful gift to give ----the delivery was prompt, the wording positioned just right---the parents were thrilled to have this to put in child's nursery!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg , PA) - May 4, 2014
    Bought two of these for my children's rooms. They are adorable and high quality.
    gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northlake, IL) - April 12, 2014
    It was beautiful
    Just perfect!
    By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just perfect for our nephew's baptism. Beautifully crafted. Perfect size and colors. Would buy again!!
    Tulsa Mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - March 10, 2014
    Personalization Mall has never disappointed me and I have ordered many items! This item was just beautiful! I ordered three, one for each child.
    Wall Cross
    By Morgan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized wall cross is the perfect gift for a baptism, christening or dedication. I have now ordered this cross 3 times for family and friends. Everyone loves it! I would highly recommend
    great purchase
    By Joan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Streeam, NY) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised how nice this cross looks. I recommend this unique gift to those looking for something a little different for a baptismal gift and meaningful.
    The price was great, and I like that you can add your own phrase.
    Looks Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 23, 2013
    I love that this cross allows full personalization and up to 5 lines of text! I was able to add my own family prayer to make it extra special! It looked absolutely beautiful when I received it.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilbraham, MA) - November 18, 2013
    All 4 of my children received these for their baptisms, so now it's my "go-to gift" for other baptisms. They are so adorable and being able to give a personalized cross is very special to me.
    Nice Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, NC) - October 7, 2013
    This cross is beautiful and I love the fact that I was able to totally personalize the name and the message. Wish it were a little larger though.
    Quality product
    By Kara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowlesville, NY) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these crosses and they were very nice quality and very quick shipping! Highly recommend!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mora, MN) - August 30, 2013
    Very happy with product! Beautifully made and such a neat way to personalize! Excellent customer service! Perfect gift for our new Goddaughter to welcome her into God's family and ours!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - August 27, 2013
    The cross turned out amazing! My niece just loved it, I would order it again.
    Crosses for my godsons
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - June 28, 2013
    These were easy to order, you could preview how they look, etc. Delivered quickly and they are beautiful. Good price too!
    Prompt and professional
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - June 16, 2013
    Couldn't be happier with the product and whole process. It was exactly what was shown in the picture online, no misleading photos or expectations. Also, the way in which the customer was included in shipping/tracking was very reassuring. Excellent experience.
    Baptism plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - April 27, 2013
    A beautiful little plaque!!
    Nice for baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - April 25, 2013
    I bought two of these for my neice and nephew. One in pink and one in blue. I like the quality of the item and think they make great gifts. I just wish it was slightly bigger.
    Perfect Gift
    By Teresa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armour, SD) - April 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved how this turned out, looks very well done. My sister-in-law loved it too!
    Baptism Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - March 26, 2013
    Thank you so much for making sure that my wife and I got this beautiful item in time for our Grandson's Baptism. It is exactly what I wanted for him and will look awesome on his bedroom wall. It was a rather short notice Baptism and my wife and I were afraid that the cross would not get here in time. Now this Easter Sunday will be a prefect time for his Baptism,as well as getting the cross blessed by the Priest. You all are great!
    wonderful!!!
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha , NE) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered as a new baby gift, and it's adorable!!! I love that I could put my own quote. It's perfect!
    Excellant Value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Heights, IL) - December 1, 2012
    I bought this for a gift for a baptism and this cross turned out beautiful and it's not cheapy looking at all. I thought it might not look that great in person but it does! Its a glossy finish and the perfect size. What a great Value! Super fast shipping and comes in a nice box that is ready to wrap!
    Personalized Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - November 24, 2012
    I ordered two of these for baby gifts, one pink and one blue and they are both great!! I am very happy with them
    great for baptism
    By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a great piece. Perfect for my son's baptism! I love it!
    Ordered all three colors
    By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased all three colors for my children. I collect crosses and these three made a beautiful addition.
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - November 6, 2012
    Second time purchasing this as a baptism gift and just love how it turned out both times! Fast shipping!!
    LOVE IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, IA) - September 15, 2012
    As always your products exceed my expectations, are reasonably priced, and ship fast! Thanks again for making great gifts that will last a lifetime!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved