Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order of 2 personalized slate plaques that I ordered. They are fantastic. They exceeded my expectations. I ordered them on Monday and they were delivered on Friday super fast...
    ~Janice - DE

    I'd Rather Bee With... Personalized Clothes customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Clothes - I'd Rather Bee - 12078
    Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Adorable Baby Shower Gift
    By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this onesie as a baby gift from my son to my daughter. It is a high quality fabric and the personalization is great! Plus, I ordered this on Monday evening and had it to wrap by Saturday! I'm embellishing it with a coordinating ruffle on the back to match the "bee" colors!
    PROUD STEPMOM
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON , DE) - April 21, 2014
    This gift was purchased for my daughters their sister was having her first baby and i got this personalized for them they loved it and so did my step daughter one of the best gifts at the shower.
    Very cute
    By milagros C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lodi, NJ) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and fast shipping
    Grandmother's Delight
    By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these, one for myself and the baby's other grandmother. Everyone thought they were adorable and asked where I purchased them. Very happy with my purchase.
    Cute Bib!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - November 18, 2013
    I absolutely love this bib! I ordered it along with a onesie for my little niece who will be arriving soon. Everyone loves it and I can't wait to see it on her!
    Such a cute onesie!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - November 18, 2013
    I absolutely love this onesie! I ordered it (and a bib) for my little niece who will be arriving soon. Everyone loves it and I can't wait to see it on her!
    Perfect
    By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received this shirt I was absolutely thrilled. It was for my great niece's birthday. The quality of the shirt was great. It was the perfect gift because her party decorations were bumble bee's. I have fallen in love with your products and will continue to order from you and recommend others to do so.
    Bee T
    By Cathie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutly adorable!!!! Grand kids loved it!!!
    cute
    By Surina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great qualityy! Adoreable
    Excellent Shirt
    By Casey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivoryton, CT) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave it to my neice for her 1st birthday, my sister loved it
    Cute Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 10, 2012
    This makes a great shower gift especially if you don't want to necessarily order something from their gift registery and give them something very unique. Printing is very whimsical. So cute.
    Bee BIb
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 4, 2012
    Loved this Bib and am looking forward to giving it to my sister for her new baby!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved