Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby's Big Day Personalized Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized Baby Picture Frame for Boys - Baby's Birth - 12112
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory flat, MS) - May 3, 2016
The picture Frame I ordered was better quality than I even expected. It was bigger and much sturdier than I expected. I will be ordering from Personalization Mall again. I am very happy with my purchase. :))))
AMAZXING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 9, 2015
I have done a few orders from this place now. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Everything comes out amazing and they are fast too. My order shipped within 2 days of ordering.
wonderful item!
By Rene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - October 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love shopping on this site! This item was ordered for my grandson. His parents cried when they opened it. Thank you for having great products with great prices!
amazing!
By Evailda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality! everything was perfect and delivery was super fast!!!!!!!
Wonderful gift
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my niece who just had a baby. I ordered it while she was still in the hospital, it arrived shortly after. The quality, arrival, and design is perfect! I have purchased these special frames for many family members and I see them displayed at their homes when I visit. They love the personal touch!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - October 9, 2015
This is just a perfect present to give someone who has just had a baby!
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - July 26, 2015
Love how this frame turned out! It was a gift for my niece's baby boy. She was thrilled! Quality and customer service made this a 5 star.
babys big day personalized frame
By Paul R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great!!!! Ordered it for a keepsake so when my kids are older they will have their info. of the day they were born. All i can say is WOW!
Quality and Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer Insland, WA) - April 1, 2015
First time buyer very happy with the quality of the item and the ease of order. Planning on ordering three other items in the near future. Happy to have found this shopping site.

Thank you.
Great item
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great sentimental gift! My friend loved it and it was great quality and packaged nicely!
NEW BABY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PELHAM, NY) - February 23, 2015
I ordered this frame as a gift for my niece's new baby. She loved it and is going to put baby's first picture from hospital in it.
Baby Frame
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - February 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came in. Was perfect. Made such a great gift. Loved it.
Awesome Gift for New Baby
By Brenda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, NY) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift for a new baby and we love it! It lists all the statistics and the quality is awesome. The front of the frame is shiny and looks beautiful with a pic. I highly recommend this product.
cute frame
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
PersonalizationMall always has unique gifts-this is one of the sweetest gifts for a new Great-grandson ever.
Fantastic Gift for New Parents!
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you!!! My son & daughter in law was so happy with the personalized frame of our 1st grandson. The quality of the frame & the quickness in delivery were great! My daughter in law put it on Facebook to state it was her favorite Christmas present!
Beautifully done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, NC) - December 20, 2014
Loved it! No complaints at all. Great present to give..
Nicer in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 9, 2014
Purchased item for a friend who had a son. Now I want one for my own children.
Perfect frame for new baby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - November 10, 2014
What an adorable gift for a new baby! I was very pleased with the way the frame turned out and just love the personalized touch.
Baby Boy Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corcoran, MN) - October 8, 2014
Ordered this frame for a gift and it turned out great-I love it and can't wait to buy for future baby gifts! My only negative comment was that the frame actually has a glossy sheen to it and I think it would probably be cuter if it was a matte finish.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twp. Of Washington, NJ) - October 7, 2014
So excited for the frame, it was delivered quickly and done perfectly.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colleyville, TX) - October 4, 2014
Bought this for a gift and it is exactly what I was expecting! I love it and I think they will too!
Never seen anything like it!
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents I have sent this frame to just love it. There are such cute colors on both the boys and girls frames.
Baby's picture frame with birth details
By kelliann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - September 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea of the gift itself. All the details of the babiy's birth very special! Gave as a gift to a co-worker and they absolutely loved it! It is a beautiful frame!

Great gift frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - September 1, 2014
I just ordered my 4th baby frame for new parents and grandparents.
It is so easy to order with a quick shipment return. All recipients were very pleased.
I will order again when I need a baby gift.
Blue Baby Frame
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I believe this is the first time ordering this particular baby frame. It is so cute! I love having the baby's information right on the frame, it will definitely be a family keepsake for years to come.
the frame is the best!!!
By Yaqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the frame for my cousin she was excited when she See the frame! !!
Great Baby Gift
By Jourdan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrightstown, WI) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend that had a baby. I couldn't believe how fast it shipped! The parents absolutely loved it and talked about how nice the personalization was. In fact, my friend now loves this website. This is on my list of new baby gifts for the future. Great product!
Perfect gift for a new baby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, MA) - June 1, 2014
Beautiful frame. Perfectly printed. Easy to customize. Fast turnaround...as always. I have always loved everything I have received from this website.
Wonderful Gifts
By Krysten H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldon, MO) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift to give to my sister-in-law when she had her new baby. And with the express shipping I got it very quickly.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maryville, TN) - May 19, 2014
As usual, my order was perfect. This makes such a wonderful gift. I'm never disappointed with your products. Thank you!
Great gift!
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave to a first-time mom and she and her husband loved it. She thought it was a great idea to have all the birth information on a picture frame. And she said it looks great on the bookshelf in the baby's room.
Great baby gift
By Karen L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized frames have become my "go to" gift for new babies. Parents love them. You can never have too many pics of the new baby! Service ffrom Personalization Mall is outstanding. In the Chicago area, the delivery is especially fast.
Wonderful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - April 14, 2014
I love this piece! I purchased this for my first grandbaby. It is really nice. It has a shiny finish on it which you can not see on the website. I really like it. Thumbs up! I will purchase again in the future if it's around.
Fabulous Looking!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - April 7, 2014
Love this frame. The Personalization makes it so special. Great job! I'm sure the family will treasure this for a lifetime.
Adorable
By Leigh R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the final product. It's great quality and colors are true to picture.
keepsake for new grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Mills, PA) - March 22, 2014
Love the personalized frame for my new grandson. Very pleased.
Absolutely Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - February 25, 2014
Purchased two (2). One was given as a gift to a new mom and the other for a third child - both parents loved it!!! The quality was great and it will be cherished for years to come.
It was a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - February 20, 2014
I got this product for my best friends son and she loved it!!! She said it was well made and perfect to put in his room. The product is so unique that I am thinking if getting one made for my two kids. Definitely recommend it and for the price you really cannot go wrong. :) thank you personalization mall!
Beautiful Gift
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my great-nephew. It was delivered much faster than I expected, and I was able to insert the baby's photo and ship it across the country so that it arrived within a week of his birth. Everyone loves it.
Great item
By Rosemary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it when I saw it got it for my inlaw son
They love it too am planning to get one for my daughter
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved