Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Ice Skating Family Personalized Christmas Countdown Calendar customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Countdown Calendar - Ice Skating Family - 12114
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
wonderful wonderful gift
By Beverly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I just love this site. The products are amazing and delivered quickly too. I presented this as a gift to my grandchildren on Thanksgiving. The whole family was so pleased to get this. They said they couldn't wait for December 1st to get here to open the little boxes. And they hung the calendar right on the fridge. So far everything I have ordered has been wonderful.
Advent calendars
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin lakes, WI) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED this so much I ordered 5 more for my other family Members. So cute. Everyone loved them.
Great product and a real value!
By Martin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayfield, WI) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Holiday decoration was fun to put together and will be a holiday favorite on our wall for many years to come!@ A wonderful value and it was delivered fast. Lot's of choices and always a great deal.
great family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - November 17, 2014
darling family gift that even the smallest children can enjoy!
Great gift!
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and her family! It looked nice on the website, but is fantastic in person. A fun way to count down to Christmas!
Fun calender for the kids!!
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids have had so much fun with this calendar. Opening one of the doors each day is a highlight of their days. Its very cute hanging on our wall. And I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Really, really cute!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandsons love this calendar because it not only includes their immediate family but their pet and grandparents as well. I love watching my 3 year-old grandson get excited about things and this is one of them!
perfect, too cute
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest calendar ever. Definitely worth ir.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - November 28, 2012
Our grandkids loved this. Absolutely darling. Top quality.
so cute!
By Simone Katharina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this calendar, I can highly recommend the product!
Winter Family Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - November 11, 2012
I just loved this calendar! The faces on these characters are so delilghtful, and to think they're actually "skating" will bring a chuckle to this family...
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved