Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    WOW! Ordered on a Monday, package arrived on Thursday! Very professional job. We liked that the back of the canvas art was totally covered. We are extrememly pleased with the quality. Thank you!
    ~Cheryl - AZ

    Paw Prints On Our Heart Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Memorial Picture Frame - Paw Prints On Our Heart - 12125
    Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (32)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Kitty Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - September 28, 2014
    Wonderful way to remember my sweet Groovy...TY!!
    More than I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana , CA) - September 20, 2014
    Just received my frame.
    I was surprised how nice it really was.
    I wanted a nice frame for my kitty Mugsy.
    I recently lost him from cancer.
    I wanted a frame to put his picture in. This was perfect and added bonus was the way they personalized the frame.
    I'm very happy with my purchase.
    PERFECT!
    By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I searched high and low for a nice memorial frame for my fur baby and when I finally decided on this one, I was not disappointed at all when it arrived. The quality was AMAZING and it actually looked a lot better in person. I will keep ordering from this company with quality products like this!
    Paw Prints Frames Help Healing
    By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have given these frames to four different friends and/or family members who have lost fur kids during the past year. Each recipient has indicated how please they are to have such a lovely piece to display a permanent reminder. The frame is top-quality in design and craftsmanship, and delivery is prompt, so dealing with personalizationmall.com is quite easy! I'm so glad we found this website!
    Wonderful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - April 26, 2014
    Bought this frame after my cousin's dog passed away. It was very nice quality and I am so pleased and so was she. Definitely would order again.
    Beautiful way to memorialize a pet.
    By Patty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this frame. Have purchased it twice....first for a friend and now for a family member who lost a beloved pet. It was greatly appreciated both times.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville , PA) - April 12, 2014
    Loved it so much when it came in, was very pleased with it. I would get it again
    frame
    By jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest hills, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful memorial for a beloved fur baby. Very well made and has brought lots of happiness to those who have received it.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - March 11, 2014
    Gift for grieving sister-in-law
    Touching Photo Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - January 14, 2014
    Really nice photo frame, good quality and very touching for someone who has lost their pet.
    Love this frame!
    By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful frame and I am so happy that I purchased it to give to my friend who recently lost her beloved dog, Buddy. The frame is great quality and I love the engraved name & date. I would definitely purchase from Personalization Mall in the future.
    Very Fast with Good Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - November 12, 2013
    The order was processed and shipped very quickly, actually surprisingly QUICK! The quality of the frame and personalization was what I've come to expect from "Personalization Mall.com". I would buy this again and have no problem recommending this product to you.
    Beautiful Memorial To Pet
    By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a custom, well made frame. Sturdy. It is a beautiful way to memorialize a pet with the perfect photo!!! Definetly recommend.
    Beloved pet
    By Judith F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I don't have much to say except that it was more than I expected. Ordering this item did not fail when compared to the photo on line. You will not be disappointed.
    Lovely memory
    By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Park , TX) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is exactly what I needed. I have a beautiful picture of my dog,this is a great way to remember her. The frame is good quality, the printing is very good. We received the frame in a couple of days.
    Excellent price and an excellent buy.
    A Special Frame For A Special Friend
    By Vincent B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the frame was really nice.I loved the personal engraving with my cats name on it.I liked the fact that you could hang it on the wall.We have it hanging in a special place..A great product to pay tribute to a special friend..Thank You
    the frame was beautiful. I just love it.
    By KATHLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINE HILL, NJ) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received them, what great workmanship on these frames. I was very happy with them. One was a gift for my friend, her family love it too.
    Special memorable gift for that special person
    By Candi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought (2) of these for (2) of my best friends that had just lost their dog. They loved them and it meant so much to each of them. This way they'll always remember their dog in an extra special way with their name and years old. Thank you for making such a special, priceless gift!!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 10, 2013
    This is a beautiful and very-well made frame. My little Cassie looks great in it. As an added bonus, the frame arrived several days eariler than expected. If you're looking for a great photo frame to help celebrate the life of your four-legged family member, you can't go wrong with this frame.
    Paw prints frame
    By DeAnn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville , GA) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my husband after his beloved Gracie passed. It brough tears to his eyes. It's a beautiful frame.
    Wonderful Memorial To Our Beloved Companion
    By Glenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuluota, FL) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After searching for hours for just the ideal frame to honor our devoted dog of 16 years, I ordered this one. So glad I did!!! It is a quality frame that is so attractive, appropriate, and classy. Could not be happier with my purchase. The personalization is so professionally done. If you purchase, you will definitely not be disappointed.
    Spectacular frame!
    By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture online does NO justice to the actual frame; exquisite carving!
    Vicki
    By Victoria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is absoulutely What I was looking for It a beautiful frame Thank you very happy with it
    Excellent gift
    By Traci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This prodcut arrived timely. It was very well made. Beautiful! My boss loved it. She just lost her dog this November. Would definitely shop this site again.
    Feline Version Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 5, 2012
    I bought this frame as a memorial to my beautiful cat Hershey. This frame is beautiful and solid wood and has a solid feel to it. The inscription of her name and years are perfectly inscribed with precision. No rough edges or such. High quality, deep cut inscriptions. I HIGHLY recommend this frame. It has brought me great comfort.
    Toby frame
    By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The memorial frame for my sisters pet was beautiful and greatly appreciated.
    Excellent quality and personalized gift for a sad time.
    By Scott T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very pleased with the quality of this frame and how quickly we received it. It is a nice idea for someone that has just lost their best friend. It will be a keepsake forever for the owners.
    Pet Mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - October 12, 2012
    Nice frame just what I wanted to remember my dog.
    Super sweet
    By Georgina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is super nice in person and a great gift for any "pet parent". Shipment was super fast and I am happy with my purchase.
    Photo Frame
    By Dinah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the picture frame I received and the prompt service.
    It is a very fitting tribute to my precious, beloved pet.


    Thank you
    Perfect
    By Mark N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A friend of mine from work recently lost her sweet dog and I wanted to get her something to memorialize him ~ this ended up being the perfect gift. She immediately put his picture in it and it sits on her desk where she can see him every day. The quality was excellent and the personalization was great ~ I especially loved the little halo above the first letter in his name!
    Simple and Classic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 20, 2012
    I wanted something not too fussy or sentimental to memorialize our recently departed dog. This was perfect - the frame is good quality, and the design is simple and classic. The ability to add our dog's name and the years of his life made it special, and shipping was very fast. Very pleased and highly recommend.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved