Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Paw Prints On Our Heart Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Picture Frame - Paw Prints On Our Heart - 12125
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Dog frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - November 6, 2016
Absolutely love our frame!!!! It was exactly what we were looking for.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - November 5, 2016
I recently lost my cat and I was very pleased when the frame arrived with her photo. It was nicely done. She will be in our hearts forever.
Beautiful tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MA) - September 9, 2016
I bought this for some friends who suddenly lost their Golden Retriever.
They loved it. The picture they chose was of his beautiful face.
Absolutely perfect.
Love This Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - June 27, 2016
I purchased two for my own dogs who passed and recently for a friend whose two passed, as well. They are so personal and special to memorialize the pets who meant so much to us. I highly recommend them.
Cat memory frame
By Juanita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my mom. She loved it. She put a picture of her beloved Alfie in it right away. It's real wood! I couldn't be happier with the product and how well it turned out. The product was moderately priced. Thank you. I have been looking a long time for something for my mom's Alfie.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - June 12, 2016
Bought three differnt gifts for friend who recently lost pets. This was the best by far. Really nice quality. The 3D engraving and halo was really well done.
Love this frame
By julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floydada, TX) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this frame.It looks just like the picture.It is made very good.I wanted something in memory of my dog that just passed away and this frame was perfect for his picture.
Great Quality
By Mindi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase of the Paw Prints picture frame. We have received several compliments on it. The turnaround time was extremely fast and as always, I am pleased with the quality of merchandise I receive from Personalization Mall.
Sweet frame
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and perfect frame - bought for friend who had just lost her four footed friend. She was so touched and surprised. Printed picture of her dog so was already in frame
In loving memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banning, CA) - April 17, 2016
Bought this beautiful personalized frame for one of my friends in loving memory of her beloved dog. She absolutely loved it and right away displayed it with her favorite picture. Great quality as always and super fast shipping...thank you again
Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 22, 2016
One word to describe the item that I purchased is AWESOMENESS! I love the memorial frame for our dog Diamond.Great quality and beauty. I will definitely make other purchases from Personalization Mall.com. Thank you very much!
Best products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - February 5, 2016
I've ordered from this company twice now and both products have been of outstanding quality and with a quick delivery. I won't go anywhere else for my personalized gifts or any gifts for that matter. Well done Personalization Mall.
Well Done!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the cat version as a surprise gift for my daughter and son in law. I thought this would be the perfect gift for the sweet little kitten they lost to FIP two years ago. They loved it! Beautiful frame, great quality, perfect gift!
perfect tribute for my Furry Friend
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nEW cARLISLE, OH) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with my frame keepsake for my furry Friend BUDDY...I'm always pleased with the speed I get my products and the quality . THANK YOU !
Great memorial
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect way to memorialize your best friend!!
Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - January 10, 2016
Another Fine Job by personalization mal!
Dog photo frame
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, NY) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Loved it.
Item as decribed
By Kristi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone , MI) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when this frame arrived! Totally good quality, arrived pretty quickly and was exactly as decribed! We love it!!! thank you!!
Gift for Niece
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and service as always. This was a purchase for my Niece after our beloved family dog passed. She loves it.
Wonderful tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - August 7, 2015
This was exactly the present to help a grieving family who just lost their beloved dog.
Simply perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tangent, OR) - June 22, 2015
Bought this for a colleague who had recently lost her dog (15 yrs) due to old age. It was simply just what was needed as a way to hold close and remember such an important part of her life.
Perfect
By Jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochesterr, MN) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
In a time when nothing seems to lift my spirits, this simple picture frame was exactly what I needed to ease the pain. It's exactly as it looks and is even nicer than I thought it would be when it arrived. BTW, it was at my doorstep in 3 days ... amazing. I think you'll be pleasantly surprised ... well worth the purchase.
Heartwarming
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother who lost his Austrailian Shepard to bone cancer at the age of two. He was very touched by the frame and the photo of his "Cheyenne".
Beautiful memorial item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dravosburg, PA) - April 1, 2015
The quality of my frame is exactly what I wanted. It is beautiful!
Paw prints on your heart frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosebud, MT) - March 29, 2015
Very happy with quality of this frame. What a great way to memorialize my beloved dog!!
Comforting and sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - March 27, 2015
Very touching having a halo over the first letter of the dog's name,and the wording is sentimental. Makes a wonderful bereavement gift.
Paw Prints on Our Heart
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, GA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fabulous way to memorialize your pet.
They loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 29, 2014
I gave this frame to my brother after his dog passed at the age of 15. They loved it and thought it was a beautiful way to remember their sweet boy. The quality was great and the price was just right.
Beautiful memorial piece
By Marcia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of this frame. It arrived in a very timely manner and packaged well to prevent damage in transit. It is the focal point of the memorial I created for my recently transitioned beloved cat. I am very grateful.
Love it
By Fawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these for our family members who loved our bullmastiff. It's more beautiful in person
Amazing Frame
By Tabitha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and look of the frame are amazing. I absolutely love it! What a great way to remember pets. Would recommend this product to everyone.
Kitty Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - September 28, 2014
Wonderful way to remember my sweet Groovy...TY!!
More than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana , CA) - September 20, 2014
Just received my frame.
I was surprised how nice it really was.
I wanted a nice frame for my kitty Mugsy.
I recently lost him from cancer.
I wanted a frame to put his picture in. This was perfect and added bonus was the way they personalized the frame.
I'm very happy with my purchase.
PERFECT!
By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched high and low for a nice memorial frame for my fur baby and when I finally decided on this one, I was not disappointed at all when it arrived. The quality was AMAZING and it actually looked a lot better in person. I will keep ordering from this company with quality products like this!
Paw Prints Frames Help Healing
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have given these frames to four different friends and/or family members who have lost fur kids during the past year. Each recipient has indicated how please they are to have such a lovely piece to display a permanent reminder. The frame is top-quality in design and craftsmanship, and delivery is prompt, so dealing with personalizationmall.com is quite easy! I'm so glad we found this website!
Wonderful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - April 26, 2014
Bought this frame after my cousin's dog passed away. It was very nice quality and I am so pleased and so was she. Definitely would order again.
Beautiful way to memorialize a pet.
By Patty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. Have purchased it twice....first for a friend and now for a family member who lost a beloved pet. It was greatly appreciated both times.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville , PA) - April 12, 2014
Loved it so much when it came in, was very pleased with it. I would get it again
frame
By jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest hills, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful memorial for a beloved fur baby. Very well made and has brought lots of happiness to those who have received it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - March 11, 2014
Gift for grieving sister-in-law
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved