Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 30% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Doggie Delights Personalized Dog Treat Jar customer reviews

Personalized Dog Treat Jar - Doggie Delights - 12128
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
PADDINGTON
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield beach, FL) - March 5, 2017
I AM SO EXCITED ABOUT THIS ITEM!
IT IS FABULOUS AND I KNOW MY NIECE AND NEPHEW WILL LOVE IT
BEAUTIFUL JAR
By stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized treat jar for a gift and it was amazing - the person that received it absolutely loved it ! So did I . It is big and bold and makes a great gift!
Rescue Mom 2016
By Alice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect counter addition for the perfect doggy! I wanted to have more personal items in the house representing my little girl and how happy I am that she came into my life. This was exactly what I was looking for and I can keep her biscuits fresh and always ready for a quick treat. Love the quality of the product doesn't look cheap or cheesy at all and in a neutral color, I'm all about the pink!!!
Love it!
By amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and air tight! Looks nice on my counter!
Perfect "treat" jar
By Rosanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach , FL) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great on countertop! Perfect size! Nicely monogrammed! Personalization added touch for gift!
Dog treat jar
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest dog treat jar EVER! I have 2 dogs and purchased one for each of them! They are very nicely made and sealed tight!! I would highly recommend these to anyone looking for a "different" type of treat jar!!
Personalized dog treat jar
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, GA) - January 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea. Recipient loved it. High quality, fast shipment.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - December 19, 2016
Jar was exactly as pictured. Shipping was quick. I bought tis as a gift and my friend was thrilled.
Awesome!
By Selma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice substantial treat jar....I filled it with Milk Bone Mini Brushing Bones.....It has a really nice seal also! Turned out great and Personalization Mall had it completed and shipped within 24 hours.....can't get much better than that! I have purchased many gifts for friends and relatives and am always proud to give the items....and everyone is always thrilled with the gifts! A great company with excellent customer service!
Looks Great!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peoria, IL) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas present, I can't wait for them to open it and see their reaction! They are going to love it!
Excellent GIFT
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - September 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 4 of these as gifts for friends. It is the perfect gift for dog lovers!
Perfect Treat Jat
By charlotte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this treat jar for my labradoodle puppy who I will be bringing home in November; this jar is beautifully crafted, the top seals properly and it's large enough to hold a substantial amount of treats. I highly recommend this product.
Absolutely Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - June 27, 2016
I found this product to be very durable a great size for a large breed dog treat's, and I think it is made of very good quality & the suction on the lid is amazing.I have bought several different treat jars and once I received this one I took all of the other ones back. Thanks you!!!
Great jar
By georgene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bricktown, NJ) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the dog treat jar it is well made and the dogs names on the jar makes it all the more special ! It looks great on our kitchen counter
Jar
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love our new treat jar! It was a gift and I absolutely love it. It was the perfect size and the quality of it is great. It shipped faster than I expected which is always nice.
Great "welcome to the family" gift!!
By Dennis M. (Bernardsville. N,J 07924, NJ) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This treat jar FAR exceeded my expectations!! From the personalization to the quality of the pottery!! This is my second visit to the "personalization mall". I've been more than pleased with my purchases,!! We will return in the future. We plan also to recommend to other "pet parents"!!
Fantastic Treat jar
By Lynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unlike many personalized items, this item doesn't compromise quality. Lovely treat jar-good weight and size -with a sturdy lid you can easily remove. Best is the unique name boldly placed across the front of the jar - and you get to pick the color!
I ordered as a gift and I know my cousin will be thrilled - I know I was when I saw it.
Cannot recommend more! Terrific item!!
funtastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beverly hills, CA) - March 15, 2016
super fun gift and everyone loved it. packaged well and safely.
Dinner Kibble Jar
By Starr H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton , CT) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic jar whether it's used for treats, cookies or in our case, their dinner kibble. EXCELLENT quality and price.
Love it
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canister sits on my counter for quick access to my dogs treats. It is beautiful and I love the size. It is heavy and looks like a good quality piece, which is what I wanted if it was going to be visible to others. I am happy with this purchase and feel the price was fair.
Solid and Practical
By patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waukegan, IL) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar is a good size and lid is secure but not too tight. Very CUTE!! Glad I ordered it. Also, had to contact customer service with an issue and they were awesome too.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 27, 2015
I love this canister. Great quality. Suction is perfect for keeping moist treats moist. It was larger than expected but that was a good thing! In my picture I placed it next to a keurig for reference :) I would highly recommend. It also came super fast. Like in 3 days!
Bought two & am delighted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, TN) - December 21, 2015
These canisters are beautiful - very high quality. And the graphics (black) are gorgeous, classic, subtle. Can't wait to give these for Christmas - highly recommend!
Call the Poe Poe Treat Time!
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - November 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Love it. Beautiful Print. Dark and clear. Canister is sealed tight. Perfect for the kitchen counter. Opened the box at the office, two people saw it and will be ordering theirs. Great Job! Poe Poe will be having a great Christmas!
Even better than expected!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH LIBERTY, IA) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our dog treat jar arrived earlier than expected, and it looks amazing. Strongly recommended!!
Love!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 22, 2015
Great jar in which to keep treats for my furbabies!! Easy order, quick delivery; item as expected.
Love this so much!
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, NH) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful and excellent quality! Just what I have been looking for, and I have to say this company is excellent to deal with. I took a chance on this company and boy am I glad I did. I will definitely use this company again, from what I purchased the quality is great and prices are excellent! THANK YOU
Dog treat jar
By Dung N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size and lid has good tight seal. On the heavier size but it's due to size. The personalize name was nicely done
Lovely......
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This very attractive jar will fit a lot of treats or whatever you chose to fill it with. Looks so nice on the counter!
Better than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (craigsville, WV) - November 25, 2014
This is much larger than I expected. Very nice personalization too. This will make a very nice gift.
Multiple uses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic , CA) - October 27, 2014
Great for cat or dog treats, would also make great canisters for flour, sugar, etc. Will be gifts for all my friends as well as lots of them in my home for various storage - just because the quality is great and they are fun to look at!
Too cute for words
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic , CA) - October 27, 2014
Perfect for doggie treats and will keep them fresh much longer than the plastic boxes or bags that you purchase them in. Lots of colors to choose from to match your doggies or room decor. Good for kibble storage if you have a small dog. Also good for kiddie and people treats too! Would also make great canisters for flour, sugar, etc. Stoneware is of exceptional quality.
love!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - August 9, 2014
This has become my favorite kitchen accessory!!! it's clean and classic looking, just beautiful in my kitchen. Also big enough for treats for my 2 large breeds!
Perfect Treat Jar
By Shauna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely loved the final product when we received this jar in the mail. I would highly recommend :)
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Lake, OH) - May 20, 2014
Just received the Doggie Delights Personalized Dog Treat Jar. I am very happy with the quality of the jar and the size is is perfect for our large Lab's treats. It maybe a bit large for smaller dog treats. I love leaving it out on the counter where everyone can see it. It has become a real conversation piece.
Dog treat jar
By Ron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and was not sure for the sale price what I would get. I was extremely pleased! The name came out right (simple name but you never know), looks nice sitting on my kitchen counter, and blends right in. By blends in I mean all lettering matches just does not look like it was stenciled in with different font. I like the lid for it seals shut and tight. Overall if you want a nice treat jar thats holds a good deal of treats than this is what you want.
Dog Treat Jar
By Sheldon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an incredible solid and sturdy treat jar. It will seal in the freshness of the treats so they don't go bad and it looks great on my kitchen counter. Everytime I go near it, Rex knows he'll be getting his treats. A very wise purchase. This is a must for all your dogs.
Great Quality!
By Jeri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I bought this jar (and had it engraved with my dogs names), I planned on keeping it in the laundry room with their other treats. It is SO nice looking that I decided to keep it on the kitchen counter instead. The quality is fabulous and I love that it has an air tight seal. Highly recommended!
Treat Jar
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this jar for my new dog Fenway and I love it and so does he.. The quality is excellent and worth every penny!
Dog jar exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - February 5, 2014
This treat jar exceeded my expectations. The jar is bigger than I thought it would be, and the porcelain is very high quality. The jar is heavy and high quality. I am very happy with it and highly recommend this product. My fur baby has her own cookie jar now! :-)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved