Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Doggie Delights Personalized Dog Treat Jar customer reviews

Personalized Dog Treat Jar - Doggie Delights - 12128
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Solid and Practical
By patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waukegan, IL) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar is a good size and lid is secure but not too tight. Very CUTE!! Glad I ordered it. Also, had to contact customer service with an issue and they were awesome too.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 27, 2015
I love this canister. Great quality. Suction is perfect for keeping moist treats moist. It was larger than expected but that was a good thing! In my picture I placed it next to a keurig for reference :) I would highly recommend. It also came super fast. Like in 3 days!
Bought two & am delighted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, TN) - December 21, 2015
These canisters are beautiful - very high quality. And the graphics (black) are gorgeous, classic, subtle. Can't wait to give these for Christmas - highly recommend!
Call the Poe Poe Treat Time!
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - November 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Love it. Beautiful Print. Dark and clear. Canister is sealed tight. Perfect for the kitchen counter. Opened the box at the office, two people saw it and will be ordering theirs. Great Job! Poe Poe will be having a great Christmas!
Even better than expected!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH LIBERTY, IA) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our dog treat jar arrived earlier than expected, and it looks amazing. Strongly recommended!!
Love!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 22, 2015
Great jar in which to keep treats for my furbabies!! Easy order, quick delivery; item as expected.
Love this so much!
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, NH) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful and excellent quality! Just what I have been looking for, and I have to say this company is excellent to deal with. I took a chance on this company and boy am I glad I did. I will definitely use this company again, from what I purchased the quality is great and prices are excellent! THANK YOU
Dog treat jar
By Dung N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size and lid has good tight seal. On the heavier size but it's due to size. The personalize name was nicely done
Lovely......
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This very attractive jar will fit a lot of treats or whatever you chose to fill it with. Looks so nice on the counter!
Better than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (craigsville, WV) - November 25, 2014
This is much larger than I expected. Very nice personalization too. This will make a very nice gift.
Multiple uses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic , CA) - October 27, 2014
Great for cat or dog treats, would also make great canisters for flour, sugar, etc. Will be gifts for all my friends as well as lots of them in my home for various storage - just because the quality is great and they are fun to look at!
Too cute for words
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic , CA) - October 27, 2014
Perfect for doggie treats and will keep them fresh much longer than the plastic boxes or bags that you purchase them in. Lots of colors to choose from to match your doggies or room decor. Good for kibble storage if you have a small dog. Also good for kiddie and people treats too! Would also make great canisters for flour, sugar, etc. Stoneware is of exceptional quality.
love!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - August 9, 2014
This has become my favorite kitchen accessory!!! it's clean and classic looking, just beautiful in my kitchen. Also big enough for treats for my 2 large breeds!
Perfect Treat Jar
By Shauna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely loved the final product when we received this jar in the mail. I would highly recommend :)
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Lake, OH) - May 20, 2014
Just received the Doggie Delights Personalized Dog Treat Jar. I am very happy with the quality of the jar and the size is is perfect for our large Lab's treats. It maybe a bit large for smaller dog treats. I love leaving it out on the counter where everyone can see it. It has become a real conversation piece.
Dog treat jar
By Ron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and was not sure for the sale price what I would get. I was extremely pleased! The name came out right (simple name but you never know), looks nice sitting on my kitchen counter, and blends right in. By blends in I mean all lettering matches just does not look like it was stenciled in with different font. I like the lid for it seals shut and tight. Overall if you want a nice treat jar thats holds a good deal of treats than this is what you want.
Dog Treat Jar
By Sheldon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an incredible solid and sturdy treat jar. It will seal in the freshness of the treats so they don't go bad and it looks great on my kitchen counter. Everytime I go near it, Rex knows he'll be getting his treats. A very wise purchase. This is a must for all your dogs.
Great Quality!
By Jeri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I bought this jar (and had it engraved with my dogs names), I planned on keeping it in the laundry room with their other treats. It is SO nice looking that I decided to keep it on the kitchen counter instead. The quality is fabulous and I love that it has an air tight seal. Highly recommended!
Treat Jar
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this jar for my new dog Fenway and I love it and so does he.. The quality is excellent and worth every penny!
Dog jar exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - February 5, 2014
This treat jar exceeded my expectations. The jar is bigger than I thought it would be, and the porcelain is very high quality. The jar is heavy and high quality. I am very happy with it and highly recommend this product. My fur baby has her own cookie jar now! :-)
Sonoma loves her treats canister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - January 11, 2014
Well worth the cost!
Happy new customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - December 27, 2013
I bought this treat jar for my son and girlfriend's new puppy. It arrived 3 days after my order. I was happy with the product and the speed of delivery. Thank you so much!
Doggie treats!
By Terry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarinda, IA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the jars! Look exactly like it was pictured. Got as Christmas presents for my girls. One is using as a treat jar as she has a big dog and the other one is using it for dog food as she has a little dog. They came in a timely manner also. Will most definetly order from this site when I am needing that special gift!
PERFECT!
By Andrea V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
OHMYGOSH!!! I LOVE IT!!!! Seriously, it's PERFECT! I hadn't been searching too long for a treat container when I found this one....the search was over!! Perfect size! It is a Christmas present for Max, but I've already tested it on the counter and I love it. Very nice weight. Lid fits nicely, but not too snug that you can't open it with one hand.
Order it, you will NOT be disappointed!!
so nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 11, 2013
I bought one for me and my dog and one for my son and his dog
Little pricey but looks so good!
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinecrest, FL) - August 27, 2013
The quality is great! And is a great way to keep the treats
Excellent
By J Scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon, MO) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Shipped fast. Like it so much we got one for our sons pet.
very nice
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - February 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for a gift to a special dog and his owner. I love it, though it is a little bigger than I expected. It is very nice and they love it too.
Thank you for a quality product. I would not hesitate to purchase from you again.
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ketchikan, AK) - January 29, 2013
I love this treat jar. It is perfect size and it's very well made. It came quickly and was well packaged.
Perfect Dog Treat Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - January 6, 2013
I have three dogs and was looking for a replacement jar for their dog treats. This personalized dog treat jar allowed me to put all three names on it with a space between their names. It is the perfect size and the top fits snuggly to keep the treats fresh plus I don't have to worry about the top slipping off onto the floor and breaking which is what happened with the last two jars. Not only does it serve the purpose I was looking for but the quality is excellent and it looks much more expensive - almost matches my more expensive canister set that sits on the same cabinet. Definitely worth the money!
Got Treats?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 29, 2012
I bought this for my "girls" for Christmas and LOVE it. Very nice quality and I especially appreciate that the lid is sealed--keeps everything fresh! I opted not to put the dogs' name on it so that I could use it forever. Mine is personalized with "Got Treats?"
Doggie Delite Treat Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - December 17, 2012
Great quality, easy to order and very prompt service. I will use them again without a doubt.
Awesome!
By Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the treat jar - it's beautiful!
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wagram, NC) - December 4, 2012
We absolutely love this treat jar. The lid seems to be fit well and it's so nice. Seems to be of high quality and adds a little to the decor.
Sassy Treat Jar
By Brian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cazenovia, NY) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very ample treat jar with great graphics. Tight fitting lid to keep treats fresh. Looks great on the counter and holds plenty of cookies for our little girl Sassy. I would highly recommend this jar for anyone with the need for mega storage!
Great Treat Jar!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutledge, TN) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This treat jar is extremely sturdy, nice weight and great lid closure. I was thrown back by the price of the jar, but once I received the item; I was satisfied and the purchase was worth it. Very high quality item, and Macy loves that her treats are kept fresh!!!
Great purchase.
By LeNora A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely impressed with this treat/cookie jar. It is a generous size to hold a lot of goodies. I have 6 Yorkies so I personalized it with the word "Yorkie" instead of a name. I love it and they love the treats that come out of it! It is attractive enough to leave on my kitchen island which is a very handy place to have it. I chose the black color lettering for the personalization which I think looks great.
So nice for my furry friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge , NY) - October 7, 2012
The initial investment of this was a little high, but it is a quality item! I got this as a thank you for a friend and their dog after puppy sitting for me. They loved it! I filled it with puppy treats and wrapped it up! I love this company they make it so easy to find just the right "thing" for even the hardest to shop for person or pup on your list!
Perfect
By Jeffrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar shipped very fast and was exactly what I wanted.
nice counter item
By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fishkill, NY) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This dog treat jar is just great looking,not cheap, but worth it. Louie, thats my dog, loves it .Everyone that see it always ask where we got it ,and how adorable it looks.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved