Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Top Dog Breeds Personalized Dog Treat Jar customer reviews

Personalized Dog Treat Jar - Dog Breeds - 12130
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Best Dog Treat Dish Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - June 27, 2014
I was so surprised at how large this was and the caricature of the Rottweiller was adorable and the names were large enough to read! Just a great buy!!!
Treat jar treasure.
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the caricature of the dog breeds. I have a Yorkie and the artistry of this breed was a perfect depiction of my puppy's personality. The jar is big and well made, definately worth the price.
Awesome doggie treat cookie jar!!
By Ranae J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mchenry, IL) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable doggie cookie jar, well worth the money and having it personalized makes it even more special!!
Personalized Dog Treat Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, TN) - December 20, 2013
Was very pleased with my purchase! All my purchases in the past I have always been more than pleased with.. Thank You..
Personalized Dog Treat Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, TN) - December 20, 2013
Was very pleased with my purchase! All my purchases in the past I have always been more than pleased with.. Thank You..
Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, CO) - November 19, 2013
This dog treat jar is exactly what I needed. It is attractive, well-made and functional. It was well worth the purchase price. I would recommend this product to family and friends. Thank you.
Top Dog Breeds Personalized Dog Treat Jar
By Yvonne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , PA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar was larger than I expected. It holds all my puppy treats with no problem. I liked it so much I purchased another one with different design. Seals tight to keep treats fresh. Shipping and packing was done quickly ans securely. Thank you for offering this quality item...
Bella loves it!!! she know it her treats!!
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mina, SD) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love it & i will tell friends & will be buying again!!
it is Very Very nice & BIG
Perfect Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 13, 2013
This Top Dog Breed Jar is just perfect for us. It's large enough to store lots of different treat for our dog and beautiful to show off in our kitchen. Thanks for being so creative. I just love your web site and have been utilizing it for gifts and for our family for many many years. Great job..................
Very nice, well-made and ADORABLE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONROE, TX) - September 16, 2012
This is a very well-made jar! And the customization is PERFECT! So adorable and even nicer in person. Bought this jar for our dog's treats to replace her old one and love this one even better! The lid is sealed and keeps everything fresh as well. Highly recommend!!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved