Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Top Dog Breeds Personalized Meal Mat customer reviews

Personalized Dog Breed Meal Mats - 12131
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By amilia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is a great little addition to have in front of my dog's food and water bowl. It's a good quality and the shipping was incredibly fast.
Schnauzer Mat
By Starr H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton , CT) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size mat. Adorable. Excellent quality and price. A must have!
AWESOME
By Chelsea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing mat for your dog! We ordered 1 and were completely shocked about how quickly it came in, it was here within days. I couldn't believe the quality of the mat either, it has a non slip bottom so it's great for hardwood floors! It also dries very quickly if water is split on it. About to purchase a second one for our new puppy. 5/5
Meal mat
By angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylmar, CA) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a great gift to give loved it. And the delivery was very fast revived my gift on time. Will definitely order again.
Dog mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - February 10, 2016
Excellent quality. I really liked it.
ADORABLE MAT FOR BEEMER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LARGO, FL) - January 22, 2016
I LOVE HAVING THIS CHEERFUL MAT FOR MY BEEMER'S FOOD AND WATER BOWLS.THE PICTURE OF THE SCHNAUZER WAS VERY FITTING;HE IS A MINI SCHNAUZER.
Pug dog meal mat
By Betty F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Good quality.
Cute dog mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 17, 2015
Nice mat. Size is small, but I knew that when I ordered it. The description of product was right on! It is good quality. The stock dog picture just happened to look exactly like my dog. It turned out perfect and turn around time to produce and ship was supper fast!!! I will definitely order from this company again.
Louie's Food Mat
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the mat. Very cute, colors are nice and it cleans up very well. Highly recommend
Buster's placemat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - August 23, 2014
Wonderful addition to my kitchen! My dog enjoys eating off the colorful mat which doesn't take much room and looks very easy to clean!
Just Love It
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves this for his new dog! Love everything we get from this site,. Hooked on Personalizationmall.com.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - March 14, 2014
This is a firm mat - fabric on the picture side with a slip-proof rubbery back. It is as adorable as it appears!

I used to feed my elderly dog her moist food on a plate on the floor, but she's a tad on the messy side. Now I set the plate on this adorable mat and, when she is done eating, shake the mat upside-down into the trash. I've had it for a few weeks and haven't had to spot clean yet!
Cute meal mat!!!
By Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, NC) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my chihuahua puppy Rusty! It is adorable!!
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 29, 2013
Love it and so does Precious
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - December 7, 2013
My family is going to love this gift, it's so cute and just as you see it on the website! Very well made and colorful! Highly recommend!
Perfect
By shaya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, CA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mat..I originally purchased it for my new puppy Brooklyn did not know at the time I would be bringing home two puppies...anyway this mat looks just like my Orlando( her brother) and has withstood the scratching, water spills and food fights between the two. I absolutely love this product...great job
So darn cute
By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute that I was not about to place water or food on it, I ended up placing it on the floor in my family room against my fireplace next to my Holly's bed. She walks over to it, stares at it, I think she really likes it too. Thank you for the darling idea.
"Betsy" Meal Mat
By Helen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a clever and adorable doggy place mat.
It's durable and easy to clean and meets our needs.
The service was terrific and I would certainly deal
with this store again. Thanks very much. :0)
Dog meal mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 20, 2013
Very good quality, exactly what I ordered
I am never disappointed with an order from this great comapany! Great products!
By Kris Lyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brillion, WI) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service and products never disappoint me. Whatever I have ordered from this company has always been great!
Great deal!
By Kris Lyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brillion, WI) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with any purchase from Personalization Mall.com!
Awesome feeding mat
By Dorothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size and doesn't slide across the floor
Super Cute and the Perfect Size!
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the Personalized Meal Mat. The mat is the perfect size for the dog bowls, and is made of a high quality and durable material. Additionally, the graphic is bright and clear and looks exactly as it did on the computer. Thanks, Personalization Mall!!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved