Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I would like to say thank you for your prompt and courteous service. My husband loved his gift. It was exactly as I had ordered. I will be using your service again. Thank you.
~Michele - VA

Top Dog Breeds Personalized Pet Bowls customer reviews

Personalized Dog Bowls - Dog Breeds - 12132
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Dog Bowl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - December 23, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised with this dog bowl. Very high quality. Great gift or just a great bowl for your own dog.
Way too cute!
By Evie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my friend who love, love, loves her dog. Great quality as well! Will definitely be buying another soon for my own dog.
Personalized Dog Bowl
By Steven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder Creek, CA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and graphics are clear and well done.
Perfect!
By carolynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This dog plate was perfect gift for expectant " mommy". Quality is superb and personalization beautiful ! Colors are vibrant and identical to picture on websiteI would definitely order again and iM anxious to try other products
Good deal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - August 26, 2013
I don't normally do reviews, unless it's a shoddy product. This is the exception. Neat bowls for pups with a choice of color stripes, personalized with the dog's name, and, for many, a caricature of the breed. They're light, easy to hanle, easy to clean and durable. We really like them
Satisfaction
By Paulo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the items I ordered and I'm happy with them and so are my dogs.
Fast delivery great products and website with a infinite of options. Thanks !
Dog Bowls
By Myron D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two (2) of the smaller dog bowls, one for our dog Max and one for our daughter's new dog Penny. Both bowls are exellent and just what we wanted for our pets. Thank you for you timely service and outstanding products.
I love these bowls!!!
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to say that my only complaint is that the smallest size is still a bit too large for my Chihuahua, but I am still thrilled to have a matching set of dishes to go along with the mat that I ordered recently. It is such a cute set... I need the treat jar to go along with it! Since the mat has my dog's name on it, I had the bowls personalized to say "Chows" and "Water."
SO NICE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noxapater , MS) - December 13, 2012
THESE BOWLS ARE VERY NICE. THEY ARE HEAVY ENOUGH THAT OAKLEY CANNOT CARRY THEM THROUGH OUT THE HOUSE. THEY ARE SO, SO VERY CUTE!!! YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved