Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Top Dog Breeds Personalized Pet Bowls customer reviews

Personalized Dog Bowls - Dog Breeds - 12132
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
QUALITY
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST PAUL, KS) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
WAS OF THE HIGHEST QUALITY COLORS WERE GREAT WAS REALLY HAPPY WITH THIS
Excellent quality
By Meredith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowls were a perfect gift.
Large bowl
By Robert E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found the site quite by accident. Order two small bowls than found the one bowl was not as large as I thought it was so I order the big bowl. My pet just loves the bowl and with water and sometimes a little ice in the bowl goes along way. It is a little darker than the picture but I am not going to degrade my rating for it. Would recommend the bowl as a water bowl for small dogs. Mine is a cocker spaniel.
Excellent Quality
By Margery C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the new bowls I ordered for my girls. I had ordered personalized bowls several months ago from another company but within 1 month they were chipping and I can only imagine the chips going into their food. I tossed them and ordered through Personalization Mall. I 'm thrilled with the quality of these bowls. I know they will last a good long time.
Perfect as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - February 18, 2015
I got two of these for my best friend's Yorkies. She loves them. They were a present from our dogs to hers and she says they look beautiful in her kitchen. The quality is excellent and the size is just right.
My Black Lab Loves Hot Tea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 24, 2015
My Black Lab Loves Hot Tea with milk & sugar in it.....so she got her own special bowl to drink it out of! It's just beautiful! High quality, worth every penny. Thank you! Very fast delivery, it shipped the next day after I ordered it!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 29, 2014
This was a gift for a friend's dog and they both loved it. The design turned out adorable.
Very good quality bowl, exactly as I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - December 18, 2014
I am very impressed with the quality of this dog bowl. The colors, dog image, and lettering turned out exactly as shown in my personalization preview photo, and the large size was indeed large enough for the Lab and the German Shepherd that I bought the bowls for. The ceramic is heavy and durable, not the light kind that chips and breaks easily. The very affordable price is amazing given the excellent quality of the product!
personalized dog bowl
By Alan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minot, ND) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice high quality bowls. The names and colors on the bowls were very bright and clear.
Cat bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - September 7, 2014
Teddy loves his bowl. Well made.
Great Dog Bowl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - December 23, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised with this dog bowl. Very high quality. Great gift or just a great bowl for your own dog.
Way too cute!
By Evie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my friend who love, love, loves her dog. Great quality as well! Will definitely be buying another soon for my own dog.
Personalized Dog Bowl
By Steven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder Creek, CA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and graphics are clear and well done.
Perfect!
By carolynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This dog plate was perfect gift for expectant " mommy". Quality is superb and personalization beautiful ! Colors are vibrant and identical to picture on websiteI would definitely order again and iM anxious to try other products
Good deal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - August 26, 2013
I don't normally do reviews, unless it's a shoddy product. This is the exception. Neat bowls for pups with a choice of color stripes, personalized with the dog's name, and, for many, a caricature of the breed. They're light, easy to hanle, easy to clean and durable. We really like them
Satisfaction
By Paulo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the items I ordered and I'm happy with them and so are my dogs.
Fast delivery great products and website with a infinite of options. Thanks !
Dog Bowls
By Myron D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two (2) of the smaller dog bowls, one for our dog Max and one for our daughter's new dog Penny. Both bowls are exellent and just what we wanted for our pets. Thank you for you timely service and outstanding products.
I love these bowls!!!
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to say that my only complaint is that the smallest size is still a bit too large for my Chihuahua, but I am still thrilled to have a matching set of dishes to go along with the mat that I ordered recently. It is such a cute set... I need the treat jar to go along with it! Since the mat has my dog's name on it, I had the bowls personalized to say "Chows" and "Water."
SO NICE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noxapater , MS) - December 13, 2012
THESE BOWLS ARE VERY NICE. THEY ARE HEAVY ENOUGH THAT OAKLEY CANNOT CARRY THEM THROUGH OUT THE HOUSE. THEY ARE SO, SO VERY CUTE!!! YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved