Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pretty In Pink Personalized Hooded Cover-up customer reviews

Personalized Kids Robes - Pretty In Pink - 12137
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Pretty in Pink
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter danced around the room hugging her new robe. It fit her perfectly! Please make it in grandma size!!
Adorable and Soft
By MELISSA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my niece and she loved it. As soon as she opened it, it was on her for the rest of the day. Great quality and very soft.
Adorable
By Joanna-Joy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (old bethpage, NY) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe for my 5 year old niece. It's absolutely adorable and it's extremely soft. She LOVED it!
Comfy, cozy robe!
By jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 for my grandchildren...deliciously soft ! Wish they came in a neutral boys and girls color like green!
Comfy Cozy
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughters are going to love these coverups. They were so plush and comfy.
A great gift
By Jacinta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - May 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item as a gift for a friend. I thought it was so adorable. My friend was so excited for her daughter to have it. Great quality.
Pleased!!!
By Angela V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton , MI) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Granddaughter, and I was very pleased.
The quality is excellent and the size was perfect.
I would highly recommend this to anyone
Extremely soft!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for my niece and she loved it!
Pretty in pink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, SC) - February 23, 2014
Bre absolutely loves the softness of this robe. It's the first thing she puts on out of the bath. Great robe !!
Great robe
By CINDY S E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATCHOGUE, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved it.
Excellent, soft, warm robe for kids - daughter loves it
By domenick V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 7 year old just started wearing robes (like her mom) after her shower. She loves this robe for its color, softness and, of course, having it bear her name.
Adorable!
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little extra gift for my granddaughter - I know she'll love it. So soft, and the quality and personalization is excellent.
Nice
By carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 2 daughters Birthday, they are nice quality and their favorite color is pink, i know they are gonna love this.
Beautiful Robe
By Danette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the robe for my niece. I found this web site since The Disney Store no longer personalizes cloths for kids. I then searched the web for places that did personalized robes specifically.
The robe is cozy and beautiful. It has a hood,ruffled bottom hem along with cute rouging on the pockets. With my nieces name beautifully done. All in pink her favorite color.

Thank you for making such a beautiful robe for little girls. She wants to order one for her new baby brother due in June.
AWESOME
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Nieces LOVED their housecoats. They are very fluffy and are a very good quality! I am so very happy with what was sent to me!
Christmas Gift for #3 Granddaughter
By Betty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have been happier with this product. She loved it and could hardly wait to take her first bath and wrap up in it.
Very Pleased!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 1, 2013
I purchased cover-ups as gifts and the girls were very happy with theirs! The quality is great, the size is true, we are very pleased! Thank you!
Lovely child's robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - December 25, 2012
Good quality and soft
Personalized Robe
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima , OH) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this robe was as pretty as it looked on the website! The embroider work is fabulous! It is so plush & luxurious! I cant wait to see the look on my granddaughters face when I give it to her & she sees that it has her name on it! I am so excited! Thanks Personalizationmall.com for making this available!! Love your Website! Your Quality is Superb!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved