Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Luxury Ivory Fleece Robes customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Bathrobes - Ivory - 12138
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Plush, high quality, and snuggly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 16, 2016
I wanted to surprise my friend for their birthday, and this gift did the trick.
She was thrilled when she received it, and it was shipped in record time. It came a week earlier than I needed it to arrive. I will buy it in the future. Great gift.
A gift for my friend-she loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans , LA) - May 2, 2016
My friend had a ratty robe that needed to be replaced, after finishing her chemo and radiation i bought this for her b day. She loved it. She said it was very soft which I felt that it was. I ordered the brown-espresso on the white and it looked good. One name. Arrived in a plastic wrap.
Gorgeous!
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for a friend for his birthday. It is soft luxurious and very well-made. The monogramming is beautiful as well. I would highly recommend this product
Women's luxury robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cockeysville, MD) - April 10, 2016
Awesome product! Bought for a bride and bought the black one for the groom. They are thrilled with the quality of the material. Thick enough, but not too heavy. Soft and cozy. They are so happy with the embroidered names. Will definitely buy this again!
Perfect Gift for the Perfect Guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Point, GA) - March 19, 2016
Purchased this robe for my Sweetheart for Valentine's Day. It's soft and luxurious. The monogram is beautiful. He absolutely loves it!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - March 5, 2016
It came extremely fast. The material feels incredible. My sister will love this
Recommend
By Shana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received robe swiftly and it's gorgeous!! Gold lettering is beautifully done & material is plush, cozy and good quality. A great gift!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 28, 2016
Very soft and comfortable.
Wonderful, Plushy robe!!
By Aimee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a pair of these robes for my parents for their anniversary and they are just Wonderful (as all of the reviews promised before I ordered them). They are so soft and plushy and they fit perfectly. The embroidery is well represented on the website and adds an elegant touch. I love that you can see what your item will look like when it is personalized before you order it. I have loved everything I have ever ordered from this website - very high quality merchandise!!
Great
By kaleb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haughton, LA) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe looks and feels amazing
Grandma's Dream
By Shenay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Words do very little, for the type of compliment I would like to give Personalization Mall. Each and every product I've ever ordered from them has exceeded my expectations. I am going to be a life long customer of theirs. I recommend them to everyone I know.
Try them I guarantee you won't be disappointed
Great quality great shipping
By Billie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Plains, WI) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super plush, great gift for grandma and grandpa. The website was easy the product is great and the shipping was right on time! Would highly recommend to anyone!
Greatest Present I have ever given.
By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this bath rope to my sister in law and her husband, I never thought was going to be such a great present. I think from the moment they got it they didn't took it off. I haven't seen them in a couple of days and I'm pretty sure they are still wearing them. “I tried one of the bath ropes, and the fabric is so fuzzy and it was really hard to give it back to them.

The personalization was super well done, and beautiful. I really recommend this product!
Gorgeous robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 30, 2015
Got this for my mother in law for Christmas. She loooved it. It's super soft and she loved that it had her name on it. Perfect gift! I also slipped a gift card in the robe pocket to a spa.
Heavenly soft.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 29, 2015
This beautiful robe is so plush it reminds me of a newborn puppy. Soft and cuddly.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 29, 2015
This was a gift and she loved it. The embroidery was very nice and just as I ordered. The robe is so soft she sleeps in it. VERY NICE GIFT!
Very Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox, VA) - December 29, 2015
It was exactly what I was looking for VERY SOFT & WARM.
My wife just loves it.
Perfect!
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this robe as a gift for my bestie. She absolutely loved it! It fit her perfectly and the personalization was gorgeous!
Holiday gifts for my adult children
By Dorrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my son for the holidays. When it arrived I loved it so much I ended up ordering for my two other adult children and two non-family members. Soft, thick, and cozy.
GMC
By Gary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife thought it was the best robe ever. She loved the emrodery initials
So Soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - December 22, 2015
I ordered this robe in white with the personalization in Emerald Green that says "Guest". It will hang in the guest bathroom behind the door for my next overnight "friend" to use.
Luxury fleece robe
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far the softest, plush robe inside & out that I've EVER worn! It feels heavenly to relax in! Not too heavy but still warm & cozy. Feels like it should cost much more! The monogram looks great, although not a necessity for me. Everything about this robe is perfect! I'll definitely be a repeat customer & HIGHLY recommend this luxury!
Ivory Fleece Robe
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Plush and very soft but not too "teddy bear." Like wearing a cuddly spa robe. Bought two as gifts for my sisters. So nice, decided to buy one for myself. Highly recommend.
Super soft
By MARISOL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for a client. She absolutely loved it!
Simply Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Zealand) - November 5, 2015
I gave this Robe to my daughter as a present and she just loves it. Thanks for a wonderful product , very highly recommended and I shall order again from your website.

I LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - November 3, 2015
I wanted to give my friend a gift for Christmas and wasn't sure of the quality of this robe because I never ordered from this company before. The reviews were great so I ordered it. Boy was I HAPPY I DID! It's so soft and so wonderful I ordered another for someone else. Trust me you wouldn't be sorry you did.
Perfect robe
By kristel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blakeslee, PA) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most comfortable robe i have ever had. its so warm and fuzzy it is literally amazing!! so happy with my purchase, and the personalization looks amazing.
Wife Loves it!
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was pleasantly surprised with the robe. Fits perfectly and very soft. Thanks for everything.
Beautiful and luxurious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - June 24, 2015
Bought as a gift for mother. It's so soft and comfy I may have to buy one for myself. The lettering was very well done, quality of robe is very high. A high quality product all around. Love it!
Great Robe.
By Jorge P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful design and fine quality stitching.
Very happy. Highly recommend.
Classic
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did not see the robe as it was sent directlyto the recipient as a gift. She was very pleased with it so I can only assume that it was good. Delivery and shipping service was excellent. A good purchase
Best robe ever
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north babylon, NY) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves this robe so soft this is the second one I got her she will not let me get it from any other place now
Super Soft
By Kristal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with these robes!! They are so soft!!! I didn't have very high expectations, as this was a last minute gift idea and I was in a rush. They shipped in 2 days and completely surpassed my expectations. These robes are high quality and I was shocked I got them for about $50 a piece. I highly recommend these robes!!!!
Loved the robe
By Lynda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna, NM) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
really love the workmanship and the material you use keep it up I loved every thing about the robe. This was a gift for my Daughter the new bride! Thank you!
A wonderful gift
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay-Varina, NC) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is absolutely wonderful. My wife said it is so full and soft and feels very warm and comfortable. The finishing touch is the embroidery making it very personal. This was received with great joy and was a very special gift.
Soft and Cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 17, 2015
I bought this for my wife for V-Day. It showed up and was softer than I had expected and the embroidering looked great. Great buy, and my wife loves it.
So soft!
By Midori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an excellent surprise that this turned out so nice! My boyfriend said it was like wearing a marshmallow ;)
The only thing is that it just came to about his knees and he's 6'. If a guy is any taller it may be a little short.
Simply Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 15, 2015
Girlfriend feel in love with it as soon as she touched the soft and comfortable robe........A+
great
By terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (webster, NY) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one of these in black with ivory lettering for my boyfriend,then got the ivory robe with black lettering for myself,they are beautiful very soft and good quality.We will have a great Valentines in our massage robes!
Great robe
By Bill E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the robe I gave her for our Anniversary with her name embroidered on it. Very soft and comfortable.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved