Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Luxury Ivory Fleece Robes customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Bathrobes - Ivory - 12138
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Classic
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did not see the robe as it was sent directlyto the recipient as a gift. She was very pleased with it so I can only assume that it was good. Delivery and shipping service was excellent. A good purchase
Best robe ever
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north babylon, NY) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves this robe so soft this is the second one I got her she will not let me get it from any other place now
Super Soft
By Kristal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with these robes!! They are so soft!!! I didn't have very high expectations, as this was a last minute gift idea and I was in a rush. They shipped in 2 days and completely surpassed my expectations. These robes are high quality and I was shocked I got them for about $50 a piece. I highly recommend these robes!!!!
Loved the robe
By Lynda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna, NM) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
really love the workmanship and the material you use keep it up I loved every thing about the robe. This was a gift for my Daughter the new bride! Thank you!
A wonderful gift
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay-Varina, NC) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is absolutely wonderful. My wife said it is so full and soft and feels very warm and comfortable. The finishing touch is the embroidery making it very personal. This was received with great joy and was a very special gift.
Soft and Cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 17, 2015
I bought this for my wife for V-Day. It showed up and was softer than I had expected and the embroidering looked great. Great buy, and my wife loves it.
So soft!
By Midori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an excellent surprise that this turned out so nice! My boyfriend said it was like wearing a marshmallow ;)
The only thing is that it just came to about his knees and he's 6'. If a guy is any taller it may be a little short.
Simply Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 15, 2015
Girlfriend feel in love with it as soon as she touched the soft and comfortable robe........A+
great
By terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (webster, NY) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one of these in black with ivory lettering for my boyfriend,then got the ivory robe with black lettering for myself,they are beautiful very soft and good quality.We will have a great Valentines in our massage robes!
Great robe
By Bill E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the robe I gave her for our Anniversary with her name embroidered on it. Very soft and comfortable.
Ms.
By Shanika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bf absolutely loved his robe. It was soft and plush and arrived right on time!
Plush Robe
By Vanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe is gorgeous!! Great quality!!
Well crafted
By Ryan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Hill, FL) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item seems solid and will last for many years. The item came in quickly and is exactly what we needed. It is so warm and comfortable.
Samatha Johnson
By Samatha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these for my mother and mother in law birthday and they both said they love them. the only thing i didn't like was that they don't ship to separte addresses so i had to pay for shipping to another place additional.
Delightful!
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for guest on our yacht. They are delicious!!! So fluffy and comfy! I love mine and know our guests will also. Pricing was far better than others , delivery was spot on, and they look like they cost a lot more than the did. Can't wait to get out of the shower/bath and wrap myself in luxury!
Exactly what I was looking for
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 luxurious bath robes for our yacht. They are of outstanding quality and shipped lightening fast. My only regret is that I was limited to a certain number of characters, therefore "Motor Yacht" had to be shortened to M/Y, but that's an insignificant detail. Our guest will love lounging in these super soft robes-just hope they don't pinch them!
Will definitely order from them again!!!
good buy!
By Phillip N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was recieved on time. And my wife loves it. Really soft and the embroidery was perfect. If your a big guy like me and your loved one is always cold. This will be perfect for them.
So Soft And Fuzzy and great quality!
By Jaime L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Heights, OH) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the robe as a gift for a friend for a spa day. She wore it the entire day, it was so soft and plush and the stitching in the name looked great! We were very happy with the purchase. The cost was low, the delivery was fast and the quality was high.
Yea
By jonathan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it. Its so soft she said :)
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 21, 2014
Great gift. He likes it.
Toasty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DIAMONDHEAD, MS) - February 11, 2014
A "must have" for the latest spat of Global Warming....
Perfect Gift
By Esther M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love sending the personal robes. It's always so special to receiver a gift with thought!
For Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 13, 2013
She loved it!!
Top quality!
By Vincent M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranston, RI) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is Top of the line and with the embroidery just makes it even better.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - August 25, 2013
They are so soft!!! And the embroidery was very nice!! They fit us both perfectly! Can't wait to use them on our cruise for our honeymoon!!!
The perfect gift
By jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsville , MD) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for a friends bridal shower ..the quality is great and its just fabulous ...I know she will love it!!
Super Soft
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a teachers gift and will definitely order for myself. Fast shipping. Thanks!
graduation perfecton
By Mandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, NE) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece absolutely loved this and the price was very reasonable
Mothers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque , NM) - May 20, 2013
Wonderfully soft and warm. Long enough for a 5'2 person to keep their ankles toastie.. Love this robe!!! A+++
BIGGEST HIT EVER!!
By Shopper (San Francisco, CA) - January 31, 2013
My 6 best friends came out to visit for a spa weekend for my birthday. I bought 7 of these robes (one for each gal and one for myself) and had all the girls names embroidered on them. Not only did they look amazing but they are the softest robes I have ever felt. The girls seriously did not take them off for 3 days straight!! These robes couldn't have been a bigger hit. I can't stop wearing it. LOVE!! Have already ordered 2 more for gifts.
So soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - December 31, 2012
This robe is SO soft and luxurious! Our daughter just loves it!
Excellent choice for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birdsboro, PA) - December 27, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of the fabric which was exactly as described on the site. Also, the stitching was professionally done and the color was closely representative of that shown in the description. I would recommend this product and was proud to give it as a gift.
Quality.
By Gene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, FL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finding Robes of this quality is difficult. And, then being able to get it embroidered was really great. I'm very happy with it.
Ivory robe with embroidered name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2012
This is the 2nd robe I have purchased from this site and this one is just as soft and luxurious as the first one I selected. It is a Christmas gift for a very special and wonderful friend.

I could not me more pleased.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved