Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Luxury Ivory Fleece Robes customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Bathrobes - Ivory - 12138
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent quality
By Cherrie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - April 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this robe for a dear friend & she absolutely loved it.
Valentines day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victor, MT) - February 24, 2017
I purchased this robe for my husband. It's a nice quality for the price, soft and comfortable. I would buy it again.
Love It
By Arthur B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as one of my wife's Valentines Day gifts. I must say the color is even better in person and the texture of it is absolutely amazing. Happy Valentines Day to me too????
Soft and cozy
By Alison O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as gift. Extremely soft and cozy. Think I will buy one for myself.
softest robe ever
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is so soft, warm and luxurious. I do wish I had noticed the length. It is a little shorter than I expected.
fleece robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - February 11, 2017
Beautiful, soft, warm robe....exactly as pictured
Amazing!
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this gift for my mother in law, and she loved it! It was so soft and comfy and adding her initials made it even better.
Cindy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - January 15, 2017
We live in Northeast Ohio where the winters are cold and it's hard for me to keep warm. My robe is the softest, warmest material ever. I use it as a blanket while I'm sleeping and can't wait to slip it on at the end of each day.
Aunt loved it
By Sam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift and my daughters aunt loved it
Soft and Toasty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - December 26, 2016
I ordered this robe for a friend of mine and she loved it! She said it was soooo soft and kept her nice and warm. The embroidery was perfect. Both of us couldn't be more pleased.
Mr.C
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - December 24, 2016
The product was exactly what I ask for.My wife loved it and it was delivered right on time before Christmas. The workmanship was outstanding.I will recommend this place to anyone who desires great work for a great price.
Perfect!
By Karen P. (chicago, IL) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this robe as a gift and I absolutely love it!. It's so comfortable and I prefer to cuddle in it rather than a blanket. My 10 year old daughter loves it too, although it is to big on her I just might have to get her one for Christmas.
Super Soft and Comfy!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these as a gift and the quality and was so impressed. Most comfortable robe I have ever owned. It is super warm, yet not heavy and bulky. The personalization is a nice touch. I love it so much that I ordered 6 in the Ivory for my family for Christmas. Highly recommend this robe.
Happy
By LaChoya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy about this product the fabric is soft and nice
Woman's Luxury Ivory Fleece Robe
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality robe. It meets all my expectations.
So soft
By Kristi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the black men's robe for my fiancé for Christmas, and he absolutely loved it. And so did I, so I asked for my own for Valentine's Day. It is the best gift! I use it nearly everyday. It is incredibly soft and the threading personalization came out perfectly. I would highly recommend.
Fluffy wuffy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo , NY) - June 5, 2016
Loved the soft plush material. It's warm and beautiful. The ivory color is great and the personalized name or message on it, comes out really good.
luxurious robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - May 29, 2016
We have bought these robes for our girlfriends' birthdays. ...they love them. ..soft and they say they want to wear them everywhere. The monograms have been exact:)
Plush, high quality, and snuggly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 16, 2016
I wanted to surprise my friend for their birthday, and this gift did the trick.
She was thrilled when she received it, and it was shipped in record time. It came a week earlier than I needed it to arrive. I will buy it in the future. Great gift.
A gift for my friend-she loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans , LA) - May 2, 2016
My friend had a ratty robe that needed to be replaced, after finishing her chemo and radiation i bought this for her b day. She loved it. She said it was very soft which I felt that it was. I ordered the brown-espresso on the white and it looked good. One name. Arrived in a plastic wrap.
Gorgeous!
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for a friend for his birthday. It is soft luxurious and very well-made. The monogramming is beautiful as well. I would highly recommend this product
Women's luxury robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cockeysville, MD) - April 10, 2016
Awesome product! Bought for a bride and bought the black one for the groom. They are thrilled with the quality of the material. Thick enough, but not too heavy. Soft and cozy. They are so happy with the embroidered names. Will definitely buy this again!
Perfect Gift for the Perfect Guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Point, GA) - March 19, 2016
Purchased this robe for my Sweetheart for Valentine's Day. It's soft and luxurious. The monogram is beautiful. He absolutely loves it!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - March 5, 2016
It came extremely fast. The material feels incredible. My sister will love this
Recommend
By Shana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received robe swiftly and it's gorgeous!! Gold lettering is beautifully done & material is plush, cozy and good quality. A great gift!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 28, 2016
Very soft and comfortable.
Wonderful, Plushy robe!!
By Aimee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a pair of these robes for my parents for their anniversary and they are just Wonderful (as all of the reviews promised before I ordered them). They are so soft and plushy and they fit perfectly. The embroidery is well represented on the website and adds an elegant touch. I love that you can see what your item will look like when it is personalized before you order it. I have loved everything I have ever ordered from this website - very high quality merchandise!!
Great
By kaleb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haughton, LA) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe looks and feels amazing
Grandma's Dream
By Shenay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Words do very little, for the type of compliment I would like to give Personalization Mall. Each and every product I've ever ordered from them has exceeded my expectations. I am going to be a life long customer of theirs. I recommend them to everyone I know.
Try them I guarantee you won't be disappointed
Great quality great shipping
By Billie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Plains, WI) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super plush, great gift for grandma and grandpa. The website was easy the product is great and the shipping was right on time! Would highly recommend to anyone!
Greatest Present I have ever given.
By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this bath rope to my sister in law and her husband, I never thought was going to be such a great present. I think from the moment they got it they didn't took it off. I haven't seen them in a couple of days and I'm pretty sure they are still wearing them. “I tried one of the bath ropes, and the fabric is so fuzzy and it was really hard to give it back to them.

The personalization was super well done, and beautiful. I really recommend this product!
Gorgeous robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 30, 2015
Got this for my mother in law for Christmas. She loooved it. It's super soft and she loved that it had her name on it. Perfect gift! I also slipped a gift card in the robe pocket to a spa.
Heavenly soft.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 29, 2015
This beautiful robe is so plush it reminds me of a newborn puppy. Soft and cuddly.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 29, 2015
This was a gift and she loved it. The embroidery was very nice and just as I ordered. The robe is so soft she sleeps in it. VERY NICE GIFT!
Very Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox, VA) - December 29, 2015
It was exactly what I was looking for VERY SOFT & WARM.
My wife just loves it.
Perfect!
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this robe as a gift for my bestie. She absolutely loved it! It fit her perfectly and the personalization was gorgeous!
Holiday gifts for my adult children
By Dorrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my son for the holidays. When it arrived I loved it so much I ended up ordering for my two other adult children and two non-family members. Soft, thick, and cozy.
GMC
By Gary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife thought it was the best robe ever. She loved the emrodery initials
So Soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - December 22, 2015
I ordered this robe in white with the personalization in Emerald Green that says "Guest". It will hang in the guest bathroom behind the door for my next overnight "friend" to use.
Luxury fleece robe
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far the softest, plush robe inside & out that I've EVER worn! It feels heavenly to relax in! Not too heavy but still warm & cozy. Feels like it should cost much more! The monogram looks great, although not a necessity for me. Everything about this robe is perfect! I'll definitely be a repeat customer & HIGHLY recommend this luxury!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved